arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.7 Danny L.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Uncomfortable Rooms
Location
Was disappointing no control over AC in the room its on or off.... they provide Jug for coffee and Tea with mugs but no coffee or tea. whats the pint of the jug...

4.3 ESTER J.
United States
November 17, 2015
Too dirty
Location
Below standard

9.3 Courtney R.
Canada
November 17, 2015
Good. Clean. Wish we stayed longer.
Proximity to airport as we had a layover. Cleanliness. Attentive staff.
Good.

10 Sue T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
nice hotel
service, food and location
pleasant stay!

6.7 Edmer S.
United States
November 17, 2015
Courteous staff overall. Room is average
Security, staff, location
Overall an average stay for the location and perhaps the staff but room condition is not par to the lobby and staff. It seems a motel rather than a hotel.

9 Angelie B.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
Good location
Location, staff, location
Great hotel. Good value for money

10 Sue T.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
nice hotel
service, location and food
pleasant stay!

9.3 Darlene C.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Value for Money
Location to Airport, Venue for entertainment and luxury Mall, Transport Services
Overall stay was really good. The only downside I can find is that breakfast location is located within the casinos. And it is a smoking area. Not very healthy and good for all of the non-smoking people. Other wise, location is the best if you are traveling to and from NAIA terminals.

5 Joseph C.
United States
November 16, 2015
Its overpriced and would compare it to a US motel
Not much
Rooms were small, beds not comfy, restrooms tiny.Wifi was terrible, cell signal was terrible. Another reviewer commented on the traffic leaving and it is true. Its faster to come from Mall of Asia area (longer distance) cause the heavy traffic to circle the airport. I would not stay here at this hotel for more than $45.

8 RAVI G.
United States
November 16, 2015
Awesome hotel with jail cell like room's.
Staff, lobby and location.
This hotel's elevator's were the worst I've ever experienced; the card key on all elevator's going up was malfunctioning and the staff literally had to oeverride it every time. I thought it was my card key but all other guest's were having the same issue; Now the room's AC is central and you cannot control the temperature except to shut it off. This is the norm in this hotel. Finally, the room's are so small that it feel's like a jail cell or an airline bunker dorm.