or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Madalena M. Families with older children Brazil, February 1, 2014
Much more than a transit hotel.

Fast check-in and super fast check out, staff friendly and very close to the airport.
9.3
It was just a transit hotel, and I wish it would be our final destination hotel. The guestrooms were clean, spacious, comfortable, and we didn't even have the chance to taste the breakfast, since our flight next morning departed very early. The staff offered us a take-away breakfast, but we really didn't need. Next time I stay in Manila, I already know where to stay!
Donah J. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
enjoyed our stay here.

The hotel was clean, accessible and affordable.
10
We would love to come back here again.
Arnel A. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Bare Minimum hotel

Close to Airport, Close to Resorts World Manila and relatively clean.
5.7
For the price I paid, I expected more from the hotel although it was branded as a backpackers hotel. No fridge, small comfort room, no chairs and tables.
Jae K. Business travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
Remington Hotel

nothing but close to airport
4.3
I've stayed in remington for 3 nights. extremely disappointed, and I will report on the website of remington even though not getting back.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Only complaint no mini bar, refrigerator in room

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Pleasant stay and staff were friendly, breakfast buffet is excellent.
Haydee M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, good buffet breakfast spread, accommodating staff
8
this is the second time i stayed in Remington hotel, and I must admit that the hotel has somewhat redeemed itself. I was hesitant about booking the hotel the second time around, the only thing that convinced me is it's accessibility to the airport and the relatively cheap price given its location. when i checked in i requested for a non-smoking room in a non-smoking floor. but since there was no more standard non-smoking room available, the staff kindly offered to upgrade me to a non-smoking premier room at no cost! the premier room is slightly better than the standard room. if the only purpose of getting a hotel room is just to have a place to sleep and rest before another day of travel, this is a good choice. the buffet spread is quite good as well, you'll have a lot of choices of food to eat.
Benjie L. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
just ok..

hotel near airport, fast check in but the room is not nice for the price we pay
4
great location near the airport but the price of the room is not quite reasonable... the room is so simple
Jennifer C. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
hotel very close to the airport

close to the airport, lots of room, staff is friendly
6.7
we need a hotel to spend a night close to the airport to catch an early morning flight. The location is perfect as it is 5mns from the airport and it has a shuttle available. Even a taxi is only 70 pesos. But the room was a bit noisy due to its pipe/airconditioning conduit.
July B. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Expensive Price for Basic Rooms

Proximity to Shops, Restaurants, and Nightlife
6.3
Room rates were expensive due to proximity to entertainment, airport, casino, shopping centers. However room was small and there was no provision for gym, swimming pool, other related amenities.
Li H. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
expensive, near T3

expensive, location,clean
8.3
it's just an airport hotel, it's expensive, but it's convinient, nothing special, WIFI is not work in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07