arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ernie A.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
February2016
Location, location, location
Average

Mario R.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
noisy place to stay
Can't get a good rest, we can hear the loud noise often.

Louise A.
Vietnam
February 13, 2016
Good but construction until late at night
Easy access to airport, easy to check in and check out.
Lots of construction which hadn't stopped by 22:30. Was moved roomed straight away after making a complaint

Fleurdelis N.
United States
February 13, 2016
my remington hotel complain
quick check in, good breakfast, helpful staff
my main complain is that room was very cold. Air conditioner cannot be controlled. We cannot turn off because we will cause high humidity. For this reason we will NOT stay nor recommend the Remington.

Sarah B.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Close to airport and comfortable
They staff were so attentive and friendly. The breakfast that was included was nice, however you had to pay extra 200 pesos for the buffet

Adelaida W.
United States
February 13, 2016
remington hotel
Nice location, complimentary shuttle was a plus

Mark R.
United States
February 12, 2016
A little pricey
Staff helpful

Anders H.
Sweden
February 11, 2016
Nice stay
Bed, location and service
Nice place, near airport

CARMELITA P.
United States
February 10, 2016
Business/pleasure
On a Medical Mission, spend winter months here in Manila, have a condo in the city. The reason why I check in @ Remington is the accessiblitityvti my condo.its always a problem to get through the hotel front desk especially calling from the outside/ out of town. Hotel Garage is badly lit, very dark.

rosie P.
Philippines
February 09, 2016
near the airport
accessibility, free shuttle to the airport & within the Manila resort complex
It was a nice hotel & very accessible to the airport. Altho initial check in there was some sort of confusion in the booking but it was solved right away.