or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3245 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3245)
Sort by:
Chelsea C. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
nice place

location.. location. location
7.3
the room is clean and the location is a thumbs up. near the mall and casino
Seigfred S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
stay at remington hotel

clean, tv, wifi.
7.3
It was fine i enjoy stay there .one thing i didnt enjoy cause there is no fridge.
Janice S. Families with young children Canada, August 7, 2014
Ms

Location is perfect.
6.7
It was good but the air conditioner was too cold, when turned low, condensation caused the floor to be slippery.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
shower room is small

clienlines
6.3
fine
Nurul I. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
great stay over the casino

clean room, big bed and comfortable
7
pretty nice stay with a lot of food in mall nearby over the casino..walking distance to airport but they do provide free shuttle to airport.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Near Airport

Casino, Location, Food
9
It was a hassle free stay since we were traveling early the next morning. It was just right across the airport and there was free shuttle service from the hotel to the airport.
Vanessa V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
👎

Location to airport
2.3
Not worth the money you pay!
Alex B. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Clean but freezing

1. Near the airport 2. Free airport shuttle 3. Beside resortsworld
6
The hotel was average. Very basic amenities. But we were freezing during out stay because you could not adjust the aircon's temperature. The walls were probably thin because we could hear the other guests the next room. The buffet breakfast was not worth it. If we had known, we would just have eaten at mcdonalds at the ground floor.
Seung P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
Not a luxury hotel but very reasonable choice

Location
8.3
I have traveled to Manila a lot and Remington Hotel is always my first choice because of the proximity to the airport. Traffic is always a big problem in Manila, especially around Pasay area. Remington is the only tourist class hotel near MIA. It even provides free shuttle bus between airport terminals and hotel. This is definitely not a five-star hotel but it meets all the basic requirements for the travelers.
Abi J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
Overnight stay

Cleanliness, accomodating staff, good location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Definitely recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04