arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

chunito Y.
Philippines
January 08, 2016
Becoming expensive
Location, location, location
Good, it's my 3rd time, but this time, it is expensive and would equate to other better ( 4 star ) hotel prices

Christian O.
Philippines
January 07, 2016
For over nighters at the casino
Location
It's ok if you're only staying for 1 night to catch a flight. The room is not conducive to rest. I didn't like it.

Marko M.
Finland
January 06, 2016
Airport hotel for short stay only
Location
Basic room and as many reviewers have noted the worst thing is aircon which temperature cannot be controlled, it's freezing cold! No proper restaurant at hotel. Breakfast is far away in other building.

Melinda W.
United States
January 06, 2016
Just what we needed
location to airport, casino, bacon
It was just what we needed for a quick overnight between flights to and from Manila. Having the option to pop over to the casino no matter what time you arrive is also great. And they have bacon on their breakfast menu ;)

Lester L.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Good airport hotel
Location, room, staff
Good stay. Convenient as we had an early flight the next day. Would stay here again.

Jee C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Right place for casino lover and those with early
Close to airport, casino and no noisy
Good stay but room not up to 3 star standard

jocelda B.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
One of the best hotels near airport so far
Really nice stay

Michael E.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
good accessibility and great staff.
staff, location, price
The room wasn't what I expected. It's a little small but worth the price.

Ralph C.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
not bad
vending machine. near mcdo. near 7eleven
not that bad

Shermila Y.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Very accessible to airport
Accessibility to airport, big rooms and reasonable price
If you need to be near the airport so you wont get stressed with traffic this is the perfect hotel. Clean and big room.