or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby
Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Shops Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Casino Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
good and budget hotel

free wifi, buffet breakfast, good location
8.7
Good and value for money
Christopher B. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
value for money

free wifi , free breakfast
8.7
Nice and good location
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Excellent hotel for the money!

Value, location and airport shuttle services
8.3
Excellent stay at a "value" hotel near airport and Resorts World complex with its gaming, entertainment, variety of restaurants, and shopping. We stay there often and will continue to do so.
Cassandra S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good Location

Location, friendly staff, has everything you need
7.7
was great, quick stay but was good.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Perfect Hotel for our needs.

Close to the airport with shuttle services 24/7; great value; part of the Resorts World Complex with gaming and multiple restaurants nearby
8
We wanted three nights but the hotel was fully booked on Saturday night. Book early if you want to stay over the weekend. Only a premier room was available for another $25-30, which gives you a little more room, a refrigerator and pay as you go bar services. WE stay at the Remington often and appreciate the value.
Gerald S. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
good loation if traveling

1. close to airport 2. amzing breakfast buffet 3. comfy beds
8
drawback is that we have no wifi connection in our room, we need to get out to lobby or hallway just to get signal and theres no iron included in the room.
Hasmin M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 29, 2014
Great for a Short Time Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfortable.
7.7
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
nice hotel

clean and friendly staff. close to the airport
8
Very good
Peter E. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2014
A quick stay, but worth a longer stay next time.

Great location for dining and shopping (if you have money!), close to the airport, really accommodating staff.
9
We only stayed for one night because we were making a connecting flight the next day, but we had a good time in our short stay. Check in was fast, and the staff were very helpful with our ton of baggage. The hotel also has very good security measures in place. There's no room service, but after a quick conversation with the concierge we were told that there is a mall next door with many eating and shopping options inside. There are restaurants in the hotel itself, but they're all in the casino, and we have a 6 month old daughter, so she's not allowed inside. There are also vending machines on every floor if you want bottled water, pop, chips, and other sundry junk food. The mall is certainly for the wealthier folks, both in terms of eating and shopping, but if you're unwilling to shell out 1000 or 2000 pesos for dinner for two, there's always McDonalds. The room was very clean and comfortable, and well air conditioned. A little too well. They give you a remote control for the AC, but don't tell you until you call the front desk, that all it does is turn it on our off. The "on" temp is a chilly 21 Celsius. Anyway, the staff were very friendly, and helped us with all our baggage, as well as arranging a free shuttle to the airport for us the next day. All in all a very nice place in downtown Manila. We'd come again.
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good Accessibility

The room, the staff and the food
8.3
The hotel is very cosy. It has a calming ambiance for business travelers.The location and proximity to airport is very important to us which this hotel fulfill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ShopsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - CasinoRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01