or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Dean S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
just near airport

#1. near airport. shuttle from airport to hotel. shuttle hotel to airport
4
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2014
We stayed for a night. It was comfortable.

Near the airport. Beside a mall with good restaurant. Beside casino.
7.3
It was comfortable.
Alan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Good for an early flight

Price, location
7
Having stayed at the Remington before, we knew what to expect. It's close to Terminal 3 and not too far from the other terminals. There are no restaurants, just snacks at the lobby bar, but there are lots of restaurants across the road in the Resorts World Casino. Accommodation is basic but more than adequate for an overnight stay. WiFi is available but didn't work in my room, despite the repeater being right outside in the corridor. For the price it was good.
Julie T. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Hotel stay was pleasant.

Hotel is near the airport with free airport shuttle, a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. Not so expensive.
6.7
My stay was okay and comfortable.
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Ok place for overnight

close to airport and free airport shuttle
6.3
Ok
Corazon T. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
good location

location, resorts world, affordable
7.7
room was good but you have to request a room near the wifi router
Edison T. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Good stay

Close to airport, budget hotel, clean
6.7
Nice staying here.
Grace C. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Overnight before flight

Shuttle to airport. Packed breakfast. Near resorts world Manila.
6.7
It's not the best but it will do if you're only looking for a place to stay the night before your flight. It's in resorts world Manila so you would have plenty of things to keep you occupied such as food, shopping, casino, and theatre. Rooms are poorly furnished. Bathroom is tiny and cramped. But will stay here again if I have an early flight the next day.
Ludovicus T. Business travelers Belgium, April 2, 2014
convenient location

close to airport, shuttle service
3.3
Not bad if you need to catch a plane, the entrance hall is big and quite a lot of elevators are available. The prices of drinks are reasonable.
Maristela C. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
lousy service

location near at the airport, shuttle service and business meeting
4.3
its our third time to stay in remington hotel, our first stay was quite ok. on our second stay was horrible since they gave us occupied room with the bellman with us. we go back and get another room but it was dirty then. we go down again and check some clean room and we been waiting for almost one hour for our final room to stay, but then, no towels, bathmatt and other amenities provided and we need to request through phone and still waiting for another an hour for them to provide our request. the most irritating part was, we arrive at around 10pm and was cleared around past 12mn. on the 3rd time around, that was this april 2014.it was an urgent meeting and i need to fly asap and the only hotel that i could think off was remington. i check in and remind the fronf officer to make sure the room is clean and cleared, he smiled at me and assured me that its clean and read. but then, the comfort room under repair and dusty. i go down again and complain but no proper address of my complaint. no proper training and lousy services from manager down to housekeeping. i will not recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01