or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2968 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2968)
Sort by:
Marvin H. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Excellent transit hotel

location, price range, clean
8.3
I found the stay excellent for overnight transit but not for multiple day stay. Room was clean (Premier room) and very adequate. Close to casino and restaurants so no need to use taxi for a one night lay-over. However, checkin is very slow and not well addressed at all with only 3 stations and 50+ people waiting. My wait was over 45 minutes which as a transit hotel is very inadequate. Many people think $100 for a night is a lot of money but they evidently have never been to New York or Tokyo. This is a bargain considering how close to the Airport it is.
Arlene G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Relaxing towards the very end of our stay in Phi.

Good customer service, Good location, Reliability of shuttle services
8.7
Excellent customer service, staff were friendly. Excellent variety of breakfast buffet. Standard room fair with amenities.
Soi F. Couples Portugal, March 24, 2014
Airport hotel with convenient location for dinning

Location, free shuttles to/from airport, excellent services
8.3
Hotel is located just opposite to the airport, where has free shuttles to the hotel. Rooms are small but neat and tidy. Bedding is comfortable. Free breakfast with a variety of different cuisines so can fit different tastes. Besides, it is just next to the RWS & Maxims where offers many restaurants for quality dinning. Security is also a credit to the hotel as there are guards checking all customers belongings at the entrance.
Amelita V. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2014
located near the airport

free shuttle bus service to the airport
6
I seriously hope that they will do something about the wifi connection in the hotel.
Renacion H. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Proximity to airport

very near to airport, free transport to airport, friendly staffs
6
Noel A. Solo travelers Canada, March 23, 2014
good for the budget

location-location--location
8.3
good value for the money. there is a construction going on inforn of the hotel and you can hear the noise early in the morning. other than that its centraly located to the casino and to the airport
Olivia A. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Perfect place

Shuttle service from & to the airport. Close to eateries & mall, good location.
8
Since we are hardly in the hotel during the day, the most important is to have a place to sleep and have a hot shower. Remington Hotel is convenient for us to meet friends & relatives, it is close to eateries & mall. Most of all they have free shuttle to the airport. Staff are kind & helpful.
Kenneth M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Nothing to brag about

location - location - location
6.3
I've stayed in better, but I've also stayed in worst.
Anizah F. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
value for money

close to airport and MOA shopping Centre
7.3
Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. The only downside is the waiting period to get your room. Breakfast buffet was excellent!
Anizah F. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
close to airport

superb buffet breakfast, location is close to the airport and the airport transport makes it more easier for my family.
8
Overall stay was great. Downside of this hotel is the waiting period befors you can check in. But aside from that our stay was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08