or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
good Agoda price, no frills stay

close to airport, nice lobby, clean
7.3
Check in and check out was fast. Though the rooms are very small and the shower area can not fit two people, the spacious lobby compensates for the lack of space in the room. The lobby is good place to conduct meetings or entertain friends. Breakfast is not phenomenal - fried food is greasy but the dimsum is great.
Merly D. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Simple

simple,accessible,safety security
6.3
i experienced the receptionist gave me a room whic was occupied already when i opened the door i saw clothes in the cabinet and someone lying in bed asleep so i huuriedly close it and back to the reception so immediately she gave me another room ...and the card for elevator took time to let u in its a hassle one too inserting why not use one tha u only tap ....
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Airport Proximity, Clean, Attentive Staff
9.3
This is a great airport hotel in Manila. The domestic terminal (Terminal 3) is right across the street (can't walk to it, however). Terminal 1 (international) and Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines) is just down the road. As long as traffic isn't bad, it should take too long to get to T1 or T2. A free airport shuttle is available on-the-hour 24 hours a day. Note that there is a separate bus for each terminal. The hotel is also right next to Resort World and Casino, which has a shopping mall, casino, and slew of up-scale restaurants. A 7-11 and McDonald's is also at the base of the hotel. Check-in and out was very easy. The staff are very helpful. They even helped me print a document for free. The rooms are a bit small, so if you have a lot of baggage, the room might feel a little cramped. The internet is ok for Philippine standards. The only major issue with the hotel is the noise. With major construction on one side and busy roads on the other sides, it's not the quietest of environments. A high floor room might be better. Overall, it's a nice hotel that feels new and modern. I'd stay again. Once all the construction is done in the area, it will be better.
Anabella O. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very nice

Near the airport, close to shopping area, big beds
8
I was very satisfied with our stay. The beds in a standard room were queensize beds. And that was very important to me. The room was very comfortable. And there was a bidet! I really appreciate hotels which provides a bidet. The location is also good. It is near the airport as well as the shopping mall and good restaurants.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
good location

location,free shuttle,restaurants
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..
Hayward R. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Location,Price,Relaxing
9.3
My stay thou short was very relaxing..Staff very nice.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Poor service, poor food, good bathroom amenities

(1)The shuttle to the airport, (2) the location, (3) that you only stay there one night
4
I hated it! This hotel needs to give back 2 of it Star ratings. When I arrived at 9:30 PM I was told to wait while they check to see if the room was ready. How many cleaning carts are in the hallway at 9:30 PM??? I will never stay at this hotel again.
Carol O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
very good security services!

airport shuttle,near airport and shopping centers
5.7
I have a good impression at first but was not able to sleep because of bed bugs!!! After I showered i immediately relax on my bed after awhile I notice itching on my legs i thought it was just nothing but it continued so I got off my bed and started dusting the sheets. I transferred to another bed cause there was two..but still there was more itching. Had a total of 12 bites from my legs to my arms..:( :( :(
Grace C. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Very accessible to airport

Spacious lobby; close to airport
5.3
Buffet breakfast could have more options and tastier food. There was water leaking on the bathroom mirror from the upper floor. Can't adjust aircon temp.
Noel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
stress free accommodation near the hotel

location, clean rooms, comfortable airconditioning system
8
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07