Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4149 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4149)
Sort by:
Raymond A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
connecting flight stopover

access to airport, free shuttle
8.3
Report this review
Kenneth F. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Remington

location, location, location
7.3
Report this review
Raymund C. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Best for travellers NAIA Terminal 3

NAIA Terminal 3, Casino, and shopping
7.7
Was okay and couldnt be bothered as I and my wife stayed or sleep only for a couple of hours as we were outside most of the time.
Report this review
Florence M. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
Convenient hotel

Good service staff , convenient transport facilities from hotel to airport and vice versa, near the theater
7
I had a convenient , comfortable stay less anxiety over rides to airport with our heavy luggages in tow. Did not have much fuss over our convention activities coz we were just near.the walk thru newport mall was fun
Report this review
Louella B. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2015
needs improvement

shuttle service , location, secure area
6
We actually stay in this hotel whenever my fiance come to the country for a visit cos it's the cheapest among the hotels in resorts world and also close to terminal 3 Plus they have free shuttle service. For a 3 star hotel in an elite location, they shud have at least live up to the expectations of the customers. Internet is shocking in this hotel. You can't get a decent connection inside the room. For someone like me who needs to check my emails all the time,wifi is important. They used to offer buffet breakfast before which was awesome but now it's all the same boring menu. The shower curtain is also a let down. It's too short ,water is splashing all over the toilet whenever we shower. Honestly if it weren't too close to the airport , I wouldn't stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Clarie B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Accessibility
8
Good hotel nearby airport.
Report this review
Marianne M. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2015
Remington hotel stay

Staff,location and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
nice but the venue for the free breakfast is far

location comfort and price
8
great
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Service Staff Performance

Clean, Comfortable and value for money
5.7
I was early to check in at 11am on 17 June 2015 and I was told by the front desk to check in only at 2pm. Came back at 2.05pm with a long queue to check in. Waited for sometime and was greeted by a front desk lady in black suit. I was told to wait further as the room is not ready yet. My business friend and myself sat at the lobby waiting as per instruction. More than 15 mins later, i saw the check in queue was moving and decided to check out with the same lady and was told to wait further as it is still not ready. Went back to the lobby and waited and realise no other guests appearing to be waiting. Waited again more than half an hour and still no news on our check in. I went back to the front desk and the lady in black is no where to be seen. I checked with the front desk and realise all other check in guests who came much later has gotten their room keys. My partner and myself was like foolsss waiting for our own rooms to be given to us. I was very upset as such a poor service and not responsible front desk staff who still exist in your hotel. The lesson i learnt is not to be obedient to wait for the rooms and hope that your staff will come back to you on their promise.
Report this review
Jodina R. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Pleasant staff, very helpful and respectful.

Location, shuttle bus close to airport
7.7
Pleasant. Love the shuttle to and from airport. Good location close to airport. Nice mall to walk. Good staff, very helpful and respectful. We will stay again, maybe try the Marriott or Maxims next. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02