arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5300 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5300 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Nymee A.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Basic, clean hotel
Clean, value-for-money, near to casino/airport
The hotel has basic amenities for an overnight stay or a stay near the airport/casino. Breakfast is served at the casino area.

Maria A.
United States
December 31, 2015
Nice..clean, easy access to the mall. Easy dining
Good location especially at the airport..close to the shopping malls, goodles environment..staff are very professional, feel secured, very clean atmosphere really good place to relax & enjoy..
I always prefer and love to stay at this hotel because it's very close to the airport, super clean, staff are nice , I feel secured ..enjoyed the dining...the room was very good comfortable bed..easy access to everything...I always recommend this hotel and my co workers to stay at this hotel when they go on vacation in the Philippines...

christina S.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
great
clean, good service and safe
great stay

MA D.
United States
December 30, 2015
Wifi sucks
Location
I wasnt able to use the wifi the whole time i was in my room.. I still need to go in the lobby to use the wifi

rosario H.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2015
there wasn't a shuttle avail. Took taxi . Gutted!!
Hotel staff were nice and pleasant enough
Xmas eve no shuttle bus available, kiosk was shut . Had to pay for taxi to hotel which wasn't cheap !! Moaned about it and was told that there was a bus although we had waited for half an hour thereabout .

Tin G.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2015
Must be 4 stars instead
location , just opposite of NAIA T3/ Resorts World
Its a big bldg., seems workers are busy to accommodate a lot of guests and I don't feel any closer service (I don't mean the service is bad). . I stayed in a suite- I love the studio set up. But the toilet is small, and the shower room was enclosed without lighting. All - in- all, I will recommend Remington and I will be back. they got free shuttle service and less stress to go to the airport even you got stuck in a bad traffic jam...

Anne V.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Comfortable
Good location, comfortable beds, fast check-in and check-out
The key cards doesn't work on the elevators. At one time, it didn't work on the room so we had to go back and forth to the Reception to have it reactivated. Other than that, we had a good stay. The hotel is near the casino, the room was comfortable and check-in and check-out was fast.

Glenda T.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Ms
Location
so so

jose S.
Portugal
December 28, 2015
Excelent location, confortable room
location, room check in - out
Nice Stay, professional check in and confortable room

Kenneth C.
Canada
December 28, 2015
Great value and verry comfortable
Location to airport.
Very nice with great staff