Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Tiffany R. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
High class hotel close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, staff that went above and beyond, free breakfast
9.7
Julieta J. Families with older children Canada, March 31, 2014
we stayed for one night only

near air port, shuttle bus handy, friendly employee
7.7
good but in the middle of the night there are some kids running around, on the tenth floor where we are, it is disturbing would be nice if the rooms are soundproof. we suggest chairs would be nice to have and also shampoos should be supply. over all we recommend remingtons hotel to our friends is a nice hotel. clean and very friendly staff.
Vilea S. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
Near the airport, affordable and nice hotel

I intend to book in Remington when we attended a wedding ceremony in Resorts World. It's very near from the airport, thus I had time to freshen up before going to the venue.
9
Jeanie B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
It was okey.... internet connection is poor

location
6
It was okey nothing fancy.. Internet connection is poor.
Christian B. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
comfortable, value for money, safe

near airport, free shuttle, big rooms
7.3
free shuttle to airport is a plus. The rooms are big..
Nathan D. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Very clean hotel and good experiance.

Clean, Fast Service, Good food
8
It was a great stay and I would recommend the hotel to my friends and family.
Wade L. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
stop over before flying on

location next to airport and resorts world
7
Estelita T. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
very traumatic and unsatisfactory

I cannot say anything good. we had a bad experience
4
① the room was not yet available even though we checked-in at 3pm already. ② there was a huge feces on the toilet bowl that would not go down even when flushed, because the water was weak. I nearly threw-up‼ ③ the staff were noisy along the corridor. We could hear them from inside. ④ our key cards were deactivated as early as 11am ⑤ When the front desk staff could not find my credit card transaction slip, she told me that they will just be the ones to void it, to which I objected, so she pursued to locate it, and she did.
Jacqueline E. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
I will definitely be back at Remington Hotel again

location, cleanliness, food
10
Just the internet is not fast.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Excellent location to terminal 1.

Great location,Excellent security.Great staff..
9.7
Was there on a overnight stay.They still gave me a breakfast token.Will return....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07