or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Stanley G. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
good n bad, both experience

accessible to casino
7
First stay 30/5 - 31/5, power black out, had to q up for lift or walked 7 floors, for both days.Second stay 2/6 -3/6 was ok.
Noreen B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Proximity to the airport is a big plus

Remington Hotel is a no-fuss and no-pretentious hotel. It provides basic room comfort to a traveller. I like that it is near the airports and you can swing it fast through their free shuttle bus.
6.7
It was okay.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, June 2, 2014
Most ridiculius stay of my life

Absolutely NOTHING worth
2
Sheriza A. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
good

clean, airport shuttle and friendly staff.
7.7
Chieh R. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Next to airport, clean

Location, airport shuttle and cleanliness
8
Overall was good unfortunately power was out until 1030pm so couldn't check in earlier had to wait
Donn T. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

Shuttle, Staffs professionalism,& location.
8.3
Except of the power outage, everything is great, specially all the staff professionalism. Thank you.
Rosalyn L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
My son and I did not like our stay at Remington.
2
It was a complete nightmare. We thought Remington was a good hotel to stay since it was close to the airport and it was in a nice location but it was just a nightmare to stay in. We could not get any reception in the room. The wifi was just up to the door thus we had to stand next to the door to use the internet. Plus the room did not have anything and the bathroom was just too tiny. This hotel is a backpacker type of hotel. Actually, there are better backpacker hotels/hostels than this. Remington Hotel should be embarassed.
Manny E. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Convenience and easy access to the airport

Accessibility to airports, price not too bad and staff are decent.
8.3
Good
Pei C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2014
good

near by the shopping mall
8
Chao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2014
Convenient

Close to Casino
6
Not good. Exterior of the lobby is good, but I can't say the same to the hotel room. Lots of rooms require immediate improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03