or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Annabelle I. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
poor service! i was checked-in in a used room!!!

very disappointing hotel considering it was just across big hotels. it was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in.
4.7
it was first time to stay in remington hotel. i chose remington because it is very close to the airport. but to my surprise when i came in the room given to me i was shocked because the room was unkept and already used..it was a mess! i already came in at around 11pm it was a late check in but considering the late check in i was given that unkept room. i immediately went to the lobby and complained. it was horrible.... they gave me another room and i told the staff about the room and she did not even apologize! i even asked the staff to send the manager to my room and all i got from the manager was an apology and told me that there was something wrong with the system. considering that this is a 3-4star hotel the service was so poor i'd rather stay in a 2 star hotel with a better service. it was so inconvient, disappointing and such a waste of money.
Andreas F. Solo travelers Norway, February 19, 2014
Transitt hotel.

Clean, modern, airport shuttle
9.7
Great stay. Much value for the money. Airport shuttle.
Sonny B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Good service & value for money

efficient check in & out. delicious buffet breakfast, close to mall & casino
7
Overall my experienced with this hotel was pleasant.
Genaro H. Couples Canada, February 19, 2014
We will be back!

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle and great breakfast buffet
9.7
Our stay was very satisfactory that we will be definitely consider staying here again for our next vacation trip. Just one suggestion, shower room/powder room needs to be upgraded to international standard ... e.g. more towels, etc
Ronald V. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
Best budget hotel for an early flight

location, free wifi, friendly staff, free packed breakfast
7.7
We checked-in for an early flight out of Manila. The hotel offered to pack our free meal even before they served breakfast in the hotel. This was a pleasant surprise for us. The room in general was clean with a nice view of the airport. Our only concern is that you cant change the temperature of the rooms (only on/off option) and there was no complimentary parking for checked-in guest. I think parking should always be free when you're checked-in.
Divino I. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
the toilet is not comfortable too small

near the airport and casino
4.7
The shower suddenly goes hot and becomes cold again,i waited too long before they checked me in lack of frontdesk to accomodate there guest hotel staff is not friendly
Catherine S. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Convenient for overnight stop-overs.

Resorts World Casino is just across the street. There are many restaurants to choose from inside the Resorts World. Airport shuttle to/from the airport .
7.3
We had a pleasant stay here. We chose this hotel because we had a early flight the next day so it was convenient. The staff in the reception area was so helpful when I needed to print my airline ticket, he offered to print it for me. There is a shuttle to and from the airport for 24 hrs.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
It is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2014
very near the airport and with shuttle service

near airport, shuttle
6.7
I was just in transit so I stayed in this hotel and I requested for early check in and they made me waited for 3 hours to have my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02