Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Eula C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel
The hotel was clean. Service was good. Location wise, near the airport and mall. Would definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Steven S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Noisy
Room was good, but allowed kids to run up and down hall all night. Door was knocked on til 1 am and people run off. Had 5 am flight next morning. I was not happy
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Lakambini B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very satisfied
I booked my mom to stay for one night the location plus the free shuttle bus is very convenient-my mom likes every detail she saw and experienced during her stay-I would definitely recommend Remington to my friends and family
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Cheryl J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
N/A
N/A
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Pay L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convienient Hotel next to Casino and Airport
This hotel is located opposite airport terminal 3, and next to Resort World Casino and shopping Mall. Superb location.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

ALAIN R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel to stay
we stay there because its close to the airport and they promise us a shuttle back to the airport...but there was no shuttle to terminal 4 so we have to take a taxi.the room is small but ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016

alfonso N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Andrew P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel don't bring your bike
Pleasant stay. Security however discriminating against people who bicycle. We dismounted bikes from my vehicle on the side entrance where foot and car traffic was totally clear only to be asked to move by the guards because we were obstructing? We also needed security clearance to return our bikes to the parking lot where we parked our vehicle. Breakfast was different menu from regular. Actually inferior to regular menu. Also where was the kitchen? All we had was a wash room
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Earlrich C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great convenience
Awesome!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Bee F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Far breakfast venue
The breakfast restaurant is just too far and troublesome to go. We had to go out from one hotel to the casino building just to have breakfast.
Reviewed April 03, 2016