arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5198 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 Faron S.
Australia
November 08, 2015
Very nice rooms
Bed room price
The hotel its self was good but the breakfast and no room service was terrible

7.7 ALMA G.
Philippines
November 07, 2015
The hotel well good
Near the airport
Good we are just staying for a night

8.3 Rodel R.
Philippines
November 07, 2015
Comfort, style and convenient
Near the airport,affordable and great staff
It was very pleasant. My needs for my travel were addressed very well. Staff made me feel at home. Nice clean rooms.

3.7 Hamish M.
United Kingdom
November 07, 2015
Wish I could get my money back
I booked this room for my wifr kids the breakfast they had to out of the hotel to a casino for the breakfast which had to selection the next morning they had to pay for the 5 year old girl I had to go back to the hotel to complain also the night we arrived we went in to the restaurant for a meal nothing there bAd bad hotel cheap and nasty I stay ed there before a d its goi g down fast

7.3 Shirley K.
Malaysia
November 07, 2015
Great
Its near to my workplace
the internet was poor, limited affordable food choice, the hotel itself is ok.

5.7 Mohamed I.
Singapore
November 06, 2015
Overrated
Nothing great !
Will not consider it again. Breakfast had to go to another bldg . Floor in the room was slippery. Some moist.

8.3 Mary M.
Philippines
November 06, 2015
the accessible hotel for travelers
clean , accommodating staffs and location is exactly a good hotel to stay for those travellers from all walks of life
you need to walk thru the other building to avail of the free breakfast. i suggest that free breakfast must be the bouffet type and not the menu type. lower meal price for the bouffet type if possible . exactly the hotel i have been searching for the past years which is near fronting beside the airport. maintain the 30mins shuttle services added attraction to all travelers. huzzle free.

7.3 Denise R.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Location
Near airport, shuttle service
Location was great for an air traveller since there was a shuttle to the airport. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean but only the basic necessities were available like toothbush, soap and slippers. The breakfast was not great since we had to cross the street for it. The internet also not great since you had to log in everytime you enter the room and it was pretty slow.

8.3 MA S.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Airport and casino hotel
Location, airport shuttle, near a resort world
Stay was really good!

8.7 Kristine C.
Philippines
November 04, 2015
Good location
Location, free shuttle, room is spacious
Good Location, free shuttle is really awesome, room is spacious