or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Inexpensive hotel near airport/Resort World

Price, airport shuttle, proximity to casino-Resort World
8
Great value for the money. Rooms are Spartan but so is the price. We love the convenience of the 24/7 airport shuttle to all three terminals. Staff is friendly and attentive. Buffet is okay for the price; there are plentiful choices for the international traveler. Laundry service is excellent and VERY REASONABLE. Great for short term stays. Almost always stay at the Remington. Glorietta Mall is only a 100 Php taxi ride away plus 20 Php if you avail yourself of the Skyway.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, March 18, 2014
a hotel that very easy to airport

location ,shuttle bus to airport, casino
9.7
Candy M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2014
Good location

location,restaurants nearby,free shuttle
8
We love to stay here cause it is near at terminal 3 (Cebu pac).Also the free transportation they have and near to restaurants which is inside the Casino..
Lynn S. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
We had a great time staying at this hotel.

good value for money, 5 mins away from the airport, nice location
10
We had a great stay in this hotel. I would recommend this to my friends. The staff was accommodating.
Randy B. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Great stay

Near to the airport/shopping center/friendly staff
10
It was a nice experience staying at Remington Hotel because of its friendly staff. Rate is very reasonable as well.
Venice A. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2014
Perfect location

Central location, newly build and affordability
8.3
We had an excellent stay. Good value for money and location. Tasteful breakfast buffet.
Dennismv D. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Convenience and Value for the Money

The hotel is close to the airport, casino, food and shopping next door
9.7
I chose the hotel for its convenience and price (I have stayed at the neighboring Marriott Hotel a few times), but since I was staying longer this time and not really concerned about the amenities of a Five-Star accommodation, I was quick to book the Remington - and found it to be a very good hotel (my room was better than a 3-star rating, the lobby is great with a very good coffee bar, parking is easy - except the hotel did not have room service, a business center, gym nor a pool). It is conveniently located by the airport, with easy access to other parts of Metro Manila (because of its proximity to highways - I was amazed how quickly I got around). The Megaworld Casino next door with its accompanying restaurants and high-end shopping is a great plus.
Mathew B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good clean value

Close to resorts world casino, good price, clean
7.3
Good as expected, simple hotel, one up from motel status, close to the casino at a third of the price.
Charisma E. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Amazing

easy access to airport
8.7
nice interior design. has free airport shuttle. near resortsworld.
Efraim M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
It was okay. Just for sleeping. Nothing special

Convinient
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01