or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3676 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3676)
Sort by:
Recto S. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Manila Arrival

Proximity to airport. Shuttle service is very convenient. The staff are very efficient.
7.3
Very good stay. Good proximity to Casino, the cafe maxim n Marriot dinner restaurant. Resort world. On the downside, aircon temp at room is not adjusted to a much more comfortable setting. No plastic liner on the the trash can, the pillows does not smell good. May be the laundry process. No shampoo or conditioner. Towels are not new, seems old.
Dennes T. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
.

Close to the airport,shuttle to airport
9.7
Ok
Irene G. Solo travelers Portugal, November 24, 2014
Airport

Next to airport; perfect for a nigth rest between fligths
8.3
perfect for a nigth rest between fligths
Peter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 23, 2014
fairly comfortable stay

location; check-in, check-out
7.7
Hotel is not too far away from the airport. There is a shuttle, but in the evening it is not running very frequently. Same when you want to got to the airport, but it is just a short trip by taxi. Breakfast is not in the hotel, but in the casino across the street (located in the mall) Room is comfortable enough.
Yvette G. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Good for a one night stay only

Location, budget, friendly staff
7
Stayed for the second time for 2 nights before transferring to Marriott Hotel. We enjoyed our stay but probably will still go for the luxury & comfortable place to stay while on vacation.
Arien C. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
comfortable and accessible

accessible, affordable, comfortable
9.7
twas very relaxing and comfortable...we had a great stay
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
centralise aircon system too cold. no control!

safe, convenient & clean
8
satisfied
Jonathan F. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Not for a long-term stay

Location only
5.7
I stayed at this hotel because I needed to be at Terminal 3 at approximately 4:30 AM or earlier. It was ideal from that point of view, because Manila traffic can be quite appalling. On that level the hotel is functional and appropriate. I would not however choose to stay there on a long-term basis. I found the Internet access to be almost unusable, but most staff were very helpful and accommodating. They also helped me greatly by allowing me to store an item of luggage for a week, whilst I travelled south and back again. The shuttle service to the airport was also terrific. This hotel is what it is.
Mary I. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Good location

rooms, convenient location, security
8.3
Rachelle U. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Basic Hotel across resorts world

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Stayed here because it was near the airport and we simply needed a place to rest before our next flight. This hotel is pretty basic, for the price you pay you cannot really expect much. The vending machine on each floor was a welcome convenience. There's a 711 and McDonald's near the hotel and the hotel is directly across Resorts World. Service was lousy though, when we arrive all their bellboys were standing INSIDE the hotel while all the guest arriving OUTSIDE had to get their own luggages. it was only until the guests were already inside the hotel that they started to assist, I find this really stupid. Check-in and check-out took awhile as well. Our room could barely get an internet connection, we had to go to the lobby. take note also that there's a wifi device limit. This hotel is good for short stays, if you plan to stay longer, I suggest you go elsewhere. And only stay here when you get a good promo rate. Never pay full price. It's not worth the full price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08