or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2665 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2665)
Sort by:
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great hotel but the room was freezing after 4 week

Close to Airport, museum, airpoot transfers
7.3
The only problem was that reception said room temperature was locked at 21' - too cold.
Emilio R. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Convenient, clean, comfortable

Great location for airport access, close to shopping venue, entertainment options varied
8.3
Over-all great value for convenience and comfort. We have had several previous stays at this hotel but this was the first time that the hotel package came with a buffet breakfast which was very welcome. We love that the area offers many dining options nearby from popular fast food chains to fine dining. It also nice to have 24/7 convenience stores nearby. For those with flights at terminal 3, it is close enough to cross over if you can pull your luggage along. We have always preferred to book in this hotel especially just before a flight out- it takes the stress out of traffic situations.
Joel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
I encountered issues in the 2 rooms I stayed.

Near airport, friendly staff, free breakfast
7
I always stay in Remington everytime I go back to Philippines for vacation. One of the good points each time I give a review in Remington is there room wifi amenities. My last visit, I booked again in Remington and they checked-in me in room 9076. Unfortunately, I cannot even search wifi spot inside the room. I needed wifi since I am always on-call at work (the reason, remington is one my hotel choice to stay). I called the front desk to assist for a room transfer. Thanks to Melisa and JB who assisted me for the room transfer. However, the room (10109) I was transferred to had a weak wifi signal and the door can be opened w/o a key. I reported this to the concierge and sent housekeeping guy to check it. The guy confirmed that it is broken but they didn't do anything about this. I didn't complain anymore but hope they can fix this door. Thanks.
Ricky B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
good transit hotel

close to airport, near to resorts world, big rooms
7
normal 3-star hotel, slow wifi connection in the room, accessibility is good
Pierre C. Groups France, February 23, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Rooms and Location
7.7
We rented the suites on the top floor for a bachelor party, very nice location and staff was helpful.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Charisma E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
accesible

free airport shuttle service, near the airport, near the mall
8.7
i like the place. there is a free airport shuttle service. near to the newport mall. clean place. But it has no wifi signal at the room.
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2014
good hotel for family of 4

big beds, nice breakfast, mc do and 711 right beside
7.7
i had been a returning guest of this hotel because of the big beds which makes us feel very comfortable. shuttle bus every hour, good breakfast and accomodating staffs make us want to go back to this hotel.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
close to casino,shopping and the airport

nice.clean.acceptable
7.3
my choice of hotel everytime i come for a visit in mla.since its close to the airport.thats the reason behind..
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 21, 2014
Close to the airport

Shuttle service, free wifi, location
6
I had a connecting flight the next day, the hotel has a free shuttle service that works perfect. The room was large with view of the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02