arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Kok L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
it only good for business trip
free shuilter to airport....very polite front desk staff...
Overall, it ok....except 1) the room without table/chair or mini freezer at least 2) the breakfast were at the restaurant inside the Casino which is a distant away (it's ok) but the worst part is my family are not able to have breakfast together due to age and not allow to enter even through we have the breakfast voucher with us.

Kristine L.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Convenient Location
Remington Hotel has a convenient location as it is just across the airport and near stores and restaurants. However, the room we stayed in smelled a bit musty and there were a few hair strands on the shower. It wasn't the first time we stayed in Remington so it was rather disappointing to see how the cleanliness of the hotel is declining.

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

Ricarte L.
United States
March 07, 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

carol E.
United States
March 07, 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.

Philip A.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Location
Close by to Airport. Offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World

Philip A.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Location
Close by to Airport, offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World

Lloyd M.
United States
March 07, 2016
Not impressed
Close to Terminal 3
The stay was OK for a quick overnight, but the lack of an in building restaurant was an issue. The concierge tried to charge us p1,400 for the short cab ride from the hotel to Terminal 3…ridiculous. We found a cab for p200.

Jonathan C.
Canada
March 07, 2016
Nice hotel in tourist area
This hotel is in the resorts world so it is a very touristy area with lots of upscale restaurants/bars/shops/casinos. They offer free transportation to and from the airport which worked perfectly and the staff at the front desk were very nice and knowledgeable. Quality of room was pretty much what was expected for the area, spacious and clean. Wifi worked well. Only complaint is we found many ants in 1 corner of the room and we were on the 10th floor, so that was a little concerning.