or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Marisa F. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
As good as it gets!

Room, position, staff
9.7
To be honest I can't fault our experience. We have stayed several times before and it's as good as it gets for the money. If I was asked what needed changing, I think the bar lacks atmosphere and could do with making it more interesting, a theme perhaps.
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Overrated

Location location free shuttle
6.7
Ok. Rooms need more decor. Need a chair in the room. Ac could be regulated better. Lacks amenities.
Geraldine A. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Very good

Location, service and comfort
7.7
Very satisfactory and will definately stay there again.
Wiwat K. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
2nd time still good

close to casino
7.3
this is our 2nd time here in manila and remington still good to us
Han W. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome Budget Stay!

Big Rooms, Double Queen Sized Beds, Friendly Staff!
8.7
Awesome stay for those who wanna take e room for a good night's slp simply.. Nothing fancy but has made most of our money worth staying in it! Try it!
Kristine J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
You get what you pay for.

The location is just in the vicinity of Resorts World, NAIA T3 and near skyway
6.7
I stayed overnight in Remington Hotel since my bestfriend got married in Marriott Hotel, which is just across. We got a cheap deal and actually it's pretty good for the location. Don't expect too much from the room. It is clean but there's no coffee or tea but atleast they give free 2 bottles of water. Shower has hot water but it is a bit tricky. It gets really cold then hot again. This hotel gets full because of tourists and locals who wants to just stay in a hotel for the weekend so book your rooms early. The hotel is also accessible to the airport if you have an early flight the next day.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
what was done right ?

location, lobby ambiance
5.3
Not impressive. Hotel engineer told us the water leak from the roof was just our bottle of water leaking. I don't know the cause but I watched it happen from ceiling. They switched our room to the adjacent room - what sense is that? If there is danger in the ceiling above how does being on the other side of same wall help? Then the description is for WiFi but the signal doesn't even reach in the rooms. Even sitting in the hallway the network didn't work. The staff said I have to go to lobby because the network doesn't work when the floor is full. It can't handle the capacity of all users. I still paid full price. The feature should have worked or the charge reduced. The hot water fades in and out causing scolding. I will not return unless credit is issued for these problems on last stay.
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nearby Airport, next to Casino and Shopping

Near to Airport, next to Casino & Shopping
6
Great, next to Airport, no hassle and traffic to check in... Next to Casino and Shopping, very convenient... However, it will takes about 1.5 hours to reach Manila Centre...
Emmanuel M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Engineer

Cleanliness and location
9.7
Pleasant
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Airport hotel

free shuttle, near airport and casino.
6.3
it was quite a pleasant stay. Only thing is that they do not have a single bed even though im staying alone. tight security check. Casino and mcdonalds at walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02