Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Joy J. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
It was quick stay, not eventful.

Near the airport, near shopping, near to good restaurants
6.3
It was generally okay and short due to nature of trip. This hotel is very big and thus tends to be too impersonal, no soul as people come and go fast.
Marilyn M. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
good but room a bit smaller than i expected.

hotel is near the airport...shuttle service...wide variety of breakfast menu which is good for travelers
7.7
good we will be back in this hotel soon.i don't worry for pick up and drop off the shuttle to and fro the airport makes it very convenient for travelers
Roselle L. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
we love our stay

room restaurant location
9.7
perfect! we will recommend this hotel our friends and relatives... very affordable hotel. the location is very accessible.
Juliana B. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
convenient hotel

easy access to the airport, free shuttle bus to shopping and airport, comfortable and spacious lobby for visitors
8.3
Small bathroom and shower. Needs a business and fitness center at least to attract more clients especially for businessman
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
good airport hotel

close to the airport, shopping mall and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. There are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Fredilyn S. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
great place to stay...

Honest Staff, value for money, clean
7
I have a very good experience w/ Remington Hotel..inadvertently during my last stay here i left my cellphone however i was able to retrieve it w/o so much hassle...thank you
Kathleen F. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Great stay

near the airport, big and wide rooms, friendly staff
8
the hotel is just near the airport. they have large and good rooms plus the bed is comfy.
Jun D. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2014
fast service & friendly staff.

Location, location, location.
8.3
Great service, courteus staff breakfast menu should be improved.
Carmelo P. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2014
ok

location. location. location
6
Thus hotel Needs a renovatio. Very badly, paints feeling off, etc
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Relatively Good, Fair Price

near airport, large room, free wifi
7.3
So far no problem encountered, it was a quick overnight stay to catch the morning flight to another country, the hotel provides free shuttle service to NAIA 1,2 and 3, so very convenient for connecting flight passengers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02