Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4162 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4162)
Sort by:
Eduardo L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
dissapointed

near airport, near casino and near shops
5.3
Report this review
Celeste T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Pleasant but far too expensive for the service

Good staff, clean room, good location near the airport
7
We only stayed one night,its good and clean with accomodating staff but we cannot say its worth.The room walls are thin we can hear our neighbors. The internet is very slow and the room is just too small for the very expensive price.
Report this review
Jill B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Remington hotel

Service casino location
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Olive G. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
so far so good.

good ambiance. easy to locate. the price is right.
5.7
So far so good at remington hotel. a reminder to our maintenance group please check room cleanliness because when we enter our room we saw a unexpected bad insect inside our room.
Report this review
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

location - very near the airport Naia3, freeshuttle very convenient. Clean rooms, big beds. Walkig distance to Newport mall
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at Remington. Rooms were clean, beds were big. The staff were very helpful. Newport mall is a stone's throw away.
Report this review
Evangeline V. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Similar to a Hilton Express or Ramada

Free shuttle service to the airports
7.7
Everything was good except for the Internet connectivity in the rooms
Report this review
Chona S. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Room feels like a dormitory rooms Small & musty

Location , convenient fr airport and free shuttle to & fr airport
6
Just okay . A place to stay for A night while waiting for a flight
Report this review
Justin C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
visit to Manila

close to the airport, clean and comfortable
10
We chose to stay at the Remington Hotel as it was close to the Manila Airport. We were very happy with the reputation of the hotel and we were not disappointed. It was a lovely clean and well appointed hotel with a lovely bar downstairs. The security was very good and we felt very safe staying here. They also have very friendly and helpful staff.The next time that we stay in Manila we would have no hesitation in staying at the Remington Hotel.
Report this review
Eleonor M. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
very noisy hotel lobby, due construction on site.

resort world, casino, security
4.7
bad experience with service - slow front desk staff, room keys does not work. have to change three times still does not work. have to open room by hotel staff. very noisy lobby due to construction on site.
Report this review
Roger D. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
worst than motel

location thats it
3.7
the rooms are dirty. staff are not courteous except the one that booked my rooms. food is not good! i hope i don't need to stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04