or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Jocelyn I. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
great!

near from airport,clean&safe
9.7
Elmer A. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Not that happy.

Near hotel, near restaurants and shopping
7
Over-all not that satisfied considering the room rates. No good breakfast, no swimming pool, slow internet.
Mark F. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
unprofessional staff and no wifi

location, price, airport access
5
This hotel is very close to the airport and they offer a free shuttle in the morning. Unfortunately the air conditioning is turned off in the rooms and it takes a long time to cool down after you arrive. I was told to go to the hallway if I wanted to get internet access. I would never return to this hotel. The staff doesn't seem to be very concerned about the guests' satisfaction, unlike in other places in Manila.
Joseph R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
staff was excellent. I had actually book the next

close to airport, excellent staff, clean
8.3
Restaurant closed before I could eat but other than that it was perfect for my needs.
Beverley H. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
overnight stay for airport

You can see the hotel from the airport. Free transfer from airport.
7.3
No problems. The hotel is also above a casino, a bank and a shopping/food court area although because we were there on a public holiday, only the 7-eleven and McDonalds were open.
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
By the Airport, stayed here several times

near the airport, casino, eating close by
7.7
I have stayed here many times. It is very close to the domestic and international airport. Casino right near door. Shopping close by also. Clean, new and free shuttle to the airport, runs every hour. Great place over all.
Eric V. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
great value

good beds, good service, quick check in &out
8.3
Marie C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Location, location, location!

Proximity to the airport, airport shuttle service, quick check-in & check-out
7.7
The Remington was the perfect choice for this trip. We only needed a place to sleep due to our late evening and check-out the following day. We were a group of 4 with about 100k worth of luggage between ourselves. The location of the hotel very close to the airport and the availability of a hotel shuttle bus were the basics we needed for this trip. It took us less than 5 minutes to check-in and out. The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment of choices and the food was okay. Service was also fast and efficient. We had stayed here before and won't hesitate to return.
Diane Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2014
Close to the airport yet quiet

service, comfort, clean
8
The Remington is close to the airport and Resort World. The hotel is quiet and comfortable. A great base to explore the shopping of Manila.
Charmian L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Convenient place to stay in between flights.

It's VERY close to the airport. (The view from my room was a lot of planes!) and Resorts World. There's a free shuttle bus to and from the airport every hour. My room looked new and clean.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01