Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3980 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Mary I. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Excellent location

tastefully decorated rooms, breakfast, location
8.7
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
convenient location

good wifi in the rooms, efficient airport transfer and quick front desk service
7.3
pleasant
Maria E. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Impression and Observation

Near the airport, the free shuttle service to the airport makes life easier for the traveller to depart, a nice place to sleep for the night before departure.
9
Good, nothing to complain about except for insufficient toiletries, maybe improve the headboard its all in wood a bit uncomfortable, curtain got smudges of dirt needs to be changed.
Richard H. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2014
ok good for stop over

close to airport
6
was ok room was internal one , but was close to lift motors as on 10th floor so sevice lift would make noise everytime used , all night.
Roxanne U. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
disapoointment

it's near the airport.
6.7
We are regulars at Remington because we like the convenience - its near the airport, the staff are friendly, the restaurant is just inside the hotel and the room is always clean. But when we stayed there last November 3 to 11, we were so disappointed because of the following: First, the room where we stayed was not clean even when we already placed the sign on the door to clean our room. Second, we had to walk a hundred meters away from our hotel to go inside the mall and just to avail our free breakfast. Third, our neighbor smokes in a non-smoking floor. I hope that the hotel management would something about it.
Albert L. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Location, Location & Location

It is near the airport, next to Resort World with lots of restaurant, price is very good
8.3
Stay in Remington before and the rooms are clean, nice staff, great prices. The only improvement is their Internet, which is poor at best. In order to have real connection, guest will need to stay in the lobby or in the public area around each floor's elevator.
Mark M. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
AIRPORT HOTEL

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.3
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
AIRPORT HOTEL

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.3
Insung R. Solo travelers South Korea, November 9, 2014
.Remington Hotel

.
5
Ma S. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Near the airport

location, free shuttle, near the airport
7.7
Very convenient for connecting trips. Near the airport with free shuttle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06