Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Cecil M.
South Africa
February 15, 2016
location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff & airport transport
Overall stay was good, but there is a couple of issues. The hotel rooms are relatively small and the AC in controlled centrally and you as guest have 2 options, on (21°C) or off. The breakfast is not in the hotel but in Resort World and you have to walk through the casino (smoking allowed) to breakfast restaurant, as a non smoker this is not ideal.

SHIH L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Nice location, near to airport
it's normal, beside the location is great and it come with free shuttle van to the airport.

Victor T.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Not a good experience with this hotel
Lacation wise is good with excellent staff services.however the room is bad and noisy. Hot water shower is changing temperature every second and noise pollution inside the room. Not a first choice for this hotel.

Realyn B.
Sweden
February 15, 2016
Good
Nice hotel and close to airport.

Alexandra T.
China
February 15, 2016
transit hotel style
Typical transit hotel by airport. Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful; hotel location close to casino with all the food selections; only room facilities are a bit disappointing, too simple.

Semeyon R.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Terrible customer service
Really bad. The staff there made me miss our connecting flight as they didn't enform us correct travel and time needed. They tried to send me to the wrong terminal without giving me a chance to check my flight detail. I'll be complaining to them one I'm home and requesting a full refund or payment for new flights I needed to book.

Angus R.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
a
a

Ronald C.
United States
February 15, 2016
Bad and inconsiderate services toward guest
it was near the Airport
I am not happy with how you are not able to contact front desk as they do not answer your calls from your room. The place is never really clean, it's a bit dusty in the room. Also I do not like the rule that you are required to put up a 3,000 pesos deposit on at check in seeing I do not travel with cash I use my credit card and if any amenities are used your hotel should charge the card. It was very inconvenient for me. I had to wait 45 minutes till they check the room way after I checked out which made it almost threatening to miss my plane flight. It is not a good policy and we will not be coming back again.

peter O.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Very average
close to terminal 3 airport
Over priced, small rooms, no milk for coffee, mini bar below basic. Better hotels in the area with far better value for money.

Ernie A.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
February2016
Location, location, location
Average