Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3949 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Feedback

Customer service
6.3
Beds were ugh! Too cramped up. No refrigerator?? It felt like for the price thy charge they could have more stuff in place for the room.
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
close to airport

vicinity to airport, cleaner than most, reasonable price
8
i stay here a few times as its convenient, close and affordable. Not too many to choose from and can get stuck in traffic iff going too far. manila is a shocker for traffic
Ayvan K. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Awesome as usual

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
My second stay at Remington and I have no complaints so far. I stayed here to catch my flight the next day, offered me a reasonable price for a late check-out. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. Stayed on a non-smoking room this time and had to take the stairs to get to level 5 (smoking level) as your card can't take you to any levels aside from yours and Ground level. They are very lenient, they let us drink in the room as long as we kept the noise down. Free shuttle to the airports. Very happy with my stay.
Regine A. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2014
Remington

location, clean, price
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel in Newport and wouldn't want to shell out that much money, this is the hotel you should book. Location is good. Food at the lobby is okay too.
Daniel O. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
First impression lasts

The Multiple counter personnel were able to accomodate customers on qeue accordingly with reasonable waiting time.Ambiance is good.
8
It was a different experience coz of its location nearby to RWS.
Rondell Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
will definetly book again

Staff, location and ambience
7.3
pleasant and enjoyable, i hope they will consider putting up a pool instead of endorsing to Mariott Hotel. the air-conditioning should be independent, when we checked -in they said its under maintenance and its centralized meaning we just have to turn it off whenever it gets too cold unlike if the standard one you can adjust temp easily
Jul A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Very Good

Location,services provided and hotel condition
9.3
Generally very good specially the transportation provided to your desire destination.the hotels itself perfect only the wifi very bad signal
Marlo S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
One of the best 3 star hotels in Metro Manila

Convenient location, Great Value for Money, Nice Staff
9
This is one of the best 3 star hotels in Metro Manila. I can't believe this is just a 3-star hotel. It's very close to the airport, a mall and restaurants. I recommend this for staycations. I just with they had a pool here. They also have nice staff. I'll definitely come back here.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 13, 2014
Stay away

Free transport.
5.7
I stayed at this hotel though I read some bad reviews, should have listened to that. During this stay i got bitten by bugs in the bed. Mattress looked like it's been newly replaced but the bed frame was not clean and had sign of bugs. Stayed there one night and will probably not return here. It has a transport to and from the airport wich was nice, liked that.
Randell W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
rooms literally stink

loacation
4.7
i have stayed there twice, the rooms would be fine except that the ventilation system is wither improperly controlled or broken. the rooms are damp and smell musty. the second room was so humid and cold that the mirrors were fogged wet the entire time as though you had got out of the shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06