Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Kim T. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great Hotel, near airport

Near to airport, next to Resort World Casino
8.3
No issues, comes with free breakfast for two persons. breakfast had a good spread of local and international cuisines.
Jodelyn R. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room size, hotel cleanliness
6.3
It was good. I just hoped the staff could have been more attentive to their guests and prioritize their guests.
Mina S. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
provides a very relaxing space

clean, accesible, impressive
8
Ofelia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Would have been perfect

Location shuttle services friendly staff
9
Need some improvement some areas like room lighting kinda dark, no hair dryer in the room and when i called housekeeping none available. Even 2 star hotels have a chair in the room coz sometimes u just want to sit
Jodelyn R. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
6
Comfortable. Suggest to remind staff to be more attentive to guests.
Nikka R. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
All fun! No hassle :)

clean, near our prenup shoot venue, hassle free
8
All fine.. We enjoyed our stay at Remington Hotel and we want to stay again there.
Sherame A. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Efficient

It was near the airport and near the mall
6.3
Long lines at check-in. The rooms were not very nice... they were big but not worth the price.
Aileen A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Resort World Hotel

Shopping, near NAIA Airport, Buffet Breakfast
8.3
This hotel has everything... Entertainment, night life, casinos, shopping, fine dining, etc!
Lorina L. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
we will come back and recommend the hotel :))

excellent service/free wifi/close to the airport
9.7
it was a wonderful stay.courteous,helpful and available staff are always there for us. very close, accessible to malls.easy to reach by our family and friends.not much traffic because the hotel is so close to the skyway.
Lara E. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2014
easy accesss

location, location, location
6
it was a one day stay. the hotel is ok an a bit smaller than i expected . no service, no fridge, no electric kettle. it was like a backpackers room. however it is very near to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07