arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.7 charles M.
United States
January 24, 2016
Not as good as it rates
Staff Staff and location
Staff, location and food were all great, but the rooms were smelly and in need of renovation.

9.3 Arlene C.
Philippines
January 24, 2016
Great place to stay before plane travel
Staff are friendly and accomodating

8.3 Shawn K.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Great location
Nice location, Great staff, Free shuttle to and from airport and around the area.

6 Conrado C.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Near the airport
Good for transit travellers.

6.3 Jimmy M.
United States
January 21, 2016
It is a bed in a convenient location
It is near Terminal 3, it costs under $100.00, and a free shuttle is available.
If you are looking for an affordable hotel with convenient access to Terminal 3 in Manila, this is it. It was a no frills hotel. The room had a tiled floor, they provided two towels, and no face cloth. The shampoo was a body gel from a pump in the shower. The bed was hard as a rock. The wifi never did work in the room. Other than that, it was great.

7.7 Alvin A.
Philippines
January 21, 2016
Basic for sleeping
Location, cleanliness, decent beds
The room was decent enough but has no ref, and the air conditioner can only be set to on or off. you cannot adjust the temperature and fan speed. Shower has hot and cold but the water pressure was not consistent. water temperature can swing while you take a shower.

8 KAM L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Basic Hotel close to Resort World Manila
Walking distance to shopping mall, clean room and Free Shuttle to airport
My stay is great, just stay overnight before catching flight back. The hotel window is quite near to other hotel, so window blind has to remain close. The air-con is centralized control, and it is a bit too strong. Overall, I like the hotel since it is close to shopping mall and casino.

6 Kristine C.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible

7 JAN B.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Manila Trip
Close to the airport.

9 Juliet B.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Satisfied customer
Good location, the staff are very helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is not too bad either, it is actually better than I expected.
My stay at this hotel was good other than when I ask for an extra coffee cup for my guest in my room to use they refuse to let us have one,which is very embarrassing.