Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4788 reviews

3941 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4788)
Sort by:
Jan W. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2016
Manila Trip

Close to the airport.
7
Report this review
Ian M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Great hotel

Great location knowledgeable and friendly staff and very clean hotel
10
Enjoyed our stay very much staff are lovely and nothing is too much trouble, would definitely recommend and will certainly rebook next time we are in town.
Report this review
Earlrich C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2016
Awesome!

Location, access, facility
8
Great Value
Report this review
Clifford N. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
overpriced ,over rated

location to the airport, the staff,and the way out !
6.3
overpriced to compare to the Heritage Hotel ,no complimentary coffee or tea ,no fridge aircon set at 21 degrees could not change,we froze during the night . and old flat screen TV's, no view the construction site across the road could see straight into our room no window tint !! so we had to keep the curtains closed ....the lobby was impressive should have put a restaurant in there who wants to walk a block away for Breakfast !! will not stay there again I will continue to stay at the Heritage or the Diamond hotels much better value for your money !!
Report this review
Sheila S. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
Good stay

all is good been a repeated guest
6
Report this review
Alita P. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2016
The room is terrible

i can't think of something
4.3
it was terrible. Noisy and the shower didnt work
Report this review
Maria N. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
Remington hotel is overrated

The good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the airport
4.7
If you are a foreigner then you would probably get a better welcome. If you are Filipino then things are different. 1. Upon arrival at the airport we approached the resorts world desk for airport shuttle to our hotel. The driver was ignoring my husband. We saw lots of foreigners lined up for the shuttle. My husband to the point of raising his voice insisted we ned to be on this shuttle as we are booked at remington. 2. Upon arriving at the entrance of the hotel we were turned off by the impolite demeanor of the staff checking bags with sniffer dogs. Not one staff helped us with our heavy luggage. In fairness to the front desk staff she apologized after i complained to her and told her to ask management to give the frontline staff more training 3. No toom service. A 3 star hotel and no room service. Oh well 4. Place looks a bit dingy. For the price i expected more. 5. Location is great but that's all. 6. I hope they train their staff to give good customer service to everyone and not just foreigners. Very off putting!
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2016
nice place

cool, comfortable and clean
10
very satisfied
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2016
nice place

cool, comfortable and clean
10
very satisfied
Report this review
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2016
nice place

cool, comfortable and clean
10
very staisfied
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3941 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05