or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Not for a long-term stay

Location only
5.7
I stayed at this hotel because I needed to be at Terminal 3 at approximately 4:30 AM or earlier. It was ideal from that point of view, because Manila traffic can be quite appalling. On that level the hotel is functional and appropriate. I would not however choose to stay there on a long-term basis. I found the Internet access to be almost unusable, but most staff were very helpful and accommodating. They also helped me greatly by allowing me to store an item of luggage for a week, whilst I travelled south and back again. The shuttle service to the airport was also terrific. This hotel is what it is.
Mary I. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Good location

rooms, convenient location, security
8.3
Rachelle U. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Basic Hotel across resorts world

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Stayed here because it was near the airport and we simply needed a place to rest before our next flight. This hotel is pretty basic, for the price you pay you cannot really expect much. The vending machine on each floor was a welcome convenience. There's a 711 and McDonald's near the hotel and the hotel is directly across Resorts World. Service was lousy though, when we arrive all their bellboys were standing INSIDE the hotel while all the guest arriving OUTSIDE had to get their own luggages. it was only until the guests were already inside the hotel that they started to assist, I find this really stupid. Check-in and check-out took awhile as well. Our room could barely get an internet connection, we had to go to the lobby. take note also that there's a wifi device limit. This hotel is good for short stays, if you plan to stay longer, I suggest you go elsewhere. And only stay here when you get a good promo rate. Never pay full price. It's not worth the full price.
Masahiro O. Families with young children Japan, November 21, 2014
yy

location
8
Ole C. Solo travelers Norway, November 21, 2014
Overnight betwwen flights

Location/Value for Money/Reseption Area
8
Very Good, why do You need copy of passport at every stay when I am a frequent Guest????
Anthony T. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
pleasant

location , accessibility , affordability , cleanliness , security
9.7
Pleasant , perfect for my recent trip
Ernie A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
Location

Convenient,comfortable and value.
7
This is our 7th stay. Enough said.
Robin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Great Hotel,

Location, Good staff, helpful
9.7
Great airport hotel
Marie F. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Nice location. Comfortable rooms.

Location
8.3
Hazel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Airport hotel

Location, location, location
8
If you have an early flight to catch the next day, this is a great hotel to spend the night in. With the mall complex a stone's throw away, free airport shuttle, decent room, friendly staff and free casino credits to boot (Holiday promo only), you can rest comfortably till your flight. It would be nice if you can adjust the A/C in the room though, as it can get too cold. The food was great too but you have to walk to the casino (another building) for breakfast. They do pack breakfast if you need to leave very early, which is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04