Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Madonna R.
Australia
February 22, 2016
Basic but good.
Very good value for money.

Thedore M.
United States
February 21, 2016
Great location for airport.
The location is great and the shuttle is wonderful for getting to the airport. It is on the casino property which is a plus. The room was cold and there was no way to adjust the temperature. You had to turn it completely off.

Johnny K.
United States
February 21, 2016
Business man.
My stay was good.

Marlon B.
United States
February 21, 2016
None
None

Marlon B.
United States
February 21, 2016
None
None

John A.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
remington hotel is very near terminal 3
remington hotel is very nice hotel

Milagros P.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Easy to book via mobile phone...
Ease in booking, accessibility, fast check-in
The hotel is secure and the staff are accommodating... The front desk employee was able to arrange for a room near our other companions...

Milagros P.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Right at the center of everything
location, accessibility and ease in checking-iin
We were together with other families with children and we enjoyed the accessibility of the hotel to the airport, newport mall & cinema...

Earlrich C.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Great hotel..
Awesome location and access great staff performance..

Patrick A.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
Great place to stay.
Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Very close to airport
We requested from airport transfer to the hotel via agoda but there was no confirmation from agoda or hotel wither there will be or won't be. Rooms are large and very clean. Some chairs in the room would be great but that was not an issue because we didn't stay long.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: