or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Simply wonderful & the staff are friendly

nice location, comfortable, near to places of interest
8.7
Affordable and nice place for me & friends to go around Manila.
Patrick L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean and centrally located hotel

Easy access to airport Near to shopping malls Just beside casino
6
Clean room, easy access to airport and casino, value for money
Patrick L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good transit hotel near airport

Free airport shuttle, near Resorts World for Entertainment and Friendly staff
7.7
The thing we like most about Remington Hotel is the complimentary shuttle to/from the airport. For those who have not experienced Manila horrendous traffic situation,you don't know how critical it is to get good transport on arrival/departure. We were in transit to Cebu next day and the property being near to NAIA Terminal Three is a blessing. The down side of this hotel is for your complimentary breakfast, you have to walk to the next building where the casino is to get your meal.
Hambali A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
OVERALL SERVICE SATISFACTION

GOOD LOCATION
6.3
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
hassle-free

near the airport, casinos and restaurants
7.7
Enjoyable and hassle-free
Sharon B. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
frustrating

close to the airport
5.7
We're late to our appointment because of our luggage it came up to our room almost an hour. Very frustrating, We didn't expect about this. Other hotels they bring luggage at the same time when we're going to check in. My husband phoned how many times at the reception because we're planning to take it by ourselves anyway but they just kept saying its on his way to deliver the luggage. We're very disappointed because if you have to deliver the luggage and your taking the elevator its just 2-3 minutes and your already up. Why its just takes so much time?
Anthony D. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
big rooms but a little like an inn type

Location, WIFI, Staff
8
it was good. price was better compared to other hotels that night. just infront of NAIA t3. good value for money especially the bfast
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
cool, comfy and clean

cool, comy and clean
10
Pleasant
Dolores B. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2014
I like it as it's really close to the airport.

Proximity to the airport. To the restaurant and shops. Friendly staff.
8.7
I was with young teenagers. Though we don't have wifi in the room, it was available in the lobby. I like that they have shuttle from the airport. And as we're heading to domestic airport the following day, they also provided drop off for free. All in all, a good experience. We have 2 double sized bed room. I fin four room generous compare to other airport hotel.
Hederose V. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
fine

accessible to airports, easy check in and check out, with good security
8
comfortable, relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07