or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2975 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2975)
Sort by:
Joshua F. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
In a few words, great hotel.my The staff was the

The breakfast, location and the staff
8
Good, needs some features
Mirla P. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Location !

close to terminal 3. casino and mall next door. security in and vicinity of the hotel
5.7
Not bad, not excellent either. Average
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
thankfully short stay

close to airport. close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Meh. Near the airport, and near a (VERY smoky) casino. Breakfast is across the street in the smoky casino. And the airport itself? WORLDS WORST!!
Ma. M. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Staycation in every sense of the word. :)

Comfort, accessibility, and value for money! :D
9
("(^__________^)")
Rochelle S. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
An okay stay

Close to Resorts world manila Close to the airport Has McDonalds around the corner for the budget conscious traveller
5.7
A mediocre stay. The room we were given had no view. It was next to the steps and you need to draw your curtains for some privacy. Room was always wet, no proper ventilation. Air on remote was not working well.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Wifi connection is the worst

clean hotel, helpful staff
7.7
The stay was great, we were only there because I had an early flight the next day. I was trying to rebook my flight but I couldn't because the staff won't do anything about boosting the wifi signal. I had to go out of the room to get the signal which is a big hassle. So, ask the staff to give you a room with a good wifi signal if you need it.
Jorn R. Solo travelers Norway, June 30, 2014
Quick, easy, clean, comfortable, friendly

Friendly , clean, convenient
9.3
Stayed 1 night, waiting for a flight. Very friendly staff and security. Clean and comfortable room. Can recommend this to all type if travelers!
Eithel V. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Perfect for the night before a flight

Comfortable room, hotel near airport, free wifi
7.3
Comfy but would have been better if they had a shuttle to airport terminal 4
Edison T. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Centrally located, near the airport, near the malls
8.3
It was nice but full of guest and my request for early check-in wasn't accommodated.
Jesmon R. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Nice

Location
5.3
Fine. But staff was not pleasant and warm. No free parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05