Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Hotel needs need improvement

location, price and nothing else
3.3
Stayed here because it is newr airport, staff was slow and were fliring with foreigners, no bellboy upon check in. I hope they also train housekeeping staff to clean well because this is my second time to be here and there always dirt and a lot of dust in the floor. It is visible and there seems to be no effort to clean it properly
Report this review
Yap B. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2015
NOT REASONABLE WITH PLAY & STAY PROMOTIONS

Laction snear Air Poty, lots of Restaurant across in Resort World, Taxi easy to getr
6.7
I booked 5 nights with play and Stay promotions which mentioned I will received 500 chips to visit the Casino and play, however they only give me 500 Peso in chips even I booked 5 night stay, the front office mentioned if I booked 1 night stay I will also received 500 Peso chips, this is really unacceptable for me. for 5 night stay I should received 2500 Peso in chips, the Management should really looked into this promotion seriously. I assume some internal staffs must have taken my rest 2000 Peso chips and go to Casino play.
Report this review
Ruby G. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
nice and close to airport!

casino at resorts world
7
we book for big room for the first night but they have downgraded us to the small room for 2 nights but they said its upgrading i dont think so, small toilet, small room no room at all. there is no Restaurant inside this hotel, go mcdo outside or you have to go downstairs, outside, walk in the rain to go to resorts world to go to restaurant, food- not a lot of choice no room service. when you go to room - elivator have to insert your key to work what room and floor you are, for 2 days stay at lunch our keys didnt work and not validated for the first day have to go to cue in line to validate key to get to your room and same as the next day. the resorts world casino was good.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Egypt, July 24, 2015
The Worst Hotel you can ever seen

no bell captain, no room service, no restaurant for breakfast
2
This is the worst hotel you can ever seen in your life.... very very very BBBBBAD
Report this review
John V. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Remington 22July2015

Reception, common areas, location
5
The Remington is located in a developing area, so there are construction projects surrounding it. Because it is located near a casino, large foreign tour groups pass thru. This hotel is geared toward these large groups, with large, clean common areas. Breakfast is not in the hotel, but rather across the street in the casino area -which reeks of cigarette smoke. The shower can easily flood the tiny bathroom if you're not careful. They will issue two bath towels -no hand or face towels. There was hot water, but the temp fluctuated. The A/C is hardwired for 21c - the only adjustment is ON or OFF. The hotel is just minutes from airport Terminal 3, but an hour away from Terminal 1.
Report this review
Marianella A. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
Not Sanitized

Location is near the airports and mall
7
As we entered the room, it seems cleaned and well arranged. We did not checked the beddings because it was set up beautifully.
Report this review
Earlrich C. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2015
Great Location with free vouchers

Location, access and shoppes
7.3
Relaxing stay
Report this review
Xueling C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Good for Business Travellers

Location, Entertainment, Price
8
Great, no complaints.
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Wonderful hotel & worth the money paid.

Very friendly staff, Clean & comfortable room, Food is high standard.
8
Nothing much to comment as it is way much better than lots of hotels I have stayed in the past. Only one notable comment, no wifi signal in room which is a big no-no for guests.
Report this review
Marilyn K. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Great hotel

Easy access, comfortable and clean
9.7
Satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 3936 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03