arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5209 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 jose S.
Portugal
December 28, 2015
Excelent location, confortable room
location, room check in - out
Nice Stay, professional check in and confortable room

10 Kenneth C.
Canada
December 28, 2015
Great value and verry comfortable
Location to airport.
Very nice with great staff

6 Maureen B.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Airport hotel
Easy access to airports and malls, good staff, clean bathroom
Very good, I just don't like the check-in system where you will be given a number and wait to be called before you can check-in. I don't think it's efficient. They provide shuttle service to airport for free.

8.7 Joseph K.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
One of my personal choices.
Location, shuttle service to/from airport terminals, staff
This is my second time and so far they still continue to meet my expectations.

8.3 Adoration R.
United States
December 27, 2015
Good stay
Security, location ,courtesy and breakfast time is longer.
It was good, this is not our first time in this hotel it's the third time but the first two there was we cannot eat breakfast because the time for breakfast was Short. I don't know when you started to have the longer time like up to 11 am and I like that because when you travel you are tired and you want to stay In bed longer to rest. When you have to go touring it's nice that you have a full breakfast not just a sandwich. The only bad thing was that the sink in the bathroom was stuffed up , called the service but I'm not sure if they did something about it while were gone Because it worked better. In totality I like to stay in your hotel the price is just right but you need some improvement like extra blanket , an iron ,extra light in between the bed for reading. The hallway noise you can hear it loud in the room specially when there are kids .i think there should be a section of rooms for families with Children.

6.3 Susette G.
Philippines
December 27, 2015
Acceptable but notbing extraordinary
Location, price, accessibility
Bathroom could use a little more cleaning. Location is good as it is close to both the airport and Resorts World. Not having the breakfast buffet inside the hotel is a little bit inconvenient, since you woukd need to walk all the way to Resorts World. Remington needs to improve more on its cleanliness.

7.7 Franck B.
France
December 27, 2015
bit expensive, but good staff
location, staff, airport
Room are a bit expensive for the location and confort. but Staff was very kind with us. Helped to configure Philippines SIM CARD on my Smart Phone. They kept our big luggage during a quick visit to Tagaytay (2 days) meter taxis from the hotel Good Location, for 1 night stay close to airport

8.7 James M.
United States
December 27, 2015
Stay & Play
Location to Casino and Airport. Customer Service
Good.

4.3 Alfredo O.
United States
December 27, 2015
Good not excellent
Airport location
Too much traffic

6.3 Steve A.
Australia
December 27, 2015
Remington Hotel for families
Beds are big enough for australian adults, and young adults. Entry and aircon works well and easy to operate. Approximate to airport and shuttle bus was a plus
Stayed for one night, had issue with the key for the door as it would not open, luckily we had two rooms and could use the phone to call front desk for assistance with the key. Elevator has no instruction about how to operate using the key to access your floor. The food section was closed by the time we book in. The staff was great in providing early breakfast as our flight was very early and the shuttle bus was waiting for us when we check out.