Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2878 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2878)
Sort by:
Floripina A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
It's my third time staying at the Remington hotel

Close to the airport, clean,
7.3
It was good and I enjoyed it
Rustin L. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Value hotel close to the aiport. Rooms just OK.

Very close to airport and Resorts World Casino. Low rates. Free breakfast buffet.
7
Since my stay in Manila was basically a layover between Boracay and Cebu, I decided to go for a less expensive hotel. Photos and reviews were also good. Location is really close to the airport, as close as 5 mins if no traffic. Lobby was nice, breakfast buffet was not great, but a nice added value. Biggest problem was with the rooms, felt like a cheap hotel, hard beds, flat pillows, musty showers. Also, virtually impossible to connect to wi-fi in your room, have to go to public areas, and still spotty. Staff was friendly, but a little inconsistent in terms of competency. Although a good value, as a person who does not go to Manila often, I would most likely not stay here again, although it might be ok for some who frequent Manila for business.
Jocelyn V. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
accessible to NAIA 3 the reason why we stay here.

friendly staff, great breakfast and have airport shuttle for my love one who's living going to Botswana, the reason why we stay for 1 night.
8
great experience staying in this hotel, enjoyed ate of wide variety of buffet breakfast according to my son a 14th year boy fancy breakfast.will be back soon..
Irene A. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2014
good for the price

convenient to the airport, free shuttle to airport,
6.7
super B
Joan M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
practical for an overnight stay/for transit

proximity to the airport
5.3
Food in restaurant was bad even if it's Filipino dishes, their drinking glasses were plastic (like that of a canteen's). Room was neat but did not smell clean. Check out only had two people and one of them was inexperienced and therefore it took him a long time to process my check out. Checking in also had a long line with only three people in the counter. There should be no expectations from this hotel except for the bed and towel that it can provide you at the end of the day.
Gene C. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Very nice

Location, free shuttle, nice looking
8.3
The only complaint is I called down to the office because the air-conditioner was way too cold and could not be adjusted. All they said was turn it off which I did for a few hours.
Sherper T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
never again! poor service!

location and nothing more
3.3
check in- almost 2 hours. staff is calling us by number--very rare for a hotel.i felt like we were in a fast food chain. room- basic toilet- smelly. no soap. room is not well constructed. staff- lots of them but very inefficient and unprofessional. not helpful at all. 700 rooms but not professionally managed. dont be eluded by its new paint. service really is not up to scratch. never again!
Tiffany R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
High class hotel close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, staff that went above and beyond, free breakfast
9.7
Julieta J. Families with older children Canada, March 31, 2014
we stayed for one night only

near air port, shuttle bus handy, friendly employee
7.7
good but in the middle of the night there are some kids running around, on the tenth floor where we are, it is disturbing would be nice if the rooms are soundproof. we suggest chairs would be nice to have and also shampoos should be supply. over all we recommend remingtons hotel to our friends is a nice hotel. clean and very friendly staff.
Vilea S. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Near the airport, affordable and nice hotel

I intend to book in Remington when we attended a wedding ceremony in Resorts World. It's very near from the airport, thus I had time to freshen up before going to the venue.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02