Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3962 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Jodie S. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Enjoyable

Location, free breakfast, friendly staff
8
Was good only complaint was the wifi was very ordinary
Benjamin S. Groups Australia, January 25, 2015
Wifi was poor and there was no pool. Good hotel.

Staff, price both good.
6.7
Legit
Daisy E. Families with older children United States of America, January 25, 2015
grand entrance but poor room ambiance

location, transport service and shopping convenience
7
COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF NOT FOR THE CRAMPED SHOWER ROOM.
Emmanuel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Near the Airport & Resort World

Near the Airport, Adjacent to Resort World, Reasonable Price
7.3
Not Bad although very small space.
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
perfect location for our neeeds

location, location, location
7.7
Good. The location as usual was perfect for our travel needs.
Eduardo L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
dissapointed

near airport, near casino and near shops
5.3
Celeste T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Pleasant but far too expensive for the service

Good staff, clean room, good location near the airport
7
We only stayed one night,its good and clean with accomodating staff but we cannot say its worth.The room walls are thin we can hear our neighbors. The internet is very slow and the room is just too small for the very expensive price.
Jill B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Remington hotel

Service casino location
8.3
Nice
Olive G. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
so far so good.

good ambiance. easy to locate. the price is right.
5.7
So far so good at remington hotel. a reminder to our maintenance group please check room cleanliness because when we enter our room we saw a unexpected bad insect inside our room.
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

location - very near the airport Naia3, freeshuttle very convenient. Clean rooms, big beds. Walkig distance to Newport mall
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at Remington. Rooms were clean, beds were big. The staff were very helpful. Newport mall is a stone's throw away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05