Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

jocelda B.
Philippines
January 15, 2016
location was great
location, safety and great place
we feel safe in the middle of the city and close to everything

Rosemarie L.
Philippines
January 14, 2016
Near Airport Hotel
Friendly Staff, Nice Room and Nice Food
Hotel is near in the airport and malls.. All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean. Rooms are big, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes. I suggest you guys to book in this hotel.Highly recommended to friends and relatives

Rosemarie L.
Philippines
January 14, 2016
Clean Hotel
Comfortable Bed, Nice Room and Staff are friendly
All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes.. Room is big and clean. Its near is malls and airports. . Highly recommended to friends and relatives

Glenn W.
Canada
January 13, 2016
It's a good place
Close to airport, casino nearby, high end shopping
The rooms are ok, the staff are very good. Close to terminal 3, nice that they have shuttle to all 3 terminals. I will be staying again.

Lisa G.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Hotel near the airport
near the airport, free shuttle provided

Lisa G.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Rooms need fumigation
near the airport and free shuttle provided from airport to the hotel and back
The room had cockroaches; set breakfast is provided outside the hotel;

Maria G.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2016
Remington hotel is overrated
The good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the airport
If you are a foreigner then you would probably get a better welcome. If you are Filipino then things are different. 1. Upon arrival at the airport we approached the resorts world desk for airport shuttle to our hotel. The driver was ignoring my husband. We saw lots of foreigners lined up for the shuttle. My husband to the point of raising his voice insisted we ned to be on this shuttle as we are booked at remington. 2. Upon arriving at the entrance of the hotel we were turned off by the impolite demeanor of the staff checking bags with sniffer dogs. Not one staff helped us with our heavy luggage. In fairness to the front desk staff she apologized after i complained to her and told her to ask management to give the frontline staff more training 3. No toom service. A 3 star hotel and no room service. Oh well 4. Place looks a bit dingy. For the price i expected more. 5. Location is great but that's all. 6. I hope they train their staff to give good customer service to everyone and not just foreigners. Very off putting!

Stephen H.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2016
Superior Room
Location, style, value
It a nice superior room, just a couple of points though, could hear the humming noise of the building work during the night, the shower isn't hot enough and flooded the shower room, lifts don't work properly and unable to control the air conditioning.

emelita L.
Philippines
January 12, 2016
An overnite get away
Price
Pleasant, but no coffee provided in the room

Michael A.
Philippines
January 11, 2016
still a good option near the airport
location, shuttle and convenience
The hotel served its purpose. The free shuttle and the proximity to the airport was very convenient. Plus the nearby Mcdonald's and 7/11 is a great addition. Truly a good option for onward travels out of Manila.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: