Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Terence H.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
Never again.
Supposed to be the location but that turned out not to be the case.
Room temperature was a centrally controlled (and chilly) 21C with remote controller unable to over ride. Despite claims to the contrary, WiFi is not available in most rooms only in common areas. To take breakfast it was necessary to walk outside some 150 meters to a sister hotel in a different street and then walk through a smoke filled casino to reach the restaurant. The hotel is in the middle of a high construction zone with consequent traffic issues meaning it took 1 hour to reach the airport terminal - with shuttle only running once an hour. To catch a 12.45 pm flight it was necessary to take the 9am shuttle. The location was supposed to be its attraction.

Joshua H.
United States
December 22, 2015
Convienient for the airport
Friendly staff, good location, free shuttle
1 night

Danna M.
United States
December 22, 2015
Unclean room. Basic motorist lodge standard
Location
Stay was just okay. The information that the receptionist gave is lacking. Wi-fi use is one device at a time. Room is unclean. Both beds (2) weren't as clean. One bed has a damp spot and has hair. Other bed has dried flower petal stuck under the blanket. It seemed that linens weren't changed. Glass spots all over the table. Room temperature cant be control. Only two options: on or off. Ammenities were minimal. Two bath towels and toothbrushes. Hair/body gel are in a dispenser which i think is kind of unsanitary. Complimentary breakfast is included which is served outside of the hotel on the adjust casino. Overall, stay is okay. Not a three star hotel quality. It is more on a motel quality. Not worth the price. Good enough if you just want a place to stay for the night.

Arthur C.
United States
December 22, 2015
Review
Near airport, resort world
It was ok

Michael D.
Canada
December 21, 2015
Remington
Location staff breakfast

Aissa T.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Remington at par with GoHotels
Location, location, location
The restroom/washroom is small. I frequently stay at GoHotels Cybergate and the restroom there is bigger. Shower area is small and divided by curtain from the toilet. GoHotels has a glass partition between the toilet and shower. Our room was also leaking. We stayed overnight in between flights last week. Phone wasn't working at all and so was the wifi. Told the CS desk but they were slow to act and asked if we wanted to switch rooms. Should never be posed as a question but should be a prerogative by the hotel to move guests when there's a leak. Elevator was annoying as the keycard was tricky to use with it and was a common complaint by hotel guests we rode on the elevator with. The only plus is that it is right across the airport. Other than that GoHotels is the better hotel.

cris F.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
location-wise is ok...
location... free shuttle service... fast check in and out...
although the stay was short.. it was comfortable...

Rudolph G.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
Nearby airport
Near to airport, comfy beds
Just okay

edward L.
Canada
December 21, 2015
Satisfactory
Room size , cleanliness, location and price
Its only the free breakfast resto is minus since it is far from the hotel and have to walk outside... It is raining so hard when we were there ..

Princess K.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
Old
Location
Room is a bit old


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: