Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Maureen B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Airport hotel
Easy access to airports and malls, good staff, clean bathroom
Very good, I just don't like the check-in system where you will be given a number and wait to be called before you can check-in. I don't think it's efficient. They provide shuttle service to airport for free.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Joseph K. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
One of my personal choices.
Location, shuttle service to/from airport terminals, staff
This is my second time and so far they still continue to meet my expectations.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Adoration R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good stay
Security, location ,courtesy and breakfast time is longer.
It was good, this is not our first time in this hotel it's the third time but the first two there was we cannot eat breakfast because the time for breakfast was Short. I don't know when you started to have the longer time like up to 11 am and I like that because when you travel you are tired and you want to stay In bed longer to rest. When you have to go touring it's nice that you have a full breakfast not just a sandwich. The only bad thing was that the sink in the bathroom was stuffed up , called the service but I'm not sure if they did something about it while were gone Because it worked better. In totality I like to stay in your hotel the price is just right but you need some improvement like extra blanket , an iron ,extra light in between the bed for reading. The hallway noise you can hear it loud in the room specially when there are kids .i think there should be a section of rooms for families with Children.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Susette G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Acceptable but notbing extraordinary
Location, price, accessibility
Bathroom could use a little more cleaning. Location is good as it is close to both the airport and Resorts World. Not having the breakfast buffet inside the hotel is a little bit inconvenient, since you woukd need to walk all the way to Resorts World. Remington needs to improve more on its cleanliness.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Franck B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
bit expensive, but good staff
location, staff, airport
Room are a bit expensive for the location and confort. but Staff was very kind with us. Helped to configure Philippines SIM CARD on my Smart Phone. They kept our big luggage during a quick visit to Tagaytay (2 days) meter taxis from the hotel Good Location, for 1 night stay close to airport
Reviewed December 27, 2015

James M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay & Play
Location to Casino and Airport. Customer Service
Good.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Alfredo O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good not excellent
Airport location
Too much traffic
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Steve A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Remington Hotel for families
Beds are big enough for australian adults, and young adults. Entry and aircon works well and easy to operate. Approximate to airport and shuttle bus was a plus
Stayed for one night, had issue with the key for the door as it would not open, luckily we had two rooms and could use the phone to call front desk for assistance with the key. Elevator has no instruction about how to operate using the key to access your floor. The food section was closed by the time we book in. The staff was great in providing early breakfast as our flight was very early and the shuttle bus was waiting for us when we check out.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

EARL P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Location, decent rooms, affordable rates
Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Rio A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Room moist a lot
Food, Location, Staff
We stayed in Remington hotel for 1 night only. We asked for a non-smoking room but the staff gave us a smoking room. I think the AC is not functioning well so we either turn off the ac or suffer from the coldness it offers. Before we left the room, the floor was so wet and slippery. Other than these, our stay was okay. The staffs were courteous and very helpful. Food was okay.
Reviewed December 25, 2015