arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Michelle L.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Good
Free wifi. Fully airconditioned room. good standard room
Good

Darwin D.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
If ur just for overnight stay would tecommend the hotel. Though small rooms, not so comfortable beds, lack of rest room amenities, this will be a good choice since its near terminal 3 of NAIA. Commendable is the staff. Considerate enough to let me check out at 2pm his my service was caught in a heavy traffic in edsa. Would suggest they have an in-house cafe so we dont need to go to resorts world just to have breakfas

lynnette T.
United States
November 15, 2015
we keep on coming back...
location, breakfast, staff hospitality
this is our 8th stay in three years. we usually stay 1-3 nights depending on our flight schedules. we come and go via the airports. here at remington resorts world there are different things to do- theater, cinema, dining, shopping, music, other entertainment, people watching, or casino if it is your fancy. the location to the airport is awesome along with free shuttle round the clock. there are security guards 24/7 so you may romp around the resort during the day or night. staff is courteous and get to know you so quickly that they remember when you are coming in/out so frequently. there is no swimming pool, wifi connection can be better and hallways are not air-conditioned that is probably why it only has 3 stars- but it serves our purpose and our budget. easy to get a cab to go somewhere, close to banks, convenient to things you like to have and do while in manila. if you are booked to come back and stay at this hotel they can even store your luggage for couple days!

Evelyn L.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Location! location! location!
Considering the horrendus traffic in manila, the hotel is a good choice. It has a shuttle service every 30 minutes to the airport, the staff is efficient and friendly
Overall it was a good experience for a traveller needing an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight

martyn M.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2015
Perfect for overnight or couple of nights
Friendliness of staff, value for money and location in relation to airport
Very nice relaxing evening for overnighting in Manila before flight next day, hotel has access to casino next door and offers complimentary chips at check in. Free shuttle to terminals 1,2 £ 3, taxi organised to terminal 4 by hotel, 100 pesos. Can walk to t3 although road is difficult to cross. Use this hotel now every time we pass through Manila, this was our 3rd time. Rooms basic but comfortable, hot shower, clean, very helpful staff.

Edna C.
United States
November 13, 2015
Ok stay
Location, coffee shop, comfortable room
Its good in that it is so close to the airport and has the shuttle service. The staff were also helpful but a bit stiff not as friendly as other hotels in Manila

emily T.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
good
not bad
Good

Carolina T.
United States
November 13, 2015
Needs one computer to print boarding passes!
I like the location close to the airport, great airport shuttle service, proximity to casino live entertainment, duty-free shopping and restaurants.
I pick this hotel the night of my departure because of the excellent airport shuttle offered for free! There is not one computer where we can print out our boarding passes, the wifi is super slow and will take hours before you can actually log on to your airline account to send/email boarding passes to the hotel concierge- who can print it out from their station- what a hassle! The Filipino staff are courteous and cordial, the location is next to Resorts World where there is a host of restaurants, duty-free shops and live entertainment, and next to Marriott where I have access to business lounge. For the price we pay, we get much less of a hotel service though because the coffee shop has no real food other than sandwiches, the standard bathroom has just enough elbow room to turn around while in the shower, no in-room coffee but the complimentary water and toothbrushes are a plus. If your purpose is just to stay close to airport the night before your trip, this is a good choice. Don't expect much though, the usual conveniences of lower rated Fairfield Inns (lower than the Marriott Courtyard brand) are nowhere to be found here. To improve, I suggest this hotel should have at least one computer station dedicated to printing boarding passes (not browsing), improve their wifi speed to match the number of users per room, have wifi inside the rooms rather than people spread out all over the hotel lobby and in every floor, who are noisy while surfing the net, and the hotel should offer hot meals for customers who want to stay within hotel. Coffee pods in the room will be highly appreciated too, if the hotel cannot afford to provide complimentary coffee for arriving passengers at the lobby. In terms of value, I rated this 4 out of 5, only because the standard Marriott hotel where I ususally stay is ridiculously priced! But this hotel is nowhere close to 3-star, per U.S. standard.

Evelyn T.
United States
November 13, 2015
Convenient to the airport.
Convenient transportation to hotel, MOA, very friendly staff, free internet access
It was alright. I wish they would get rid of smoking rooms like all other great hotels - they are smoke free. Transportation to and from airport is convenient but needs to be more often then hourly same with trip to MOA.

Johan L.
Sweden
November 13, 2015
Good for a short stay
Good Staff, clean, close to the airport
Just needed a place for the night between two flights, the hotel is perfect for that, free shuttle to/from the hotel/airport