or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3871 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3871)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good

accessibility to the airport and mall, security,
7.7
good
Jeecee C. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
unpleasant

location, location, shuttle service
6.3
poor room air conditioning, cigarette smoke seems to be coming off the vent in a non-smoking room. shuttle service to and from the airport was very convenient. being right next to the resorts world for shopping and dining was nice.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
3 star it is

location
7.3
I will never deny that this is the best location for me since there is always a need for me to fly domestic from Int'l. i just hate this hotel's wifi. Even if i requested a room with a good signal or at least with the nearest AP. They dont read requests. Ive checkin twice and I have to go outside the door to het connected! Just ridiculous!
Doloress A. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Bad experience dining area near smoking areas

Location?shuttle service, stagf
5.7
Uncomfortable, hot temperature in hallways by rooms, unpleasant smell in room
Ryan C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, price, shuttle services to the airport
6.7
Honestly not bad for the price. Just don't expect 5-star quality. The shuttle service, location and price were great. The room was small but clean. Though the shower was a bit dirty and made the hotel room smell a bit dank. Not bad for a one or two night stay on a shoestring budget.
Ellen I. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Overrated

Location,location,location
4.3
Disappointed. For a 3star hotel, they don't provide the basic necessity of the travellers coffee, tea facility...very stingy with the bathroom supplies. The only positive I can say to this hotel is the location!
Gian K. Couples Puerto Rico, December 27, 2014
it's my 2nd home

good hotel
9.7
Fantastic
Melanie F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
Basic Room

Beside the mall, hot shower, P100 flat rate parking fee for 24 hours
7
Was there on the 26th Dec--still peak season. To be able to check in, a number was provided and guests were called if they are ready to be accommodated by the check-in staff. I was 10th in line. Took at least 15mins for me to called. The room was very basic but clean. There were no chairs, no fridge. There were two queen-sized beds, TV, safety deposit box, small cabinet with hangers, and a multi-purpose table spanning the whole side of the window. Toiletries and slippers were provided. There's a hot shower (strong running water), no bathtub. Wi-fi connection was complimentary but very slow. The room was very cold; you cannot adjust the room temperature. I double checked it with housekeeping. Be sure to wear something warm. There is a 24-hr fast food joint and a 24-hour convenience store outside the hotel (same building). Overall, a practical place to stay in. No problems with cleanliness and security.
Zenaida C. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Upscale lobby

Lobby
9
Hotel is close to airport and big lobby . The room and bathroom is a little room . No chair to sit dowm
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
The best location to avoid traffic jam.

location
7.7
Everything is okay until wifi happened. I am always getting a low signal even if I asked for a room with a good signal. I don't think my request is being looked at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02