or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Cecilia M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Location, location, location
8
A modern, value oriented hotel ideally located near entertainment, transportation, etc. The room was spacious but the bathroom was disproportionately small, the size of the bathrooms on a typical cabin in a cruise ship. Beyond that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
not very good

slow staff, small room, lack of local knowledge
3
the check in procedure was very slow - for no apparent reason, there were plenty of staff and not a long queue but processing each person seemed to take a very long time. the room was very disappointing and we were upgraded so whatever we were upgraded from must have been terrible. the bed was very small for two average sized caucasians. the staff were not helpful when it came to airport information - they didn't seem to know anything about the local area.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Disappointing, but cheap.

Low cost, airport shuttle, ideal for cheap transit through Manila.
5.7
The stay was pretty awful, but as I keep saying, cheap! And this cheapness made up for the poor cleanliness, the excruciatingly long wait to check in, the cold showers, the insects in the room, the awful breakfast and the general tiredness of the hotel. Everything was sticky, or dusty, or covered in ants or mould. The check in took about 30 mins - not ideal when you have a quick turn around and just want to get your head down. The showers are cold - nothing more to say, just plain cold and unpleasant. And the breakfast - oh dear! Great variety, but only of greasy stewed food. What they need to do is just a couple of items well, and that would be fine, not 50 items badly. Stay for a cheap turn around, but not for anything else.
Jian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Great hotel if u are going to transit at NAIA

This hotel is great location for those who want to transit in NAIA manila
7.7
it's great and clean room. will be back if i transit again in manila NAIA
Cherryl R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
it was a nice overnight stay

great location, secure premises and near the airport
8
Room is very bare however you can't beat the location. It's just across the airport and if you ever get bored, there's a mall beside the hotel. Breakfast buffet very good and one of the redeemable qualities of an otherwise very basic hotel.
Judge R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
worth it

cleanliness, location, affordability
8
it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.it was great and worth it.
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
It was fine. Location is quite close to the airport. Good if you are connecting or catching a flight.
Peter V. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
You get what you pay for.

I stay in Remington due to it's location.
6.7
The hotel is pretty decent. Great location. if only the rooms were better or could match the facade/lobby, it would be great....very small bathroom.
Carolyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
Great Hotel but Wi-Fi Connection is Terrible

Huge Room, Easy Access to Airport, Near Casino and Mall
7.3
The hotel is great, but I am having difficulty connecting to Wi-Fi. There's no Wi-Fi connection in rooms either and you need to queue up just to check-in/check out. But overall, the hotel is highly recommended!
Tee W. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
nice room with good location

near to casino, big room with 2 queens bed
9.7
The hotel is super near with casino. The room is very big and comes with 2 queen beds. we enjoy our stay over there and the casino over there as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06