arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

5.7 Thean O.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Nice strategy location
Location, free shuttle and next to Terminal 3
The hotel internet is lousy and the shuttle bus to airport was good

7.7 Donald F.
United States
December 31, 2015
Good place to stay
Location, breakfast, staff
All was fine but internet was non existent. I was unalbe to establish te internet in my room and it was very poor in the lobby.

8.7 Lawrence C.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Could have been better
Location, Hotel condition, Free shuttle to and fro the airport and next destination
Our stay went fine, although we were asked to wait for three hours (from checking in at 12 noon, we were given access to our room at 3 pm) before we were given a room at the upper floor with a view. The comfort provided by the room was exceptional, notwithstanding the small space of the bathroom, and the body soap, shampoo and conditioner were all in one container. The buffet breakfast selection was limited, and we were even asked to pay additional P200 per head. It could have been better if we skip the additional payment, since we also had the buffet lunch at the Marriott Cafe, which cost us a fortune.

7.7 Nymee A.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Basic, clean hotel
Clean, value-for-money, near to casino/airport
The hotel has basic amenities for an overnight stay or a stay near the airport/casino. Breakfast is served at the casino area.

9.7 Maria A.
United States
December 31, 2015
Nice..clean, easy access to the mall. Easy dining
Good location especially at the airport..close to the shopping malls, goodles environment..staff are very professional, feel secured, very clean atmosphere really good place to relax & enjoy..
I always prefer and love to stay at this hotel because it's very close to the airport, super clean, staff are nice , I feel secured ..enjoyed the dining...the room was very good comfortable bed..easy access to everything...I always recommend this hotel and my co workers to stay at this hotel when they go on vacation in the Philippines...

10 christina S.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
great
clean, good service and safe
great stay

5.7 MA D.
United States
December 30, 2015
Wifi sucks
Location
I wasnt able to use the wifi the whole time i was in my room.. I still need to go in the lobby to use the wifi

5.7 rosario H.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2015
there wasn't a shuttle avail. Took taxi . Gutted!!
Hotel staff were nice and pleasant enough
Xmas eve no shuttle bus available, kiosk was shut . Had to pay for taxi to hotel which wasn't cheap !! Moaned about it and was told that there was a bus although we had waited for half an hour thereabout .

8 Tin G.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2015
Must be 4 stars instead
location , just opposite of NAIA T3/ Resorts World
Its a big bldg., seems workers are busy to accommodate a lot of guests and I don't feel any closer service (I don't mean the service is bad). . I stayed in a suite- I love the studio set up. But the toilet is small, and the shower room was enclosed without lighting. All - in- all, I will recommend Remington and I will be back. they got free shuttle service and less stress to go to the airport even you got stuck in a bad traffic jam...

8.7 Anne V.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Comfortable
Good location, comfortable beds, fast check-in and check-out
The key cards doesn't work on the elevators. At one time, it didn't work on the room so we had to go back and forth to the Reception to have it reactivated. Other than that, we had a good stay. The hotel is near the casino, the room was comfortable and check-in and check-out was fast.