Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2015
An oasis in a sea of construction

Helpful and friendly staff overall. Close to food and entertainment. Close to the airport.
9.3
I really liked the friendly staff as I checked in to the property. They were very helpful. Easy walk to food and entertainment. The Internet service in the room was a bit weak though and the air conditioning was too cold when turned on.
Report this review
Joan L. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
convenient, close to airport,big beds

free shuttle bus,big beds,restaurants nearby
7.3
Pleasant, stayed for more than 5x for convenience to traveling & using naia terminals 1-3 as they have 24 hr- shuttle buses to & for airports.
Report this review
Leo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Nice Hotel just a stone's throw away from NAIA3

affordable, clean, respectful staff
9.3
This was the third time that my family stayed at Remington Hotel. Besides being very near the airport, they have an efficient FREE Transportation to and from the airport and vice versa. The only thing that we'd like them to do is to make a restaurant within the hotel for families with kids so we don't have to go to the other hotel's Cafe Maxims just to have breakfast. Other than that, Remington Hotel is A OK!
Report this review
Janice A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2015
good for transient travellers on a budget

good location at the time . low rates
7.3
Just right
Report this review
Joeffrey Z. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2015
An "ok" hotel

Location, room
6.3
Stayed overnight at this hotel with my 2 kids and wife for a convention. Hotel was relatively ok however what didn't like was about the breakfast. Aside from not being a buffet, it was served at another building and having my kids with me, It was an inconvenience. Staff were attentive, served with a smile, check in was a breeze and our room was even upgraded. Overall I'd say 7/10.
Report this review
Sierra I. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Staycation

Near the airport. Accessiblility to the casino and other food chain is great.
8.3
All good!
Report this review
Miguel D. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2015
good hotel

near casino, good food, accomodating staff
8.7
The only complaints I have in the hotel is the bathroom is small. Overall is good. Good staff, good food. I was expecting that they have a buffet meal like the last time I was there on 2012 December. But it is a nice hotel for the price I paid
Report this review
Ard H. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Poor internet service

Location
7.3
Okay exept for the poor internet service.
Report this review
John R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2015
Good one

Location
7.3
Report this review
John R. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2015
Good one

Location
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 3936 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08