Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Padmapriya R. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good for the money
Close to the airport, Close to hotels and shopping mall
The main advantage is it is close to the domestic airport. its a 20 mins drive to international airport however the traffic in manila makes it worse extending to almost an hour. Disadvantage - The construction is going on all around the building, and you are waken by the noise of the construction that's why the rate is cheap even though the hotel is situated in the center of the city. the complementary breakfast is pathetic. You need to go to next building for the breakfast and the portion is so small. The Air condition is horrible, you almost freeze with the temperature. You either go with the general setting or else you need to switch off the AC. Rest of the facilities is good and the hotel is well maintained and the room service is also good
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kok L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
it only good for business trip
free shuilter to airport....very polite front desk staff...
Overall, it ok....except 1) the room without table/chair or mini freezer at least 2) the breakfast were at the restaurant inside the Casino which is a distant away (it's ok) but the worst part is my family are not able to have breakfast together due to age and not allow to enter even through we have the breakfast voucher with us.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kristine L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient Location
Remington Hotel has a convenient location as it is just across the airport and near stores and restaurants. However, the room we stayed in smelled a bit musty and there were a few hair strands on the shower. It wasn't the first time we stayed in Remington so it was rather disappointing to see how the cleanliness of the hotel is declining.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ricarte L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ricarte L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pinas2016 my one month vacay to philippines (home)
Service are good staff are pleasant. location is a plus breakdast are descent. Overall everything is good.. Except Air conditioned need to be check due to I smell mold on it. Otherwise everythin is good. Will see you next time I come back.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

carol E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

carol E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
feedback
location
Ok....shower needs to be improve...geys the whole bathroom wet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Philip A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Close by to Airport. Offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Philip A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Close by to Airport, offers transfer service. Next door to Resorts World
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Lloyd M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not impressed
Close to Terminal 3
The stay was OK for a quick overnight, but the lack of an in building restaurant was an issue. The concierge tried to charge us p1,400 for the short cab ride from the hotel to Terminal 3…ridiculous. We found a cab for p200.
Reviewed March 07, 2016