Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4260 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Fern A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
good hotel

location, clean and near shoos
10
good stay
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Claire G. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
A pleasant stay

Very welcoming, great location and good food.
7.7
Our stay was only for one night but we felt very welcomed. The staff looked after us well and we enjoyed the breakfast, despite having to go into the next building to eat it.
Report this review
Leila M. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2015
great

location, cost, staff
9
Great
Report this review
Juan P. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Unpleasant stay...
5
It was a disaster!!! I came to this place to relax and atleast near to RWM, yet i get a lot of disturbance... It's part hotel like 30% then the rest is staff accomodation... If i just knew!!!
Report this review
Terry W. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Remington, Manila

cleanliness, friendly and helpful, nice rooms
9.7
Very nice, would recomend it to others
Report this review
Teresita F. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2015
Too expensive for a one night stay.

Shuttle service, bellman are helpful
4.7
Our stay in Remington is not that good. We are not informed that there is no internet access in our room, Front desk give us the passwords but she did not tell us there is no internet access in the room. I called and informed them its like norhing happen at all. Internet access to us is very important specially if you have a businness that you monitor online. The 110.00$ that paid is not worth it.
Report this review
Jethro B. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Hotel who's a little behind with the trend

Safety, Convenience and Superb Place
9
Everything was really good, but the only problem we encountered is that their WIFI's cannot reach the rooms, we really need to go to the hall way or go to the lounge just to have a strong WIFI connection. I really hope that next time I visit they can be able to change that. Thank you
Report this review
Dennis B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
April Stay

Location, Shuttle Service, Nothing
4.7
Not good I am afraid. Few positives and many negatives. No refrigerator in the room. Tiny room which is overlooked by many other rooms (within a few meters) Impossible to have any privacy with curtains open. Rooms are old and outdated. You have to walk a long way across the far side of the mall for breakfast which is so bad we did not bother ourselves to make the journey the second day. Lifts are a complete pain because the key card did not work on numerous occasions forcing us to constantly revisit reception. Bathroom is the smallest and dimmest I have ever seen. You shower in the dark because there is no light in the cubicle. Even the single light in the bathroom is far too dim making it difficult to shave properly.
Report this review
Catherine L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good Value, service and location .

Location, very close proximity to airport
8.3
Pleasant enough, the bathroom was bit too cramped. But the hotel provides free shuttle to airport and dinning and shopping is close by. I requested a late check out and the hotel accommodated my request, that was nice since i needed the time to rest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03