arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.4 SWEE L.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Should rated as 2 stars hotel
The only good is the shuttle bus service to airport.

8.8 Maximilian S.
United States
February 01, 2016
it's great for the vaue
Maxims and Marriott was fully booked I was disappointed however Remington hotel served its purpose. i would not mind at all with same circumstances.

6.7 Glenn Y.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Remmington
Staff are really approachable... Nice shuttle services to airport and other locations and its a good hotel for shoppinng and dinning.
It was not to my expectation for the room. The shower are small and no proper ventilation... Lighting in the room is dark. Overall the hotel for me is a 2 star

6.7 Glenn Y.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Remmington
Staff are really approachable... Nice shuttle services to airport and other locations and its a good hotel for shoppinng and dinning.
It was not to my expectation for the room. The shower are small and no proper ventilation... Lighting in the room is dark. Overall the hotel for me is a 2 star

7.3 iris C.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Night before my flight
Hotel's location was really convenient and the fact that they have shuttle service going to the NAIA terminals

8 Ruel M.
United States
February 01, 2016
need improvement
cleanliness, nice staffs, professionalism
Other than slow wifi or cant get phone signal sometimes...it is comfortable.

7 Roger V.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
Good
Location location location
Good

10 Neil C.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Great place to stay near airport.
Comfortable, affordable, great staff.

8 ana M.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Good for transit
Location, big rooms, cool air-conditioning
It was ok. Best place to stay when you need to catch an early flight

8.4 Evan G.
United States
January 30, 2016
Good value for proce
Good location. Room pretty basic. Good customer service.