or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2014
Convenient close to airport

shuttle to airport, close to casino and restaurents, shopping
6
This is a large hotel with basic details. Restaurent was under reconstruction so breakfast and dinner had to be taken outside the hotel in the Casino. Filipino breakfast with some International. The rooms cannot not be airconditioned controlled as all is set central at 21 degrees. When you swithch off, the walls and floor become wet from condensation. Convenient for 1 nicht when the flight is early and you want to be on time.
Mirasol V. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2014
Just ok

Near the airport. Free shuttle to the airport
5.7
Just ok experience. I just wanted to stay in the room but I am forced to go out as there is no wi fi access.
May F. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
its disappointing. the room service took very long
2.7
its disappointing. the breakfast was not good. the room service took very long. no chair in a room. no toiletries available. no coffee. i think the motels nearby has better service. Not worth it for money you paid.
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Very poor standard of rooms poor value for money

Location only nothing else is good about this hotel
3
Very poor value for money I would not recomend this hotwl to anyone
Barry K. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
I was extremely disappointed with the hotel

It was one of the more unplesent hotel stays I have had
4.3
The hotel is overpriced in the extreme. Amenities such as hand towels, in room coffee (available for a fee) no facial tissue. No chair in room. Rooms a quite small with no decorations. The Air Conditioning is only adjustable within a range of 6 to 21 deg C. We actually stripped the 2nd bed to use the blanket. 21deg C is uncomfortable at least to us during the night. All in all our stay was unplesent and will not be repeated.
Stanley G. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
good n bad, both experience

accessible to casino
7
First stay 30/5 - 31/5, power black out, had to q up for lift or walked 7 floors, for both days.Second stay 2/6 -3/6 was ok.
Noreen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Proximity to the airport is a big plus

Remington Hotel is a no-fuss and no-pretentious hotel. It provides basic room comfort to a traveller. I like that it is near the airports and you can swing it fast through their free shuttle bus.
6.7
It was okay.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, June 2, 2014
Most ridiculius stay of my life

Absolutely NOTHING worth
2
Sheriza A. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
good

clean, airport shuttle and friendly staff.
7.7
Chieh R. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Next to airport, clean

Location, airport shuttle and cleanliness
8
Overall was good unfortunately power was out until 1030pm so couldn't check in earlier had to wait

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07