or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
cool

convenience, nice, clean
7.7
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
safe, convenient, near

convenience as there are free regular shuttle buses to and fro the airport, safe & clean
7.3
This is the nth time we stayed at Remington Hotel. They have greatly improved their staff service esp. The waiting time to check-out. My husband & I just didnt like the buffet breakfast inside the casino's area or a set breakfast at Maxim's. I like the former family-oriented restaurant inside Remington Hotel before.. I am allergic to smoke & so I didnt get to enjoy our food as we had to hurry to get out of the place.
Mirvi R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Good for overnight stay specially if you have an early flight in Terminal 3
Josefina D. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
No internet connection and bathroom's so small

Location and staff
8.3
I was expecting highly from this hotel for our 3rd leg of vacation trip and I was totally disappointed to find out there is no internet connection in rooms (even in the hotel lobby was difficult to connect), the bathroom is sooo small that it only fits one! They have dirty bathroom towels and breakfast is served outside the hotel and service is so slow (30 to an hour wait time)
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Near airport

Accessible
7.7
free shuttle service to airport
Edward M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Forgettable stay at Remington

Location since it is nearby the airport, casino and shops. Bigger beds compared to other hotel rooms.
6
Surrounding is stressful - crowded lobby, limited parking space and unpleasant view of on-going construction in the area. Not to mention the shady people you see loitering in and out of the hotel. No in-room dining and have to walk across Resorts for breakfast (set menu only). Parking is not free for guests and have to pay overnight rate of P 100. This hotel is more for transients and not recommended for family getaway.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
Excellent value in great location.

Proximity to airport and Resorts World complex; great value; airport shuttle service
8.3
Had a late arrival into Manila with a flight the next day to Tacloban City. The Remington was very convenient and comfortable at a good price. It was perfect for my needs.
Joicel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
So so hotel..

Not comfortable
6
I was disappointed since the place was referred to me by a friend and told me it has large room,but it was not,there was no sitting room,not a single chair,the comfort room is too small.
Richelle J. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
Good

location (close to airport terminals), free shuttle from/to airport
6.3
location was perfect especially to those who need to catch early morning flights with 24-hour free shuttle to take you to the airports. the non-smoking room though smells like smoke. rooms are not noise-proof as you can hear almost everything from the other room and it is just annoying. while it is okay for the breakfast to be outside the building but to have it inside the casino means stupidity. you get to eat breakfast from casino addicts with no sleep or were taking breaks and are talking about how their games went. and again, you're acquainted with smoke again.
Bernadeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Relaxing and convenient!!! I like it

Relax, accessible , clean
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03