arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 Kristine C.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible

7 JAN B.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Manila Trip
Close to the airport.

9 Juliet B.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Satisfied customer
Good location, the staff are very helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is not too bad either, it is actually better than I expected.
My stay at this hotel was good other than when I ask for an extra coffee cup for my guest in my room to use they refuse to let us have one,which is very embarrassing.

6 Albert S.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
ideal hotel if casino is your thing
this hotel is only ideal if you intend to play in the casino.
good enough but not for holiday especially if your holiday has nothing to do with casinos. breakfast is not ideal. you have to go through the maze of slot machines and gambling tables.

8.3 Milagros P.
Philippines
January 19, 2016
Right next to a 24 hour shopping mall and cinema
location, amenities and comfortable
Our stay at Remington Hotel is comfortable despite the on-going construction across its frontage. Its location to the Resorts World Mall & Cinema is very good. Our family gets up late in the morning and stays late at night so the 24-hour feature is appropriately designed for us.

4.7 Ruby S.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Lots of Mosquitoes and bed bugs
Near the airport
You can hear noisy people on the corridor and construction undergoing.Very uncomfortable stay

6.7 Keet L.
India
January 18, 2016
Good Hotel, Bad USP (Unique Selling Point)....
1- Location next to Airport, Mall and Casino. 2- Food avaialbility in the Casino and Mall. 3- Shuttle bus Service availability (staff for shuttle bus can improve).
Very well located hotel with good surrounding enmities. Will not get bored for people of all age. However, air-con was too cold and cannot be adjusted. There was many noisy customers and children activities along the common area (on each floor) across all times. Not good for business travellers that is looking for a good night rest and internet connection (internet connection was functionally available only at the common area).

4 Othelo H.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Small Bathroom. Small room.l
Good and accommodating receptionist. Pleasant staff. Have shuttle bus going to airport.
Pleasant stay.

7.7 ROBERT S.
United States
January 18, 2016
Airport Convience
Close to airport, casino and taxi service
Quite and Relaxing

7.3 ROBERT S.
United States
January 18, 2016
Close to Airport
Convince to airport, room service, close to casino
Quiet and Relaxing