or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Zhiheng X. Couples China, June 28, 2014
near the airport

near, near, and cheap
6.7
just one night stay not feel too much
Glenn U. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Don't check in early

Next to Resort world, lots of resturants in Resort World, shuttle to airport and taxi readily available.
7
We got there early due to our flight but they would not let us check in early so we had to wait until noon before checking in. The rooms seem out of date but it's a good place to stay if you want to be by a casino with entertainment and restaurant across the street and close to the airport.
Zoilo I. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
fair

close to airport
4.3
Thea F. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
relaxing

near the airport, friendly staff and clean rooms
8
4 stars!
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Good, clean and convenient

Clean, modern, near airport, near shopping mall.
8.3
Great
Steven S. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
ok

fine
7.7
Patrick L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Complimentary airport shuttle, near shopping at Resorts World and attentive staff
8.3
We stayed there while in transit to another domestic flight and this was the return trip to get home. On both journeys we stayed at Remington due proximity to the airport. Good hotel,if you are into gambling the casino is just round the corner and the same place you have your complimentary breakfast. It is a pity there is no spa/massage to ease off the jet lag.
Shaun D. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2014
Good, clean hotel with friendly staff

The location to terminal 3 Manila International Airport, Room is clean and comfortable, staff is helpfull
8.7
I have read negative reviews of this hotel on other sites, however my stay was good. The room was basic with 2 queen beds and 32"TV. I am happy with the price I paid through Agoda which was much less than the listed price of the hotel, which made it worth while. This hotel does not have room service or a restaurant. McDonalds and 7/11 are located in the same building but outside the hotel. Alternatively, the Resorts World complex is just a short walk across the road and has plenty of dining to offer.
Mervin M. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Dissappointed

Airport proximity, 2 Queen bed room, airport shuttle
3.7
Disappointing in terms of cleanliness , curtains have blood and soda stains , mosquitoes are all over. Only good thing iá the airport shuttle otherwise I will not spend single cent in this hotel. Not worthy.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Germany, June 27, 2014
Rooms were ok, good breakfast and facilities

Airport transfer
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03