or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2640 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2640)
Sort by:
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Charisma E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
accesible

free airport shuttle service, near the airport, near the mall
8.7
i like the place. there is a free airport shuttle service. near to the newport mall. clean place. But it has no wifi signal at the room.
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2014
good hotel for family of 4

big beds, nice breakfast, mc do and 711 right beside
7.7
i had been a returning guest of this hotel because of the big beds which makes us feel very comfortable. shuttle bus every hour, good breakfast and accomodating staffs make us want to go back to this hotel.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
close to casino,shopping and the airport

nice.clean.acceptable
7.3
my choice of hotel everytime i come for a visit in mla.since its close to the airport.thats the reason behind..
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 21, 2014
Close to the airport

Shuttle service, free wifi, location
6
I had a connecting flight the next day, the hotel has a free shuttle service that works perfect. The room was large with view of the airport.
Henry N. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Value for money Casino Hotel

Near to Casino, Lots of Restaurant, Near to Airport
8
My hotel card key couldn't work, and I have to go to the Reception 4 times. Still the card key wouldn't work, and the hotel staffs have to use the manual key to open the door. One more funny thing - the phone isn't even connected to the line.
Ofelia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Great

Location location location
9.7
Great except no hairdryer in room and airconditioner its either very cold or turn it off no. You cannot change the temperature of the room. They say they have hair dryer by housekeeping but its always out. They should provide hair dryer in every room. Staff are superb very very hospitable.
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
it was a pretty hotel

the security system so good, is near by the shopping mall and the room is so nice
9
it was no problem when i doing check in and check.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
nearest to airport and cheap

convenience, accessibility and price
3.3
it was the nearest to the airport, casino and the cost it not so high compared to the rest but the room is so small obvioulsy on a budget class.
Victoria O. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
best budget hotel!

breakfast, affordability, and location
8.3
This hotel is one of the best budget hotels in Manila especially for those who are just in-transit. It is 5 minutes away from the airport, located beside a shopping mall, casino, and several restaurants. The rooms, although fairly basic, are decent. Rooms are far from being luxurious but it are better than any other budget hotels in Manila. The hotel lobby though is beautiful, with lavish chandeliers and glasses all over. The inclusive breakfast buffet reminds me of breakfasts in Singapore or Hongkong hotel, yummy and complete with asian and western choices. I recommend this hotel to those who are in budget but still want to have a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07