or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
Karinna W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
It was absolutely superb!

Clean, friendly and courteous staff!
9.7
Overall, our stay was nice and comfortable. There is a minor issue with WIFI. Depending on your location in the hotel.
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Returning guest

Location ....big beds good for four .... Near mc do and 711
7.7
We are a returning guest , have stayed here for more than 5 x . Breakfast has improved a lot. The rooms are ok with big beds that can accommodate 4 people, ask for rooms with airport view. Wifi not that strong. No ref in the room, very bare just 2 big beds. No full size mirror . Book thru agoda it's cheaper
Louis R. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Nothing Special

Location;
5.3
This was my first stay at this hotel even though I have been visiting Manila on business for the past 18 years. Location is good if you have a overnight connecting flight from Terminal 3 (Cebu Pacific). Otherwise I would recommend you look for another hotel. The hotel is strictly made for someone that needs a room but does not plan on spending anytime in the room. The bathroom is one of the worst I have seen and the bed either had bed bugs or housekeeping used a detergent on the bed sheets that causes your skin to itch.
John S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to airport. Clean and Comfortable. Quick check-in/check-out.
7.7
This was just an overnighter for us to catch an early morning flight from T3. Missed breakfast so can't comment on that, other than it is not within the hotel itself (2 min walk around the corner to the cafe). The hotel is part of Resorts World so if you're into designer shopping and casinos, then I can recommend it. Room was good, bed comfortable but I could not get wi-fi to work. I didn't bother to get it checked so maybe it was just something simple. The hotel served its purpose for us, an airport overnighter, and I would use it again for that but not for a longer stay as it's a bit far from regular mall-type shopping and the Makati nightlife.
Stephen A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Nice stop over before flight.

Close to mall, restaurants, and airports.
8.3
It was nice. Just one night to get some sleep before our international flight. Ate at the mall nearby which was nice, then shuttled to airport.
Christopher D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good

Near the airport, clean and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was near the airport that is why we selected it. Room was clean but small, too cold I guess from centralized aircon. Room facilities was not enough.
Jayson D. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
the worst hotel i had

1. nothing 2. nothing 3. nothing
4
the worst hotel i had, they should rename their hotel. it should be remington backpackers or remington mote or hostel.standard room should have water, coffe complimentary and utensils like spoon etc. but this hotel literally offered bed only. no reff, spoons, complimentary water coffee or tea. very small cr - for child only. no swimming pool!!!!! the room is very plain, no design at all..... very very small room ...... not worth it. please rename the hotel.....
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good food location location

Shuttle free, good food, big beds
8
Stay has always been easy nice comfy and satisfied
Toh B. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Nice Location at reasonable price

Next to Resort World, Shuttle service available and friendly staff
8
The hotel has very tight security. All visitors must be inspected before going into hotel. The standard rooms are big enough for 4 paxs, comes with 2 queen size bed. Taxi taken at the hotel is very safe. They will record the taxi plate,driver name and the destination. At any time you feel you being cheated you may complaint. For Casino players very convenient just 5 mins walk away.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Affordable, Convenient, Friendly Hotel

Friendly, approacable Staff......... Conveniently located......... Clean rooms
8.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was simply marvellous. Greeted by a smile wherever you are. Room is clean. Near to the airport and just next to Resort World Manila. Definitely no problem locating food and entertainment.Only issue is the wifi, management need to address this problem. No connection in my room which is on the 5th floor. Had to bring my laptop down to the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05