Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3962 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3962)
Sort by:
Randell W. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
rooms literally stink

loacation
4.7
i have stayed there twice, the rooms would be fine except that the ventilation system is wither improperly controlled or broken. the rooms are damp and smell musty. the second room was so humid and cold that the mirrors were fogged wet the entire time as though you had got out of the shower.
Mikhail D. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Stay and Play and Relax

Cleanliness, Accessibility, Internet
8
Relaxing and great to stay in!
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Will stay here every time

Near the airport. Free shuttle. Attentive staff.
10
I have not one complaint. The room was perfect. Free breakfast was above aberage. The airport shuttle takes the hassle out of dealing with cabs. If you do need a taxi, they are screened and you get a complaint ticket eith the cab info just in case you have a problem (preventative measure) wifi was adequate. Will be back!
Jane P. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Location to airport is a plus factor.

location is nearby airport, rooms are big and breakfast is good though you need to go to the next building.
8
We had a pleasant stay.. we recommend it to travellers.
Jack A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
It was nothing special but not bad.

Location to airport.
6.3
I had an early morning flight and wanted to be near the airport. I also live in Las Vegas and wanted to check out the Resorts World property since they're building a new resort/casino on the Strip. This hotel was what it was and not much more. The room was adequate. The proximity to the airport, and the airport shuttle were what I was going for. It wasn't bad but it didn't really live up to what I normally expect from a nice hotel connected to a casino. The internet didn't work in the room. The breakfast wasn't really worth getting up for. The bed was ok but the room wasn't really comfortable per se. And, there was major constant all night construction taking place right next to the window. I'd probably stay here again if I was just waiting on a flight but if not I'd head on into one of the places in Makati.
Melvin R. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
GOOD

LOCATION
9.3
Trevor G. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Disappointed

big foyer, good staff, breakfast included
6.3
I found the room was so small , I paid more to upgrage only to find the room was the same size.
Noboru I. Business travelers Japan, December 11, 2014
improved

location and price
6.3
Due to no wifi signal, i requested to change room. the female staff picked up my call, she forgot to follow up. then i went to reception and explain my request. male staff immediately check room status and arrange replacement room in short time. it was really satisfied action instead of female staff. still air conditioner is not adjustable and too much cold. most of staff level is still low. but, improved compare to last time.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Nice reception, poor rooms

Reception, shuttle to the airport and reception
5.7
The hotel has a good location just two minutes from terminal 3 of the airport. The reception looks very nice as you enter. They have clearly spent a lot of money on creating a nice first impression and have done it well. However once we got to our room none of that mattered. The curtains were dirty, the shower grubby and the room was tiny. The bed sheets felt damp and so did the curtains. For me this hotel didn't deliver and I wouldn't stay there again.
Gretar K. Solo travelers Iceland, December 11, 2014
Igififig

Location
5.7
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08