or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Ravi M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
worth the price!

location, 2 queen size beds, free buffet breakfast
8
will definitely stay again
Kristner V. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
u get what u paid for

close to resort world
8.3
Jane G. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
Near the airport and you can eat and shop also

Near the airport, so many taxi, good food
7
It was nice but the toilet is so small. I love their free breakfast at the hawker market
Imee C. Groups China, April 15, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Staff, Value For Money and Access to Airport
7.3
I was happy that staffs are very accommodating and are very attentive in terms of booking clients. The airport is also close so it is very easy for me to be transferred to the airport. Given that RWM is close dining and food is not a problem.
Joanne M. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
very satisfied

accomodating, near airport, clean
10
Hi very satisfied. i need an official receipt for my stay last April 14, 2014. i need to submit it to my office asap. expect to hear from you. thanks
Ma. R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
It's value for money.

near the airport, affordable & comfortable place to stay
7.3
Derk M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, transport options, casino
6.3
Hotel was OK. Located across the street from Resort World and Casino
Santiago S. Couples Ireland, April 15, 2014
For our purposes, superb!

airport location/shuttle, attentive and friendly staff, proximity to mall
9
Superb--we even booked another night for our return trip. The airport location, with the hotel transfer, suited us. The staff was impressively helpful, attentive and courteous. They went out of their way to ensure that our stay was trouble-free as well as enjoyable. The breakfast both in the hotel and in Mercado suited various tastes, including ours. The close proximity to an impressive shopping mall added to our very positive experience with this hotel. We are rather taken aback by the negative reviews since our experience was the opposite.
Karinna W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
It was absolutely superb!

Clean, friendly and courteous staff!
9.7
Overall, our stay was nice and comfortable. There is a minor issue with WIFI. Depending on your location in the hotel.
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Returning guest

Location ....big beds good for four .... Near mc do and 711
7.7
We are a returning guest , have stayed here for more than 5 x . Breakfast has improved a lot. The rooms are ok with big beds that can accommodate 4 people, ask for rooms with airport view. Wifi not that strong. No ref in the room, very bare just 2 big beds. No full size mirror . Book thru agoda it's cheaper

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01