or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Value for Money

Great location and entertainment
7.7
I almost always stay here because of its location. Breakfast is now in the casino and the spread is good!
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Next to Casino & shopping mall

Next to Casino, airport, and shopping
6.7
Opposite Airport terminal 3, easy access, no traffic jam.. next to casino and shopping mall, a lot of food available.. just a bit far away from city centre, and no swimming pool and Gym...
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comforatbel Business Hotel

Good location, security and amenites
8
Good experience in staying at the hotel with efficient customer services, good location and good breakfast,
Poon S. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Stay for 1 night to catch next day flight back

Casino, close to airport, free shuttle to airport
6
Was told to have breakfast at the casino and need to walk over to the next building where the casino is located.
Marigrace R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Fine

Friendly staff
7
Worst internet service! Management should work on improving this because communication is very important when travelling!
Gloria A. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2014
Worthy

clean accomodating security 2 thumbs up
8.7
very pleasant and the staff were helpful, the convenience of fine dining shopping center and casinos are very accessible
Chong C. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Value for money. Wifi signal is very bad.

Near to casios , fast foods and stores
6.7
Lorena B. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Worst hotel I ever stayed in

location
4.3
The staff(mainly,concierge) are rude and unhelpful. They won't even give you towel for my additional paying guest.The breakfast is outside the hotel. I have to walk inside the casino to take my daily breakfast. The key card won't work inside the elevator several times. I have to go to the counter to reactivate again and again. Lastly,they charge parking for their hotel guests(minimal but still it should not be the case).
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Ideally Located Resort Hotel

Good Food, Near the Airport, Accessible
10
My husband and I travelled from Ilocus and checked in very late at night. But, we got lucky though to be upgraded to a better room accommodation. To our surprise, the room was quiet (no noise from any airplanes and cars) and we had a good rest. The following day, it was raining and breakfast was served at the Casino of the Resorts World. It is across the street. After much convincing, we were given umbrella, but, was accompanied by a hotel staff. It was disappointing because there was only one umbrella and the staff has to come so he will get back the umbrella after we cross the street. Later though, my husband was able to convince him and he finally entrusted the umbrella to us so we were able to cross the road with convenience and return back to the hotel without getting wet. The breakfast was sumptuous with varied selection of foods. With the variety, one could choose not eating the same foods again the following day. The hotel is just across NAIA 3, so, going to the airport was not a problem at all. It is also situated at the midst of SLEX and NLEX so traveling going North and South of Manila is generally free from traffic.
George P. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
This hotel is for people as airport transit

close to the airport only
7
No good!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05