or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3266 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3266)
Sort by:
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2014
cool, comfy and clean

cool, comy and clean
10
Pleasant
Dolores B. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2014
I like it as it's really close to the airport.

Proximity to the airport. To the restaurant and shops. Friendly staff.
8.7
I was with young teenagers. Though we don't have wifi in the room, it was available in the lobby. I like that they have shuttle from the airport. And as we're heading to domestic airport the following day, they also provided drop off for free. All in all, a good experience. We have 2 double sized bed room. I fin four room generous compare to other airport hotel.
Hederose V. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
fine

accessible to airports, easy check in and check out, with good security
8
comfortable, relaxing
Benjie H. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
fun & exciting

centrally located, easy access & very convenient
8.7
fun & exciting
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, June 17, 2014
Very good value for money considering the prime l

Price, location, close to Manila Resorts world and Terminal 3
6
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Not that great

proximity to the airport
5.7
This was a $60 a night hotel, but I paid $100. I normally stay in the Makati area when in Manila, but I just needed a place to sleep between connecting flights. I chose the Remington only for the proximity to the airport. It's a budget hotel at best. The lobby is nice, the staff are very friendly. But the room left a lot to be desired. You can't control the temperature in the room. The shower is barely big enough to turn around. The light in the bathroom is terrible. With the curtain closed, the shower is pitch dark. I don't mind that the room is on the small side and they've been clever to put in a long shelf near the window as a pseudo desk/table. Wifi in the room is sketchy. It's better in the common area near the vending machines, but that area isn't air conditioned. I can put up with all those things if the price matches, but at $100 a night, I expected more.
Dindo M. Couples Canada, June 16, 2014
Washroom full of ants, shower is horrible(flood)

Breakfast is great
6.3
No control on air condition temperature, no wi fi.
Eduardo F. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Great location for entertainment.

Location to the airport, entertainment, shops, casino,
7.7
A little bit inconvenient due to small T/B, small room ,Breakfast is located more than 100meters away from the hotel.
Cecilia A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and hassle-free stay

Easy access to the airport/free airport shuttle, close to shopping areas, and fast check-in and check-out
7.7
My sister and I had a wonderful stay at Remington Hotel. I booked my sister and I at this hotel for its proximity to the airport as my sister had a 6am flight to Beijing. Then I discovered some negative reviews about the hotel and I was quite concerned that we may have the same fate, but thankfully, we had a very comfortable and hassle-free stay. It would have been perfect, but we didn't like the packed breakfast that was given to us because we couldn't stay till breakfast time. But still, it was thoughtful of the hotel to offer us a packed food consisting of one hard round bread and two other cupcakes with orange juice.
George E. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Accessibility, Fun, Stress Free !

Clean and courteous staff !
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05