arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

3.2 Angus R.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
a
a

2.3 Ronald C.
United States
February 15, 2016
Bad and inconsiderate services toward guest
it was near the Airport
I am not happy with how you are not able to contact front desk as they do not answer your calls from your room. The place is never really clean, it's a bit dusty in the room. Also I do not like the rule that you are required to put up a 3,000 pesos deposit on at check in seeing I do not travel with cash I use my credit card and if any amenities are used your hotel should charge the card. It was very inconvenient for me. I had to wait 45 minutes till they check the room way after I checked out which made it almost threatening to miss my plane flight. It is not a good policy and we will not be coming back again.

2 peter O.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Very average
close to terminal 3 airport
Over priced, small rooms, no milk for coffee, mini bar below basic. Better hotels in the area with far better value for money.

6.7 Ernie A.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
February2016
Location, location, location
Average

4.8 Mario R.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
noisy place to stay
Can't get a good rest, we can hear the loud noise often.

7.7 Louise A.
Vietnam
February 13, 2016
Good but construction until late at night
Easy access to airport, easy to check in and check out.
Lots of construction which hadn't stopped by 22:30. Was moved roomed straight away after making a complaint

6.7 Fleurdelis N.
United States
February 13, 2016
my remington hotel complain
quick check in, good breakfast, helpful staff
my main complain is that room was very cold. Air conditioner cannot be controlled. We cannot turn off because we will cause high humidity. For this reason we will NOT stay nor recommend the Remington.

7 Sarah B.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Close to airport and comfortable
They staff were so attentive and friendly. The breakfast that was included was nice, however you had to pay extra 200 pesos for the buffet

10 Adelaida W.
United States
February 13, 2016
remington hotel
Nice location, complimentary shuttle was a plus

9.2 Mark R.
United States
February 12, 2016
A little pricey
Staff helpful