or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Tee W. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
nice room with good location

near to casino, big room with 2 queens bed
9.7
The hotel is super near with casino. The room is very big and comes with 2 queen beds. we enjoy our stay over there and the casino over there as well!
Wenceslao B. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
affordable, excellent staff

helpful staffs, location and breakfast
10
enjoyed stay. we were comfortable and staff were very helpful. they also have a big lobby with cafe at the center.
Carol S. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2014
relaxing and safe stay.

clean, safe, and 1st class hotel
8
Our group enjoyed our stay at Remington hotel during our school 50th celebration at Resorts World Manila . It's clean, safe, and affordable rates for group traveling. However, i would suggest that calling out of numbers while waiting for your room number in the waiting area should be over a PA system.
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Remington Like No Other

First will be the attentive and fast moving staff at the reception and concierge. Second will be the Breakfast, its awesome! Third is the room and the stay itself, its comfortable and so relaxing,
10
Its the perfect place for a short stay-cation. The room we stayed in, though its just a standard one makes you feel pampered. The cleanliness, the temperature inside and even the bathrooms are immaculately clean. The staff are hospitable and all quick to respond on your queries. A totally relaxing stay minus all the hassle. its like a home away from home.
Nurul I. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
nice stay in manila..close to airports

near airport, casinos and big room
6
pretty good room..nice stay..but the card lock was unable to use several times..abit inappropriate to me sometimes..
Janette I. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Nice

Near in RW, Airport and ambience
8
Had a nice time staying in the hotel. But wish that someday there will be a swimming pool :).
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Only good for its location

Location, free internet
6.3
Customer service was not good - waited 1 hour to check-in. Hotel manager & check-in staff were nice & apologetic but the rest of the staff were not so helpful. Apart from the one hour wait, they forgot to send my luggage up, I also had to ask for free water during the wait which initially they weren't giving. The only good thing about this place seems to be the close location to the airport, which if you're connecting to the airport in the morning, is great.
Raju C. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price

Clean, Price and Service
9
It was surprisingly pleasant. I was not feeling well, so needed a lot of sleep. And the room was clean and comfortable. For the price I paid, I expected a dump and was pleasantly surprised of the quality. This is about a 3 to 4 star hotel. I'd stay here again if I need to stay right next to the airport. They do have a free shuttle hourly. Cebu Pacific (Terminal 3) is right across.
Jasper V. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2014
the room temperature was too cold

near to the airport, airport shuttle, easy access to food
5.3
the room temperature was too cold and it couldn't be adjusted
Marilou B. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
A pleasant stay in a convenient location.

The location, quality of accommodation and service.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is just next to Terminal 3. There are also a good variety of shops and restaurants in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02