Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location but that's it
Location and staff
Not worth the money. If you enjoy breakfast then don't book this hotel as the restaurant is in another building and very far to walk. When you eventually get there you will be extremely disappointed with the food it's not worth the long walk.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Bettina R. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convent location for in transit to terminal 1
Location
Convenient location but free shuttle only runs 1 time per hour, no I house food and beverage ( 3 rd party coffee shop so no signing to room or room service). AC was stuck on super cold and it took two calls to housekeeping to get extra blankets.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Liza C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not value for money
Proximity to airport
Disappointing. Room smells of cigarette smoke.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Mark W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
New isn't always better.
They worked to accommodate my need for a gluten free breakfast. We loved that there was a shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes. The airport was close by, but not walkable.
Some odd features, we couldn't control the temp in the room. Air on or off. We went to the main lobby for food and were told their were vending machines on our floor lobby, but we discovered they were on the 10th floor. We had to walk up, because the room key operates the elevator and would only allow us to get out on our floor or the main lobby. Don't leave anything on the bathroom floor during a shower. It will get soaked. Bring your own shampoo and soap there is a 3 in one soap for body, and head (with conditioner?) in the shower. But they provide a tooth brush and toothpaste. The beds were comfortable.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Mediatrix I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okay
near Casino & shuttle service to airport
Okay
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Nathan G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
great place
location was near to airport terminal, near to food, comfortable
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Sharon G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for overnight stop
location,
We had a nice and easy stay here. The rooms are on the basic side and definitely over priced but work well for a family with two double beds. It is very convenient to the airport and there is a half hourly shuttle in both directions which we caught, even at 2am. I appreciated the fact that they gave us soem breakfast items to take away when checking out this early too. I found the wifi good. I didn't have to wait when checking in at 1pm either. The hotel is convenient to eating and entertainment options and all in all works very well for an airport transit. My only complaints are the a/c only had two settings - far too cold or off and when we tried to collect our breakfast at check out, they couldnt be bothered reaching over and handing it to me so tried to get me to come back later (like anyone is up at 2am collecting breakfast if they have a choicE!).
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Gunnar V. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location near to domestic flights
Close to airport, mall and clean
Very close to terminal 3 to proceed your domestic flights
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Lindsey G. from United States
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Location, security, great customer service
Location, security, great customer service
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Leticia R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
dissapointment
location
not the best experience
Reviewed December 15, 2015