Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5076 reviews

4205 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Rhoumer D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2015
meh

location, location, location
5.7
wifi sucks, construction noise 24hrs a day
Report this review
Charisse A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2015
Remington Hotel

Location only
2.7
Very bad!
Report this review
Dolores O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Convenient but very small standard room for the pr

Convenient, great staff, pleasane service and quick!
7
It's ok. Nothing fancy. Very convenient. Very small space for standard room. No shampoo and conditioner, lotion, no wash cloth. The water fluctuates from very hot to cold so beware coz I almost got burnt!
Report this review
Pinky C. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Remington Hotel catered to my needs. The room is comfortable. Staff and food at Victoria Harbour Cafe were great! Recommended for those who would be in Manila for business or pleasure.
7.7
After our day's activities, Remington Hotel made our stay comfortable. There are a lot of food shops around when you need a bite during late nights. Thank you Remington Hotel!
Report this review
Lester S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2015
Convenience at Remington

Location, price, convenience
8.7
Report this review
Danny C. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2015
My Humble Opinion of Our Stay

1. Proximity to airport and casino. 2. Accommodating staff. 3. Outstanding chinese breakfast included
8.7
Overall 7 of 10 scale. The dislikes: Weak wifi signal in lobby, No Internet or wifi or Internet access in rooms...inexcusable for today's traveler, small and poorly lit bathroom that ran out of hot water plus the sink was clogged, free breakfast although delicious is a 10 minute walk from the hotel (not accommodating for our elderly parents), the coffe bar closes too early and opens late with minimal selection of food. The likes: great location and proximaty to airport and casino, delicious free chinese breakfast, friendly staff. Will consider staying in the future once the wifi issue is resolved. Thanks.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Facilities in the Room

Politeness of staff / Location to Dining / Currently fairly new and clean
6.7
It was unfortunate that there was not a refrigerator in the room. There was a kettle, however, no coffee or tea making sachets, No internet available in the room is a massive negative, Staff are polite and easy to talk too. That saved the day.
Report this review
Nena C. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2015
Convenient

I liked that they have a free airport shuttle service, one of the closest hotels from the airport and so convenient that I can leave my luggage for later pick up even if I have already checked out
5.3
It was convenient as a lot of things were nearby. The staff were lovely and helpful. Although it not a value for money considering the state of the room we stayed in. Its a bit of an overpriced. Booked 2 rooms and the booking clearly states "2x stay and play package" but only gave me 1 gaming voucher and the reason for it was coz the booking was made under 1 name.
Report this review
Honeylen A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2015
less than i expected

near airport, casino, restos
5.3
The club music was all i heard all night when im suppose to be resting quietly.
Report this review
Cristina K. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Small room

Accommodating, friendly staff and locations.
5.7
Not good. But friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 4205 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08