Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5136 reviews

4264 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5136)
Sort by:
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2015
A brief but pleasant stay

Very helpful, accommodating staff.
9.3
Ronnel R. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2015
Location

Fine
7.7
Christophe C. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2015
Remington

Next to airport , next to casino
6.7
Arrived at hotel lobby at 5.45 , got the room at 11.00. I went up the elevator and see many rooms just being cleaned , door still open , empty. Rooms are empty but they refuse to give the key so you stand in lobby for 5 hrs. Nice of them , they give u internet access. Internet in lobby is ok but very poor when u r in the room. I ve been there 6 or 7 times , and I got the room at 8.30 or 9.00 a few times , that s quite ok for me. i guess it all depends on the staff on duty the day u arrive ... Good luck to you :-). Most of them not so helpfull. They just look at you but no action.
Melvyn M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2015
Okay stay.

location proximity to airport and mall. nice room for a 3 star hotel.
7
It was good.
Maria C. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
Not impressed

None
5
Average
Paul O. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Very professional polite personnel

Location , cleanliness , atmosphere
10
Great, all around, only major disappointment was the lady at from desk gave me wrong info on which terminal to go to, she sent me to terminal 2, which was wrong and I got dropped off at wrong terminal, driver also agree on #2, well they were wrong, Korean air was terminal #1, luckily I made it on time, but overall bravo to your staff
Keith N. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2015
very dirty
3
very horrible
Julieta C. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2015
Near Airport

Super close proximity to the airport, nice big bed, great staff
9
T booked this hotel for a balikbayan friend. The stay was okay, staff was courteous and accommodating. The only thing that might be a small setback is that the room is quite small for a big bed, the toilet/comfort room was kinda small too. But overall, with this hotel being in super close proximity to the airport, and for the price..... I would recommend this hotel and i won't mind staying here also.
Nathan G. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2015
great place

location was near to airport terminal, near to food, comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed our stay.
Pamela L. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Breakfast is good.
8.3
Previous page 631 - 640 of 4264 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04