or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3280)
Sort by:
Loren S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2014
best for 3 star hotel

location, room, environment
7.3
the room was very comfortable and clean.. the toilets are small but clean just don't check in with breakfast because they only have bar on the ground floor. and you have to go to resorts world casino to get your breakfast (not a buffet).
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Great location

Location dining service
10
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
NEAR AIRPORT

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Juvy A. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Can be better

Clean, near the Airport, and Affordable
7.3
Everything was great except that the WIFI is not working. No network is reaching our room at the 7th floor. I tried to reset my iPad many times, and even my celphone won't find the network. It is useless. The room is clean and cool but the comfort room is small.
Mario A. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
breakfast option is very bsd

Location
7.3
I feel like did not get my money,s worth.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Excellent value

Free shuttle service, proximity to Resorts World complex, and value for money
7.7
We usually stay at the Remington. We like to take advantage of the gaming, entertainment and dining choices at Resorts World without paying the higher prices to stay at the other two hotels at the complex. We like the convenience and security of the Resorts World shuttle service to & from the airport every hour on the hour. Rooms although spartan are clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are small except in limited number of handicap rooms. Hotel staff across the board is awesome. Included breakfast at Victoria Harbor was lousy with four preset menu choices - all poor. Use of key cards in elevator is annoying; it takes 5-6 tries before they work; they work well at room doors though. All in all, a good experience and an excellent value for the price. We will stay there again.
Rommel A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good stay

goog location
8.3
very good comportable but the parking fee was not free
Lilia A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
A not so wifi night

Food, location, air conditioning
6.3
No free parking Wifii? We got transferred to a room where there is supposed to be wifi but signal was really low Room was the farthest Tv was not clear Front office do not coordinate
Charlotte A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
good location, small bathroom

location, airport transfer, staff accomodation
8.7
We were able to check in early..the water temperature wasunpredictable.. the room was too cold...but the location was perfecf
Ian A. Couples Canada, November 30, 2014
Not very comforatable but great location

Location, friendly service,.....
7
The room was so damp and clammy that the floors were wet and slippery throughout the room. Getting up in the middle of the night was tricky because you had to be concerned about slipping on the wet floor. We couldn't adjust the air conditioning flow so the cold air against the general humidity caused everything to be wet. The bed was clammy and sleep was uncomfortable. Also we went down to the bar in the hotel for a nightcap and were told that they werent "part" of the hotel so we could not charge anything to our room. Since they dont take any currency other than Ph. pesos, paying for 2 drinks became a chore. Will not stay here again and will not recommend it to any fellow travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08