or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2678 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Hayward R. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2014
Great Hotel

Location,Price,Relaxing
9.3
My stay thou short was very relaxing..Staff very nice.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Poor service, poor food, good bathroom amenities

(1)The shuttle to the airport, (2) the location, (3) that you only stay there one night
4
I hated it! This hotel needs to give back 2 of it Star ratings. When I arrived at 9:30 PM I was told to wait while they check to see if the room was ready. How many cleaning carts are in the hallway at 9:30 PM??? I will never stay at this hotel again.
Carol O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
very good security services!

airport shuttle,near airport and shopping centers
5.7
I have a good impression at first but was not able to sleep because of bed bugs!!! After I showered i immediately relax on my bed after awhile I notice itching on my legs i thought it was just nothing but it continued so I got off my bed and started dusting the sheets. I transferred to another bed cause there was two..but still there was more itching. Had a total of 12 bites from my legs to my arms..:( :( :(
Grace C. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Very accessible to airport

Spacious lobby; close to airport
5.3
Buffet breakfast could have more options and tastier food. There was water leaking on the bathroom mirror from the upper floor. Can't adjust aircon temp.
Noel G. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
stress free accommodation near the hotel

location, clean rooms, comfortable airconditioning system
8
Pleasant
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
close to terminal 3 airport

location, resorts world, value for money
7.7
good location, free shuttle from airport to hotel, you have to request for a room that is near the wifi router if you need to be online.
Glenn D. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
great staff with accessible location

location, room, casino
7
it was fair
Aaron S. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Quality Accomadation

Excellent staff service, great hotel within short distance of airport
8
An enjoyable experience and I'd recommend it highly to anyone, I look forward to staying again
Avelina F. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Awesome

Good,nice buffet,good service
8
Quiet environment..good service
Joiza L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
dissatisfied,just a basic hotel

only the location
3.7
will never ever stay again. i got one more booking in 3 days time after that no way il return to this hotel. the room facilities and amenities can be compare to a hostel or any inns.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07