or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Raymund R. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2014
Not Bad at All

Proximity to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle Bus, Good Airconditioning
8.7
The staff are very courteous. Airport shuttle was on time. This is value for money hotel and I will come back.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Perfect for business

Close to airport, and cost
8
Clean and safe
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2014
near the airport but the toilet is so old n untidy

very near airport but shopping sucks and the hotel toilet is too small and looks old and not so clean
4.7
It's near the airport but the Internet is only available on the hallway and toilet is too small, old and untidy
Charles W. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
a little overrated
3.3
It felt like a building converted for hotel use, the lobby didn't have a unique hotel feel. The lift lobby looked and smelled like a hospital. We were told that we have been upgraded, but the room is so tiny I can't imagine what the normal room would be like. On one day there was a small cockroach in the bathroom, which has a shower which is under lit. Also, bathroom floor wasn't washed - saw the same piece of dirt on the floor. Staff didn't clear empty water bottles, room sound insulation thru the doors particularly bad. WiFi was intermittent as well. Breakfast options so limited. Overall so so only, 7.0 rating is quite overrated.
Hannah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Close to airport but overpriced

Close to airport
4
Arrived at airport late at night but was able to catch the free shuttle. However, the room was not clean and there was not a single towel in the bathroom. I arrived late and had to check out early for my next flight so didn't want to waste time I could be sleeping waiting for someone to bring me towels. Also free shuttle didn't go back to the terminal I was flying from the next morning so I had to take a taxi.
Ng B. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
A very standard 3 star hotel

Location, Casino and free shuttle service
7
Ok
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
The hotel is huge with spacious reception area.

Location. Proximity to airport, shops and entertainment.
9.3
Bettina R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Not worth the money
4.3
Dingy room not going back
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
clear hotel

reasinable price, near to casino and very attentive staffs
6.7
Very good room service but breakfast need to be walk for 5 minutes to another Casino building.
Lauren M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Impressive entry, unimpressive room

location, location, location
6
We stayed here for a quick overnight before catching a flight the next morning. We arrived late, around 10:00pm, but reception was hugely understaffed. There was a line of 7 couples waiting for one person to check us all in. The room was small and smelled quite musty, like a humid space that hadn't been probably aired- and things sat around for ages. It was decent enough to do a quick overnight due to its closeness to the airport terminal 3 and the ease of using the shuttle, but I wouldn't stay there if I was in town more than one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07