arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5209 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 philip B.
Australia
December 01, 2015
close to terminal3
if you are flying out of or into terminal 3 it is very handy especially if you walk to terminal and navigate a bit of traffic 10 min walk or 30 mins by bus it is close to casinoi
it is always ok but getting more expensive now 2 big beds and good rooms but only as a stopover if using term 3 other parts of manila more exciting for longer stay

6.3 Eric L.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Hotel is in need of big renovation.
Located near to Casino.
Extremely bad. Air-conditioning was leaking and the entire room was smelling stuff and moldy. Hotel is in bad shape.

4.7 wang Y.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
good location
good loction
ok. but internet is bad

5.7 April G.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Convention week
Location
Queue at check in was terrible. I asked for early check in and was told its not possible due to a full hotel. At 2pm, my queue number was 68, currently servicing 21. The hotel maintaining 3 check in counters throughout.

7 Alma N.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
Remington Hotel For Travellers
Accessible location to our convention site,close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service to the airport.
It was good enough except for the way they serve the meals in a restaurant outside the hotel.i have to go out to a designated restaurant in resort world and waited for so long before they they were able to serve me the set meals.i also wonder why set meals for a hotel guest?actually they allowed me to take the buffet when i complained that they made me wait for so long and i was already late for our convention.the hotel liquid soap was made into one dispenser both for the hair n body.i ddn't use it.it looks cheap.

9.7 Matthew B.
United States
November 30, 2015
Great hotel for the money
location, value for money and location
Great clean hotel near the airport. Great staff service (loved the fresh fruit housekeeping brought after check in). Will stay here again and again!

7.7 Earlrich C.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
Pleasant stay
Locations, airport shuttle service and Bfast
Wonderful and relaxingg

7 Beng A.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
location
location, location, Location
it is just a basic hotel with no amenities.

4.7 Genedine C.
Guam
November 30, 2015
Unsatisfactory
Close to airport; walking distance from Resort World; free wifi
Will never stay again.

8.3 Wayne C.
United States
November 30, 2015
Excellent hotel for the money!!
Value, proximity to airport and Resorts World, and shuttle service to/from airport
When in Manila, we usually stay at the Remington. It is the least expensive hotel in the Resorts World complex with ready access to plentiful and diverse dining choices. We also enjoy playing poker and believe Resorts World has the best holdem poker action in Manila. Rooms are clean and comfortable albeit Spartan. Staff is outstanding and very attentive. There is a 24/7 shuttle service to and from the airport on the hour, which is EXTREMELY convenient. GREAT VALUE for our dollar!