Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5069 reviews

4197 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Yongmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2015
so so

location casino price
6
Not so good
Report this review
Franck B. Couples France, December 6, 2015
bit expensive, but good staff

location, staff, airport
7.7
Room are a bit expensive for the location and confort. but Staff was very kind with us. Helped to configure Philippines SIM CARD on my Smart Phone. They kept our big luggage during a quick visit to Tagaytay (2 days) meter taxis from the hotel Good Location, for 1 night stay close to airport
Report this review
Cyril J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2015
Gamblers rooms

Check In, Staff, cleanliness
5.7
Report this review
Noriko O. Couples Japan, December 6, 2015
Great for airport transit

Location, shuttle to airport, staff
8
I will stay again if I need to stay overnight in Manila for connecting flights
Report this review
Donna G. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Staff are pleasant and can communicate well.

Accesability
6.7
Easy to go to and for the airport
Report this review
Arabella R. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2015
Nobody manning the booth

Near the terminal 3 and provided shuttle for the guests
7.7
I chose this hotel coz we had a late flight from HK and they can provide transpo from terminal 3. Unfortunately, nobody was manning their booth when we arrived at past 12 midnight. With two kids in tow, we almost gave up and get a taxi instead. Good thing, the shuttle finally arrived after 30 mins of waiting. Front desk and concierge services were satisfactory as well as the cafe maxims.
Report this review
Gerald C. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2015
good location

airport accessibility, casino, shopping
6.3
same with previous booking
Report this review
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2015
Great location with close proximity to airport

Location, Size of Room and Proximity to Airport
8.7
We had a good stay, easy check-in, clean room and nearby attractions including casino for gambling and shopping mall. I would return if needing to be in the area. The hotel could easily be 4 star with a little more effort in service and catering options as breakfast is served in the casino opposite the road.
Report this review
Gerald C. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2015
Good location

Location, shopping and airport accessibility
6.7
It was fine
Report this review
Patrick J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2015
Airport Shuttle

big bed, location, transpo service
10
I only stayed for 1 night so it's just ok. My room is just a regular room but it has 2 big bed that can fit 3 people in 1 bed but the bathroom is too small, it's a compact bathroom, no bath tub.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 4197 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06