or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2014
One night stand in Manila ;)

Location, free shuttle, value for money
7
It was a very pleasant stay except for two things which we didnt mind anyway since it was only for one night. We were placed in a smoking floor but the room is non-smoking. Breakfast is availed in Cafe Maxims which is in another building. Over all, I'd still come back.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2014
Needs bigger rooms

Close to the airport
5.7
Rooms is too small and even the bathroom . Bed is uncomfortable. Too much noises in and out of the hotel. Dining should be in the same building not in the casino.qqq
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable price, kind
7.3
good location, reasonable price, kind staff
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
What a Hotel

shuttle transfer, housekeeping department is quick, bell boy is courteous and helpful
8
Over-all is good...only that the front desk staff don't give us a satisfactory answer when we asked if the Membership card we just acquired can be used to get some rewards, etc. We're addressed/directed to one person to another. Aside from this everything is good.
Jeanette H. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
Very convenient to airport & RSWM :)

location, convenience & ...
7
I usually choose Remington since it's very convenient to Airport. I love the location since its just opposite Resorts World Manila
Juanito S. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, Free Shuttle from airport to hotel, and from hotel to airport. Walking distance to casino. You can go shopping and dinning.
6
Room has two king size bed. Bathroom is small especially shower room. Clean bed linen and pillows are soft, perfect for me. This is my second stay at Remington.
Consuelo P. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
7.7
It was pleasant and comfortable.
Gilbert B. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Very good hotel and very near the airport

location, staff and cleanliness
10
It was a good quick stop. we stayed here from Subic for the next flight out of Manila.. Good experience.
Krischelle F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
Less than a three- star hotel

The room is ok and the bed is spacious,
4
Less than a three-star hotel, not reasonable for the price that you paid. No wifi inside the room, breakfast is not good and you have to go to other building. Shuttle bus is terrible because my parents accompanied me to ride the shuttle bus going to the airport and when they went back to the hotel they waited for two hours. Thay said the shuttle will arrive every hour. But if my mom will not call the hotel they will surely wait for so long.
Cristeta G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Convenient All Souls Day travel

location near the airport, with shuttle bus services, other amenities
8.3
Very fine except that rooms do not have chairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06