arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5200 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5200 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Everlie M.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
The cold bothered me anyway...
Polite staffs, yummy complimentary breakfast and very neat room
Everything is perfect except for the room temp. We were so cold. The AC remote just won't work. Oh, there's one button that works.. the power button. We just turned the AC off. Still, our stay was really fun!

9 Shane M.
Australia
November 27, 2015
Great overnight stay
Location to airport and Casino. Staff always friendly and efficient.
I use this hotel for overnight stay in transit. It's close to the airport and has a free shuttle every 30 mins for my departure the next day. I also like to go to the casino which is 200m away which is why I don't mind paying a little extra for the accommodation. Staff are friendly and efficient and the hotel is clean and secure.

5.3 Mei C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Overprice
2 queen size bed
when we shower, the toilet floor easily get wet with the shower curtain. To have breakfast we need to go across the other building of RW.

7.3 Anna U.
Philippines
November 26, 2015
Good location
The location is good and the rooms are clean. The free wifi was fast enough.
I wish they would give at least one free parking space. I booked 3 rooms and had to pay for parking. If you're booking more than 1 room, ask that you stay in one floor, using your key to go up, you can only go to your own floor. The aircon remote control wasn't working so we couldn't adjust the temperature. I'd like to suggest that they put one more trash bin in the room, not just inside the bathroom.

8.7 Darl R.
Philippines
November 26, 2015
Value for Money plus Excellent Location
Location, Value for Money, Accessibility to Airport

6 Terry H.
Australia
November 26, 2015
very commercial, menu prices v/expensive.
Close to Airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff attitude.

5.7 Adrian M.
Romania
November 25, 2015
Good location, bad conditions
Good location
The first room was smelling really bad so we had to change it. The second one was a bit better but old and dirty, and not even booked the cheapest rooms... location is great but would not recommend, for this rate better hotels can be found

6.3 sussan S.
Australia
November 25, 2015
Good hotel, near airport
Free airport shuttle

6.3 Joan L.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE NAIA 3, NICE STAFF, CLEAN
CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE NAIA 3, NICE STAFF, CLEAN
Pleasant as usual. More expensive for a three-star hotel but very convenient with the 24-hour shuttle bus to the airports.

5.7 mark M.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
airport hotel
Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro