Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5127 reviews

4253 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5127)
Sort by:
Siau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Nice

Nice,Clean,Friendly staff
10
Kam G. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Average

None
5
Internet connection not good!
Robert C. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
Ideal for Gambling Travelers

Location close to Resort World and Mall and the Terminal 3, free shuttle service to and from Terminals 1, 2, and 3.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, and appreciate this hotel with each succeeding visit. The free shuttles to and from Terminals 1, 2, and 3, will save you money, and can save you time getting from the terminal to the hotel if you are arriving from Terminal 3 where there is a long taxi line that can take an hour on rainy days. Breakfast was in a smoky casino, not really appreciated, although the fixed breakfast (American or Filipino) was okay. The hotel does not itself have a restaurant, but you have many choices in the Resort World mall right next door. Free breakfast is limited to smoky casino restaurants. However there is a McDonald's right next to the hotel if you don't like eating in a smoky atmosphere.
Lawrence K. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
A tired hotel

Location location location
5.7
I stayed here as it is close to airport. I had to catch an early flight. It is in need of a tune up. Hallways are tile and very noisy. It is a budget place that has raised rates because it can but has not made any improvements for a long time. However the room was clean. The AC was preset for too cold. The thermostat was not working so could not turn the AC off. The TV controller did not work. The wifi was slow. All in all not a nice place for the price. The only thing it offered was it was close to the airport and the room was clean.
Yann C. Solo travelers France, November 8, 2015
well placed only for sleeping

room, security, place
6.7
fine but hard ti;e to understand where to get the food i ordered fro; the room and hard ti;e to find the restaurant for breakfast, next building in the middle of the casino !!!! Why don't you promote your own bar at the ground floor ????
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
Convenient hotel location
5.7
This is the first time which I was staying in the Remington Hotel, because my routine choice was of full booking already. This hotel is very near to the airport, and has a direct connection to a large-scale shopping mall, which makes my trip very convenient. It provides various kinds of restaurants and convenient store, with casino and cinema for entertainment. It is much better than what I have expected.
Kevin S. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2015
Fffd

Gg
9.3
Great
Faron S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2015
Very nice rooms

Bed room price
7.7
The hotel its self was good but the breakfast and no room service was terrible
Edgardo G. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2015
Business Trip

staff performance, hotel cleanliness and location
6.3
Hamish M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
Wish I could get my money back
3.7
I booked this room for my wifr kids the breakfast they had to out of the hotel to a casino for the breakfast which had to selection the next morning they had to pay for the 5 year old girl I had to go back to the hotel to complain also the night we arrived we went in to the restaurant for a meal nothing there bAd bad hotel cheap and nasty I stay ed there before a d its goi g down fast
Previous page 531 - 540 of 4253 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08