or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2801 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2801)
Sort by:
Jayson D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
the worst hotel i had

1. nothing 2. nothing 3. nothing
4
the worst hotel i had, they should rename their hotel. it should be remington backpackers or remington mote or hostel.standard room should have water, coffe complimentary and utensils like spoon etc. but this hotel literally offered bed only. no reff, spoons, complimentary water coffee or tea. very small cr - for child only. no swimming pool!!!!! the room is very plain, no design at all..... very very small room ...... not worth it. please rename the hotel.....
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good food location location

Shuttle free, good food, big beds
8
Stay has always been easy nice comfy and satisfied
Toh B. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice Location at reasonable price

Next to Resort World, Shuttle service available and friendly staff
8
The hotel has very tight security. All visitors must be inspected before going into hotel. The standard rooms are big enough for 4 paxs, comes with 2 queen size bed. Taxi taken at the hotel is very safe. They will record the taxi plate,driver name and the destination. At any time you feel you being cheated you may complaint. For Casino players very convenient just 5 mins walk away.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Affordable, Convenient, Friendly Hotel

Friendly, approacable Staff......... Conveniently located......... Clean rooms
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was simply marvellous. Greeted by a smile wherever you are. Room is clean. Near to the airport and just next to Resort World Manila. Definitely no problem locating food and entertainment.Only issue is the wifi, management need to address this problem. No connection in my room which is on the 5th floor. Had to bring my laptop down to the lobby.
Maricel A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Near airport

Good breakfast, affordable room, good facilities
6
Nice for transiting guest
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Comfortable and easily accessible.

Near to Airport, good food and entertainment.
7
I am a repeating customer to this Hotel and will continue to be one.
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
Just fine

friendly staff, good location
7.7
just fine
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Nothing much special & pretty normal

Friendly staff, clean & comfortable, near to airport
8
Reception Manager did not allow me to cancel my booking without any reason. Actual reason I have to cancel the booking is because my friend booked me the same room & nights in Remington Hotel as well. This is beyond my control & caused my friend to lose 2 nights of stay in hotel.
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Simple & nice

Clean & comfortable, friendly staff, many places to hangout
8.3
Nothing serious but I do think Remington Hotel need to upgrade its dining facilities.
Agnes J. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Bed ok but no kettle and cups for coffee and tea.

Airport shuttle, near mall
5
Have to wait for hours until supplied by kettle and no cups supplied until check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08