Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5074 reviews

4203 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Tuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2015
manager

casino
7.7
Ok ok and internet WiFi v slow
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2015
Overnight stopover for early morning flight

Great location for T3, shuttle bus to airport, staff friendly
7.3
Very good location for terminal 3 and this is a convenience hotel. The rooms are basic which is ok for one night.
Report this review
Emo Y. Business travelers Canada, September 2, 2015
convenient hotel

1) good value for my money; 2) comfortable beds and pillows; 3) very near Terminal 3
8.3
As I don't stay in my room except at night to sleep and shower, my stay is normally uneventful. The comfort and convenience of the hotel's location, however, is a plus. Staff service is always good.
Report this review
Riorito C. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2015
hotel for transit visitors

near Naia terminal 3,available shuttle transit and near shopping center,restaurants and casino.
7
fine
Report this review
Rose M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2015
The room is clean, comfortable. No wifi

near resort world
7.7
It was comfortable. Very near Resort World, just walking distance.
Report this review
Maureen B. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Airport hotel

Easy access to airports and malls, good staff, clean bathroom
6
Very good, I just don't like the check-in system where you will be given a number and wait to be called before you can check-in. I don't think it's efficient. They provide shuttle service to airport for free.
Report this review
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Big Clean Room. Near to Airport with free bus.

1) Near to airport with free shuttle bus. 2) Big clean room. 3) Friendly staff
9
My criteria to choose this hotel is its easy access to and fro airport with the free shuttle bus. Manila is notorious for unpredictable heavy traffic jam and often over-charging by taxi from airport to city. So, I can avoid both by staying at this hotel. Then, I use the taxi at the casino which are more properly organised. There is no public bus from airport to city. Big clean room is a bonus. Yeah, a game or two at the casino is a great way to spend time.
Report this review
Rolando R. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2015
This hotel is overrated.

Only the location
4.7
The room that was given to us was humid that even the a/c was on. The bathroom was small. I only booked this hotel per my sister's suggestion. I don't think that I will go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Yash V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Pleasant stay
5.7
Great value for money. Room's aren't big, but for the price you're paying, you can't complain. Really close to the airport and basically connected to the casino.
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2015
Value hotel near airport and Resorts World

Value, proximity to Resorts World, free shuttle service
7
Excellent stay as always. Good value for money. Free shuttle service to and from airport on the hour 24/7. Resorts World complex with high-end shopping, entertainment, numerous dining options, and gaming right across the street. Other restaurants nearby within short walking distance. Victoria Harbor breakfast option is not worth the extra money or walk IMO. Hotel staff personnel are friendly, courteous and attentive. Room key required to use elevator, which normally is not a problem. However, at this hotel, the card reader in their elevators doesn't work very well and can be EXTREMELY frustrating. To get the light from red to green is a major undertaking. Some of the readers need a slow withdrawal; some readers do better with a rapid withdrawal; some readers do better with a straight pull; other readers do better with a upward pull. This issue is the ABSOLUTE WORST feature of this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 4203 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06