or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Daylinda L. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great and luxurious accommodation

Pleasant staff, very well-accommodated, responsive service
9
My daughter and I experienced a world-class accommodation at the Remington Hotel, though it was only a brief 3-day stay. We were given prompt and excellent room service by its hotel staffs. Aside from being strategically situated from the NAIA Terminal 3 airport, it provides shuttle services to fetch and send off guests. Only that the shuttle that was scheduled at around midnight refused to bring us to the hotel even we had queued for almost half an hour waiting. It resulted us to call a taxi instead. We felt bad, then after our weary long flight.
Amit M. Solo travelers Israel, May 2, 2014
Really bad experience didn't got towels at all

Close to the casino, airport and the McDonald!
3.3
Bad experience I have got there 8pm after a day with 3 flightless I wanted more then everything to take A good shower but unfortunately it was to much to ask... There was no towels at all, after I call them about 4 times they finely told me that there are no towels available... I had another flight at 5am so as you can guess. I have paid a lot of money to stay at Remington hotel and have a good rest between my flights but.... Didn't have towels!!! And one more thing... I didn't have wi-fi in my room!!!
Michael J. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
poor

none
4
the hotel management needs to hire more house keeping staff to avoid long hours of check in delays.
Tadzmahal E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 2, 2014
Not recommended

Just near the resort world
8.7
It was not good the hallway was kinda hot, no prepared towel inside the room, u have to stay for several hours before they intertain you for check in..
Exuperio F. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Definitely enjoyable!

Its big, near good restaurants and entertainment places
8.3
Roderick M. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
not happy with this hotel !

Breakfast ok., near airport., staff try hard.
5.3
Upon arriving,I found this hotel to be a budget hotel and not good value . The air con in rooms was absoluetlyfreezing and uncontrollable ! There was no business centre. I had stayed at a top hotel in Penang and a Hilton in Kuala Lumpur both were excellent and better value for what I paid.
Mylene V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
disappointing

location, close to the airport and they provide shuttle bus transport going to the airport
4.7
Was quite disappointed regarding my stay at this hotel. The room was just ok, bathroom quite small and hotel's hallways going to the hotel rooms were not air conditioned. We encountered problems as soon as we stepped into our hotel room, bathroom and bedroom light not working and it took three calls to the front desk until problem was resolved. Mattress was hard, not comfortable at all. The request for some ice was declined since housekeeping claimed they don't have room service though they said they could bring us some bottled water, it never came. The only thing good about the hotel was the location, close to the airport and they provide shuttle bus transport every hour for international flights and an hour and fifteen minutes for domestic flights. Overall, the hotel stay was underwhelming.
Nelson C. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
IT'S WORTH EVERY CENT I SPENT

NEAR THE AIRPORT WITH FREE SHUTTLE, HAVING A CASINO AND FASTFOOD RESTAURANTS
8
ENJOYABLE, HASSLE-FREE AND WORTH MY MONEY
Kyujong K. Groups South Korea, April 30, 2014
Good Access to Airport and New Port Mall

Distance from Airport, Easy access to Mall and Casino and Money Exchange
8
Transition to other region
Rosalina N. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
We have to ask for towels on the first day.

Easy access to the airport, good security procedures, friendly staff.
7.3
There were no available towels on the first day & when we asked for these, we were given only 1 ( the room is good for 2) because there are no more available. We have to wait for about 30 minutes for the other towel to become available from the laundry room. Housekeeping should be reprimanded for this. Also, water in the shower room does not easily drain, so it accumulates on the floor for a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06