Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jose S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok
Location
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Cecilia R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
value for money
convinient
Convinient
Reviewed January 02, 2016

serena C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
overrated close to casino
reasonably close to airport, secure and safe, big
just so so, second time I have stayed there. didn't leave a lasting impression. I actually don't find too many hotels in Manila that are good.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Maria M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
It was a good hotel for the price you paid. Cheape
Easy access
It was noisy outside the room we stay.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Mary C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room was good for the price.
cleanliness near the mall and resto
The room is good. Breakfast is disappointing. I booked it for my dad and the free play points were not loaded in his card as the room was named to me. Actually it felt like they just don't want to give the free play points.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

John A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
remington hotel is near naia terminal 3
accesible, very nice hotel , friendly
Our stay in remington hotel is very good that we will refer ro all our friends
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Robert C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ideal for Gambling Travelers
Location close to Resort World and Mall and the Terminal 3, free shuttle service to and from Terminals 1, 2, and 3.
I enjoyed my stay, and appreciate this hotel with each succeeding visit. The free shuttles to and from Terminals 1, 2, and 3, will save you money, and can save you time getting from the terminal to the hotel if you are arriving from Terminal 3 where there is a long taxi line that can take an hour on rainy days. Breakfast was in a smoky casino, not really appreciated, although the fixed breakfast (American or Filipino) was okay. The hotel does not itself have a restaurant, but you have many choices in the Resort World mall right next door. Free breakfast is limited to smoky casino restaurants. However there is a McDonald's right next to the hotel if you don't like eating in a smoky atmosphere.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Thean O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice strategy location
Location, free shuttle and next to Terminal 3
The hotel internet is lousy and the shuttle bus to airport was good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Donald F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good place to stay
Location, breakfast, staff
All was fine but internet was non existent. I was unalbe to establish te internet in my room and it was very poor in the lobby.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lawrence C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Could have been better
Location, Hotel condition, Free shuttle to and fro the airport and next destination
Our stay went fine, although we were asked to wait for three hours (from checking in at 12 noon, we were given access to our room at 3 pm) before we were given a room at the upper floor with a view. The comfort provided by the room was exceptional, notwithstanding the small space of the bathroom, and the body soap, shampoo and conditioner were all in one container. The buffet breakfast selection was limited, and we were even asked to pay additional P200 per head. It could have been better if we skip the additional payment, since we also had the buffet lunch at the Marriott Cafe, which cost us a fortune.
Reviewed December 31, 2015