Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Charisma E. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Amazing

easy access to airport
8.7
nice interior design. has free airport shuttle. near resortsworld.
Efraim M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
It was okay. Just for sleeping. Nothing special

Convinient
7
Alexander M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
terrible

the only thing i liked about this hotel was that it was clean
4.3
no desk in rooms, bad internet, bad view, tried to cancel but they wouldn't let me. generally a terrible experience.
Catherine S. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Accessible to airport and casino!!!

The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. Airport shuttle is available every hour. Near the casino and restaurants in Resorts World, which is only across the street.
8.7
We had a wonderful stay. Our main purpose is the Casino so this hotel is very convenient and affordable. Also, if you plan to go anywhere else, there are plenty of taxis available. Overall. We are very satisfied with our stay in this hotel.
Leah F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay despite the Manila heat

huge beds; sumptuous breakfast; and easy access to mall, airport, and restaurants
8
Except for the lack of a minibar, I loved staying at Remington Hotel and I would not mind staying there again when I come back to Manila. What I also liked about this hotel are the vending machines and lounging areas on every floor. Plus, the hotel is adjacent to McDonald's, 7-11, and Newport Mall (which offers various shopping choices). The breakfast offerings are quite numerous and delicious and one would have a hard time sampling all the dishes. I was also impressed with the soundproof glass windows. I barely heard the noise outside the building considering that there is a construction project nearby. The lobby is quite busy and too noisy, though, and while the procedure of checking in and out is easy, the staff tends to take long in processing. This is probably because there are many hotel guests lining up and not much front desk staff around. There are also shuttle buses that take you to prominent Manila destinations, including the metro's shopping malls. The beautiful thing about Remington hotel is that it is near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport. You won't have to worry about being late for checking in to your next destination. In all, I find my stay at the Remington hotel satisfactory and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to visit the Metro Manila area.
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
hotel for casino players

staff
4
No room service, no ref at room. Pretty much its a hotel room for casino players who will spend all their time outside. Average room and you could get better value else where.
Jorge G. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
A real airport hotel. Very good 24/7 shuttle.

good location, good service, near restaurants
7.7
Angel C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Fairly well.

Near Airport
6.3
Carlos C. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
very good.

location,value for money and security
9.7
excellent.security was excellent.breakfast buffet was very good.check in/check out fantastic.
Andison K. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
Strategically located in Casino

Clean, Easy and Accessible
7
It was good, comfortable and clean. easy accessible to other locations in Manila especially Resorts World Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01