arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5214 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.8 Anna S.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Thumbs up!
Very convenient for families who wants to stay in budget..good location.

6 Stefan R.
Germany
June 16, 2016
Accessible to the airport
The hotel is very good location, very close to the airport, but cannot avoid the horrible traffic in Manila/ Pasay road going to Terminal 1..hope the government can solve the traffic here..it's no fun at all..

7.2 KEN L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Helpful hotel staffs
The Staffs at the check in counters and the restaurants are very helpful, polite and friendly especially to Ms. Charmaine of the front counter. Only one thing I had to comment is that on the first day when we checked in, there wasn't any bath towels in the room and on enquiring from the house keeping, I was told that they are running out of bath towels and only managed to supply us on the 2nd day. I sincerely hope there is an improvement during my next visit here.

8 Andrew F.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2016
Great if traveling on a budget
You can't beat the pricing at this hotel. But be prepared for a walk and limited choice for breakfast

10 carlo A.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
best value for money
its my manila residence what more can I say its the best!

8 Cecille M.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Good location and value for money
We always stay at the Remington hotel whenever we need to go to the airport or nearby cities. The hotel's rate is reasonable. The rooms are clean. 2 big beds in a room is a plus.

6 KOK Y.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
for Resort World hotels, this is even lower than the 1st World Hotel in Genting
General outlook, especially the tiled floor of the room, and landing areas looked worn out and don't looked clean. WiFi is intermittent, and need to be refreshed very often. No calling / showing of placard from shuttle to airport which was told that will be done. However, good choice of places for breakfast. Café Maxim was a cool place, but NYPD seemed to be more busy, and lack of attentive service.

9.2 Connie E.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Remington Hotel is best described with 3 C's: comfort, cheap and convenient.
The best affordable hotel just near the airport that gives you the chance to experience luxury. You can shop, dine, watch movie and play the casino all in one place, so you don't have to travel around the busy streets of Manila. You also get to have a resorts world manila membership card that gives you cool perks. This hotel is perfect for transit travelers. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in a budget yet wants to have a convenient and comfortable stay. The sad thing, though, is they don't have free shuttle service to NAIA terminal 4.

4.4 Adelaida P.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Disappointing
Toiletries are lacking. Comforter not so clean. You have to line up for breakfast meal. Not sound proof. You can hear people chatting beside your room. It looks cheap and like apartelle.

5.6 Amelita L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 11, 2016
Airport transfer
near the airport with free shuttle