or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2684 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Nothing much special & pretty normal

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable, near to airport
8
Reception Manager did not allow me to cancel my booking without any reason. Actual reason I have to cancel the booking is because my friend booked me the same room & nights in Remington Hotel as well. This is beyond my control & caused my friend to lose 2 nights of stay in hotel.
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Simple & nice

Clean & comfortable, friendly staff, many places to hangout
8.3
Nothing serious but I do think Remington Hotel need to upgrade its dining facilities.
Agnes J. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Bed ok but no kettle and cups for coffee and tea.

Airport shuttle, near mall
5
Have to wait for hours until supplied by kettle and no cups supplied until check out
Alan G. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Dorm style

Location, location, location
6.7
The hotel was clean enough and the lobby was spacious, but the rooms are very basic and there is no gym and pool.
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Value for money

The location was great and is just next to Casinos and shopping mall
7
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
enjoyable, memorable and fun

clean, nice, comfy
10
Memorable
Stanley D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the International Airport. Comfortable beds, and friendly staff
7
The Remington was very convenient. Close to the airport, basic but comfortable room, friendly staff and realistic food & beverage prices
Elyon R. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
Time consuming

close to the airport
6.3
Hannah M. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Perfect for flight layovers

The airport shuttle. 2 double beds. Location.
7.3
It's not 5-star but the location is! The free airport shuttle makes it perfect for overnight layovers. The floor tiles in the hallways make it a bit noisy with different guests going in and out of their rooms. The bathroom is also very small but it was clean and served its purpose for our short stay (less than 8 hours).
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
good Agoda price, no frills stay

close to airport, nice lobby, clean
7.3
Check in and check out was fast. Though the rooms are very small and the shower area can not fit two people, the spacious lobby compensates for the lack of space in the room. The lobby is good place to conduct meetings or entertain friends. Breakfast is not phenomenal - fried food is greasy but the dimsum is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07