or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby
Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Shops Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Casino Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Closed restaurant..no restaurant
4.7
Bad, they closed their restaurant and you have to go to casino to eat.
Sharon P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Unhappy guest

Near the airport
4.3
Unpleasant
Jessica C. Couples Spain, September 24, 2014
Too expensive for what it is

Location
3.7
Our stay was unpleasant, the staff at the reception was ok but when we went into the room we were shock, the room was smelly and the bathroom had mould. Never again.
Elizabeth O. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
GREAT AIRPORT HOTEL

Location, proximity to the airport, free shuttle
8.7
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Great for location and price

(1) Close to airport and casino, (2) Price, (3) Friendly staff
6.7
Negatives are (1) Found dead cockroach in room, (2) Wifi sucks even on 2nd floor, (3) Construction noise till around 7pm, (4) Staff told me wrong time for shuttle bus to airport
Herschelle A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Airport Hotel

location, best service and entertainment/recreation
8
Palawan J. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
I rate this hotel as the same as backpacker

Accesibility to the airport
3.3
Not that as pleasant as i expected
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
6
Cleo O. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness and good intertainment
8
My 3 days stay was great. I'm looking forward to stay there again on my next visit to the country.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Manila Hotel Stay

Closeness to the airport. Free Airport Shuttle. Resorts World Near.
7.7
Could not connect to the wireless internet in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ShopsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - CasinoRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01