Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Michael A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
still a good option near the airport
location, shuttle and convenience
The hotel served its purpose. The free shuttle and the proximity to the airport was very convenient. Plus the nearby Mcdonald's and 7/11 is a great addition. Truly a good option for onward travels out of Manila.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Maria B. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
noisy hotel
I did not like this hotel at all. The room haves a stale smell, no towels when we arrived at the room. The shower is so small and water sprays outside the shower area to the rest od the bathroom. There is a construction site across the street that works through the night. We did not have a restful night. I will not return to that hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

joon R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
very good
near to the airport and resot world
pleasant stay
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Jean C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lousy hotel and service
Lousy. Toilet smells like canal
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Madonna M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
In totAlity it was a wonderful hotel.
The location is great, the staff are so accommodating and lastly the shuttle service to and from the airport is a winner.
Very good.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

jocelda B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice stay
Location staff and comfortable
Really good stay and fun travel
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Mohamed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
one night stay just not bad
location to airport
Reviewed January 09, 2016

chunito Y. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Becoming expensive
Location, location, location
Good, it's my 3rd time, but this time, it is expensive and would equate to other better ( 4 star ) hotel prices
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Christian O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
For over nighters at the casino
Location
It's ok if you're only staying for 1 night to catch a flight. The room is not conducive to rest. I didn't like it.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Marko M. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Airport hotel for short stay only
Location
Basic room and as many reviewers have noted the worst thing is aircon which temperature cannot be controlled, it's freezing cold! No proper restaurant at hotel. Breakfast is far away in other building.
Reviewed January 06, 2016