arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.7 JUDE B.
Philippines
November 02, 2015
Great!
Location... Facilities... Location
Great Location for Travellers... Casino and Shopping!

6.3 MARIA M.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
Needs Improvement
They allowed late checkout and nonsmoking rooms. can't think of anything else.
Problems 1. They asked for 3000 php as deposit for our overnight stay. They should inform clients beforehand about this so the client will be ready w/ the cash. 2. The elevators did not recognize the key cards. Had to transfer elevators several times. 3. Poor wifi access. We could not access the wifi in the lobby. 4. Too cold. The room temperature was set at 21 dgs w/c was too cold for comfort. 5. The staff was not informed about the stay and play promo. When i asked what i needed to claim the 500 php, i was told to show key card only. When i went to casino, they asked for the agoda voucher. Had to go back to my room.

3.3 Jeri R.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
We were treated unequally
Location convenience
Just because we were in a standard room, we were treated like we were paying for a standard room. We couldn't even have bath robes. Will never go to Remington again.

7 Janette N.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
Basic
Location, value for money
Comfortable

10 flordeliza M.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
Excellent
Security, staff, cleanliness and very good breafast at nypd
Very good...except the card for room.. need to change it... its difficult to access during the time to come up at elevators

8.7 KAI L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
good location
near to airport,entertainment,dining
this hotel in resorts world manila area, you will have a fun in whole day.The airport just opposite at hotel very convenient.

8.7 KAI L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2015
just few minute to airport
good location,enterainment,dining
this hotel in resorts world manila area, you will have a fun in whole day.The airport just opposite at hotel very convenient.

8 Yna C.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
Remmington
BEST things about this hotel is the convenience when going to NAIA3. theres free ahuttle service every 30 mins.

9.3 ruben L.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
SATISFIED
Location Location Location more than anything else. Because its in front of the NAIA 3.
The bathroom is a bit tight but the twin beds were great! I take issue that you have to walk a building away for meals! And I dont gamble so that going thru the cigarette smoke filled casino premises was no joy at all! And nothing at all was said about A FREE SET BREAKFAST, that you had to pay an extra p200 to avail of the buffet. If it was in the fine print, it must have been super fine. Now I know better.

9.7 Brad M.
United States
October 30, 2015
Great service.
Clean. Close. Casino.