Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

KAM L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Basic Hotel close to Resort World Manila
Walking distance to shopping mall, clean room and Free Shuttle to airport
My stay is great, just stay overnight before catching flight back. The hotel window is quite near to other hotel, so window blind has to remain close. The air-con is centralized control, and it is a bit too strong. Overall, I like the hotel since it is close to shopping mall and casino.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Kristine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Nice, comfortable, accessible
Reviewed January 20, 2016

JAN B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Manila Trip
Close to the airport.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Juliet B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfied customer
Good location, the staff are very helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is not too bad either, it is actually better than I expected.
My stay at this hotel was good other than when I ask for an extra coffee cup for my guest in my room to use they refuse to let us have one,which is very embarrassing.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Albert S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
ideal hotel if casino is your thing
this hotel is only ideal if you intend to play in the casino.
good enough but not for holiday especially if your holiday has nothing to do with casinos. breakfast is not ideal. you have to go through the maze of slot machines and gambling tables.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Milagros P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Right next to a 24 hour shopping mall and cinema
location, amenities and comfortable
Our stay at Remington Hotel is comfortable despite the on-going construction across its frontage. Its location to the Resorts World Mall & Cinema is very good. Our family gets up late in the morning and stays late at night so the 24-hour feature is appropriately designed for us.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Ruby S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lots of Mosquitoes and bed bugs
Near the airport
You can hear noisy people on the corridor and construction undergoing.Very uncomfortable stay
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Keet L. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel, Bad USP (Unique Selling Point)....
1- Location next to Airport, Mall and Casino. 2- Food avaialbility in the Casino and Mall. 3- Shuttle bus Service availability (staff for shuttle bus can improve).
Very well located hotel with good surrounding enmities. Will not get bored for people of all age. However, air-con was too cold and cannot be adjusted. There was many noisy customers and children activities along the common area (on each floor) across all times. Not good for business travellers that is looking for a good night rest and internet connection (internet connection was functionally available only at the common area).
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Othelo H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Small Bathroom. Small room.l
Good and accommodating receptionist. Pleasant staff. Have shuttle bus going to airport.
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

ROBERT S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Airport Convience
Close to airport, casino and taxi service
Quite and Relaxing
Reviewed January 18, 2016