Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5121 reviews

4250 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
6
Report this review
Jo A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2015
Too hot

Just location
2.7
not satisfied
Report this review
Fabiola D. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2015
Nice & clean hotel

Accessible to Terminal 3 with free shuttle...
7.7
Our stay was awesome... After dinner at NYPD, we had some fun at casino.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2015
Terrible air-conditioning!
5.7
Could not sleep. The air-con was either freezing or hot when I was forced to turn it off. Woke up to construction noise just outside my window and loud guests in the corridor. Only the breakfast at NYPD was acceptable.
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Jane C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2015
great location
5.3
Place has great location and with mall around it! However the rooms are not as pretty as the lobby presents.
Report this review
John A. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2015
remington hotel is a nice hotel

very near terminal 3, affordable. very clean
8
our stay in remington hotel is very nice because it is near casino
Report this review
Victor I. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2015
the hotel public lobby was dirty.

Restaurants
4.3
Traffic was terrible around the hotel. Card keys were not functioning most of the time.
Report this review
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, October 17, 2015
great location & staff

next to resort world and airport. great staff.
8
Check in and out was painless, with very helpful staff. Room was a little on the small side, but still comfortable and clean. The hotel AC is contrlled centrally and the temp is stuck on 21. It would be great if the hotel had its own restaurant. I left my wallet in the open safe. When I realized what happened I tried to call the hotel so that housekeeping could retrieve my wallet. For the next 3 days I could not get hold of the hotel via telephone or even email. Seven days later I went to the hotel to see if my wallet was at lost or found, but nothing. I raised my concerns to the manager as to why I could not reach the hotel. He took notes and assured me he will look into the matter. The next evening I got a call, that they have found my wallet with everything inside. Wow, I was shocked and relieved. Thanks to housekeeping and management.
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2015
hotel aiport

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 4250 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02