Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4082 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2015
one night stay

the waterfall, HBO and warm water
8
need wifi in rooms
Jose S. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2015
3 out of 5

Employees are very good, courteous, kind and helpful.
6.7
The breakfast is not good specially the atmosphere. It should have been located at the hotel building instead at the casino. choices of breakfast menu is too limited.
John P. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Good stay

Location
7.3
Room was ok. Big beds and clean toilet.
Qian W. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Good Location

Location, comfort, value
8
Carmelita P. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
At least there's shd be a mirror,toilet papers

Close to d airport, casino n s
3.7
My previous stays were ok, not much choice with free b'fast, I like better the previous yrs offering. Luck I toilet paper supply, we always had to ask housekeeping to give us.
Alicia A. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Near casino hotel

Walking distance to casino, clean room & near restaurant
6
Is great stay
Teemu N. Solo travelers Finland, February 23, 2015
A good hotel

location, airport shuttle, pack-in breakfast
8.3
Jasmin C. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Overall Pleasant Stay

Room. Service.
10
My hubby abd I stayed overnight. I braced myself to experience the worst due to the reviews here but I was proven wrong. The room may not be that big but it was comfortable enough, it was even bigger than the Holiday Inn room we previously stayed at. As for the rants regarding the AC and restroom, both are fine with us. We were able to control the room temp and the restroom is clean. Another plus is the flat rate parking fee for guests. Though a bit far, the free breakfast is worth it and a must try. Overall a nice and comfortable stay.
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
rooms are small for regular rooms

location
5
Just fine,at least I was able to sleep
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Poor

Location
5.7
Poor- construction going on all day starting very early in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04