or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Remington Hotel

Location, Staff Performance and Free Shuttle.
8.7
Great! Staff were attentive and checking-out was a breeze!
James W. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
2 Double bed, nearby airport hotel for transit

2 Double bed good for 4, good for shortstay during transit flight, casino just beside building
6
Good for short stay on transit flight purpose. McDonald can be breakfast choice which is just beside the hotel. Casino is located next building good for 24hrs entertainment. Downside is that unexpectedly hard to get a taxi to airport with many taxis passed by outside only.
Afril B. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Wifi problem

Good food. Clean. Nice staff.
8
We stayed 2 nights. I like the hotel the only problem was the aircon was centralized you cannot adjust the aircon if you are super cold. The wifi is super slow.
Luisito L. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great & Affordable Stay

near the airport, clean & safe
8
over-all rate, 5. one of the best 30-star hotel in the city that is near the international airport, affordable price and safe
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
Not satisfied,,

The food they served for breakfast is really indulging.
5
Am not satisfied, when you stay in a hotel, you want to be feel comforted, when you enter the room you'll might say wow,, but when i saw the room they gave us, i feel so disappointed,, its just like an ordinary hotel,,
Anna L. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable!

Close to airport, shuttle bus, comfortable bed.
7.7
It was just one night but so far comfortable. They just need to improve their wi-if connection because there's nothing in the room, you have to go to the lobby or open space to get connection. It's free breakfast with accommodation in Mercado located inside the casino but we don't get to eat with kids because they don't allow the kids inside casino so they don't get to eat. Thanks to McDonald which is just around the corner.
Rosario H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Stressful

Location location location
4.7
Room given had leak in bathroom no shower mat and shower not working .after frequent complains after. 2 hrs problem not resolved , on next complain was transferred to another room which was disgustingly filthy and stank . Unfortunately I had to spend the night there as It was getting late and I had to leave for a long flight at 5am. So so disappointed
Mohammed M. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2014
bad room sirvices

location
6
Ben S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2014
strait review

-
3.3
dogs police every where. rooms even the high priced premier room are tiny. a/c is non adjustable, staff messed up my room gave me a non smoking room when i requested smoking. hard beds, no bath tubs. as well, i let the on duty manager at the time know my opinion about the hotel, he insisted on arranging transportation to the airport for me and my wife. i denied many times cause they have a free bus going to the airport. the manager still insisted and said it would be on the hotel. i finally agreed, when the driver dropped us off at the airport he also presented me with a bill for the car. a bill of 1200 or 1300 peso. this is not right do not stay at this hotel very bad all around.
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Poor value

nothing
3.3
Despite stating on website that all rooms have internet,despite hotel reception repeating this and giving us log in details there was no Wi-Fi coverage in our room.Reception when asked stated that there are a few rooms in blind spots. Delay in checking in and checking out as not enough staff in reception. Next to noisy building site breakfast in separate building,poor service,obviouly going for quantity rather than quality Between 11 and 12 on day of checkout there were 2 separate visits to my room by staff inquiring if I knew check out time was 12 and when I was planning on leaving.Long waiting time for elevator. Not a cheap hotel so was expecting better Elevator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06