Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 5139 reviews

4265 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (5139)
Sort by:
Johann D. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2015
Good Price

I used the hotel as it was close to the airport and the price was right
7
Stay was ok. Just used the room to sleep. I rated the food and dining a one as I didn't use the hotel for anything other than to sleep and therefore have no opinion or experience with the hotel dining. Do don't take my one as a criticism. The option for "not applicable" wasn't available.
Report this review
Rafael J. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2015
cheated

nothing
2.7
Its a nightmare.
Report this review
Diong S. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2015
An OK stay

location
7
good
Report this review
Kristine C. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
Consistent service

Location, Consistence, Affordable
8.3
Report this review
Kristoffer J. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2015
good enough

location, safety, shuttle bus
6.7
it was good. but the shower "hot & cold" is not working, no towel. very bad internet connection - no connection at all. It was very different compared to my previous stay on this hotel few months ago.
Report this review
Mary C. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2015
Airport shuttle convenience

convenience
7
This was my second stay at this hotel. We were after the convenience of the hourly airport shuttle from the hotel to any of the airport terminals. Was happy when they offered that our breakfast can be packed and taken away, however, was very disappointed to see 3 stale pastries and a cup of juice. mediocre....
Report this review
Dean H. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
Good Airport stay over

Clean, simple and close to Airport
8.3
I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2015
Just okay hotel only
3.3
Check in was very slow. Room is just okay to sleep in.
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2015
Staff very slow
2.7
Check in and check out was SUPER SLOW
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Remington

Spacious coZy room; good breakfast ; near to airport
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 4265 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02