arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5200 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5200 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7 Russell G.
United States
January 26, 2016
one night
location to airport, elevators, leaving
Adequate. Room is generic very blah. Wifi is crap and non existent in certain rooms. Attempted to use laundry service but was told I needed to put a cash deposit down well after checking into my room. Disappointed. My third stay here and most likely my last sorry say.

4.8 Mark S.
United States
January 26, 2016
Big and old
Access to airport is the only reason to stay here. Hotel is old and tired. Air Con temp is pre-set -- an ordeal to get it changed. Location is across the street to a mall, restaurants, and better hostelry. Getting out, we waited for the free shuttle, waited some more, then paid for a cab.

8.3 Rachel M.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Not bad
location, friendly and competent staff, security
We had a good stay. Area is secure and near the airport, plus they have a very convenient airport transfer service. The room was nice, spaceous, and comfortable, but the bathroom was a bit small. The aircon's thermostat can't be changed and its timer can't be used, but otherwise fine. The staff was nice and friendly.

7.6 Katherine S.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Great for business trips.
Very ideal if you just need a place to stay for a night or two. Not somewhere you can relax and have a staycation, but it is definitely worth your money if you are on a budget.

7.6 Judy V.
United States
January 25, 2016
Balikbayan
no room service, no fridge on standard rooms, complimentary breakfast is serve at the next door hotel.

6.7 charles M.
United States
January 24, 2016
Not as good as it rates
Staff Staff and location
Staff, location and food were all great, but the rooms were smelly and in need of renovation.

9.3 Arlene C.
Philippines
January 24, 2016
Great place to stay before plane travel
Staff are friendly and accomodating

8.3 Shawn K.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Great location
Nice location, Great staff, Free shuttle to and from airport and around the area.

6 Conrado C.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Near the airport
Good for transit travellers.

6.3 Jimmy M.
United States
January 21, 2016
It is a bed in a convenient location
It is near Terminal 3, it costs under $100.00, and a free shuttle is available.
If you are looking for an affordable hotel with convenient access to Terminal 3 in Manila, this is it. It was a no frills hotel. The room had a tiled floor, they provided two towels, and no face cloth. The shampoo was a body gel from a pump in the shower. The bed was hard as a rock. The wifi never did work in the room. Other than that, it was great.