or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3893 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3893)
Sort by:
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
best value and convenience

free shuttle service, Location to airport. accommodating staff,
6
Enjoy the warm hospitality of the staff. Good location - near the airport, shopping malls, restaurants and convnience stores.
Jacksley L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
great and excellence good

room clean,location good,staff friendly
9
very comfortable,room clean,location good and staff friendly
Rachelle U. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Basic Hotel near the airport

Location, Free Airport Shuttle Service, Location
6.3
Just like our previous stay, stayed here because it was near the airport and the free airport shuttle service was extremely convenient. I also liked the fact that I can just cross the street to go to Resorts World for a quick bite, or to have coffee. Room as always is basic, and the air conditioner has no temperature control. WiFi connection was again poor, we had to go outside to check our email and etc. Bell service was as expected, LOUSY. But for the price I paid and for the convenience of being at a good location without having to battle with traffic, I'd stay here again (*sigh). Excellent for layovers while waiting for your next flight, or for staying overnight.
Melody J. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
near airport

location, casino, airport
9
good location
Linus J. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
Near NAIA 3 Airport

good location for early flight , convenience and safety
8
Everything is okay on my expectations
Lourdes A. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2014
Comfort and lication

Easy access to airport
8.7
Comfortable ,clean and excelltnt staff
Loren S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
best for 3 star hotel

location, room, environment
7.3
the room was very comfortable and clean.. the toilets are small but clean just don't check in with breakfast because they only have bar on the ground floor. and you have to go to resorts world casino to get your breakfast (not a buffet).
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Great location

Location dining service
10
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
NEAR AIRPORT

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Juvy A. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Can be better

Clean, near the Airport, and Affordable
7.3
Everything was great except that the WIFI is not working. No network is reaching our room at the 7th floor. I tried to reset my iPad many times, and even my celphone won't find the network. It is useless. The room is clean and cool but the comfort room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03