or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3893 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3893)
Sort by:
Kathy S. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Affordable bec of Agoda

Near the airport, could dine nearby & free shuttle to the airport!
9.3
Although our drive to the hotel is a hassle due to trafficjam. Fast handling upon arrival by the receptionist. Dine nearby is not a problem at all. Check-out is a breeze plus free shuttle bus ride to the airport for our early morning flight!
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Amazing.. impressive

location, service, amenities
10
this hotel is my favorite. It never fails to impress me. They provide shuttle service back and to the airport (which is just across the hotel).. casino is just beside (in resorts world)..lots of dining options...
Roberto M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
The hotel is located conveniently.It is close to t

Location,airport shuttle,staff
8.7
Our stay was pleasant..We were able to relax and rested for our ongoing journey.The airport shuttle just made it easy..We just find breakfast away from the hotel is a bit of a hustle specially when you are in a hurry.However it is not that far.The staff are always happy to help when you need help.I always book at Remington when I stop over in Manila.We love it there!
Bj M. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
mediocre.

close to resorts world casino. security is tight and quick response of staff upon request.
4.3
Quite frankly the hotel was quite a disappointment. Firstly i was expecting a room with a bit more space, there wasnt even a mini bar or fridge. Second was the wifi signal on the room really sucks as in there isnt any signal at all neaning you have to go out the room to the lobby and move around and search for a good spot to get one. The third disappointment was the breakfast. Ive been to hotels with lower star ratings that offer far better breakfast options and delicious food, literally you have to go out of the hotel to the resorts world casino and eat at a chinese restaurant that caters to the hotel and you are left only with an option to eat chinese cuisine. The menu is limited and the fruit platter should have been called fruit saucer with only four slices of fruit. The rooms bathroom is so small especially the shower its not advisable if you dont like cramp spaces, being a regular size person the space is so cramped in the shower that you will hit your elbows and head if you dont move carefully the only upside is The location of the hotel, if u want to be near a mall and foodchains...taxi queue up right in front so it isnt hard to find once.
Julio G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Okay for a night, or so.

Proximity to airport (Term 3), staff, shuttle service
6.7
Room was cold w/o thermostat control because of no batteries in remote control device. Tile floors were cold. Overall I would only stay there out of need to be close to airport
Maria P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
My favorite

location, service, amenities
10
I am a regular here, I never stay at any other hotel when coming to manila.. location is perfffffect! right across the airport terminal 3.. I never get late for my flights
Marie J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2014
Staff courtesy needs improvement

Location, comfortable rooms
6
Hotel was good but the staff were too noisy when they do their cleaning early morning. Their loud chitchats in the hallways was bothersome. Staff should be taught with proper courtesy. Otherwise it was good.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
close to airport

the only thing that is good about this hotel is that its close to the airport
5
basic hotel, close to restaurants, close to airport..
Clement R. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Improve your Customer Service

Room is Ok, that's all
5
Room is Ok but the customer service needs improvement. Staff should learn to smile and be accommodating to guest's. Bfast is still on a separate building and no slippers allowed.
Hannah J. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Passing by the casino for breakfast not good idea

large beds
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08