or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2655 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Olivia A. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Perfect place

Shuttle service from & to the airport. Close to eateries & mall, good location.
8
Since we are hardly in the hotel during the day, the most important is to have a place to sleep and have a hot shower. Remington Hotel is convenient for us to meet friends & relatives, it is close to eateries & mall. Most of all they have free shuttle to the airport. Staff are kind & helpful.
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Nothing to brag about

location - location - location
6.3
I've stayed in better, but I've also stayed in worst.
Anizah F. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
value for money

close to airport and MOA shopping Centre
7.3
Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. The only downside is the waiting period to get your room. Breakfast buffet was excellent!
Anizah F. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
close to airport

superb buffet breakfast, location is close to the airport and the airport transport makes it more easier for my family.
8
Overall stay was great. Downside of this hotel is the waiting period befors you can check in. But aside from that our stay was great!
Borgar J. Business travelers Norway, March 22, 2014
Short, late arrival, early departure

Closeness to airport
5.7
Aircon in room not working. No wifi in rooms. No very professional of reception staff
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
cool, clean, comfy

cool, clean, comfy
10
Cool!
David N. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Terrible for the cost

Location close to airport and ahopping
4
I will not stay here again. The hotel is way overpriced. No room service, you cannot adjust the temp(they told me to just turn off the aircon if I get to cold) and very small rooms
Shaw H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
as expected on a hotel in Manila

location, 70% of the faciltiies provided works
6.3
they really have to improve the wifi to the guest.
Rustin L. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Changed rooms 3 times due to smell. Poor rooms.

Airport location. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast buffet.
4.7
Poor room quality, doesn't match feel of lobby. Located near airport.
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
great place to stay

near to shopping mall,great breakfast,nice rooms
8
it was great.. nice place to stay and centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01