or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
not a good experience

close to the airport, and friendly staff
5.3
I was very disappointed in this hotel. Strong Urine smell in bathroom. Very overpriced in my opinion.
Manilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
SUPERB

LOCATION. VALUE FOR MONEY. LUXURY.
10
The stay was superb. We just stopped over Manila for 12 hours awaiting for our flight to Japan and this hotel is very accessible to the International airport as it is located just across the airport. This hotel might not be within the business centre of Makati but it has everything in the hotel and its nearby sister hotels. Amazing!
Steven C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Small and poky

can only think of one and that is proximity to the airport for stop overs
5.7
Small dinghy room reminded me of a bad 80ies film.Did not like it at all
Joshua F. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
In a few words, great hotel.my The staff was the

The breakfast, location and the staff
8
Good, needs some features
Mirla P. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Location !

close to terminal 3. casino and mall next door. security in and vicinity of the hotel
5.7
Not bad, not excellent either. Average
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
thankfully short stay

close to airport. close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Meh. Near the airport, and near a (VERY smoky) casino. Breakfast is across the street in the smoky casino. And the airport itself? WORLDS WORST!!
Ma. M. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Staycation in every sense of the word. :)

Comfort, accessibility, and value for money! :D
9
("(^__________^)")
Rochelle S. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
An okay stay

Close to Resorts world manila Close to the airport Has McDonalds around the corner for the budget conscious traveller
5.7
A mediocre stay. The room we were given had no view. It was next to the steps and you need to draw your curtains for some privacy. Room was always wet, no proper ventilation. Air on remote was not working well.
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Wifi connection is the worst

clean hotel, helpful staff
7.7
The stay was great, we were only there because I had an early flight the next day. I was trying to rebook my flight but I couldn't because the staff won't do anything about boosting the wifi signal. I had to go out of the room to get the signal which is a big hassle. So, ask the staff to give you a room with a good wifi signal if you need it.
Jorn R. Groups Norway, June 30, 2014
Quick, easy, clean, comfortable, friendly

Friendly , clean, convenient
9.3
Stayed 1 night, waiting for a flight. Very friendly staff and security. Clean and comfortable room. Can recommend this to all type if travelers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05