My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Exterior Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All Rooms Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Buffet Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - Breakfast Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Mall Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport Theater Remington Hotel Manila - R Bar - Breakfast
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2512 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2512)
Sort by:
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2013
Value for money, family friendly hotel

Proximity to airport
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Hotel near airport, easy access

easy access to airport, clean room and good security
6.7
we chose this hotel because we had a really late fight to Manila and so hotel must be close to airport for convenience. Room is clean but it took a long time to wait for check in.
Mila T. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
big lobby and walking distance to Resort World

near airport, near shopping centre & casino, surrounded by restaurants
8.7
Our room was spacious, aircon was in very good condition makes customers feels comfortable, although I feel I need more brighter lights…The staff were very helpful and attentive to their customers needs.
Karen L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, comfort
8.7
This hotel gives you value for your money. The rooms, bathrooms and linens are clean. Restaurants, mall and casinos are just walking distance. The only thing i dont like is the long check in lines.
Eric P. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2013
Nice, pleasant stay

Location, location, location
7
I stayed with my two kids as we were to leave early the next day for Kalibo, Aklan. The hotel is in Resorts World, which means it is very near the airport. It is very ideal for those who just wanted to sleep comfortably to catch the early flights the following day.
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
So..so..

Location, price, cleanliness
5
Small room but clean, staff seemed to lack orientation in giving stellar customer service. Stayed there for three days unable to connect to their wifi.
Karen L. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, comfort
9
The room, bathroom and sheets were clean. Basic toiletries were provided. It was kind of noisy when you are near the Skyway so ask them to place you far from that side. They are kind of short-staffed at the counters because the line is always long when you are checking in.
Wei T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2013
convenient for transfer to airport .

good location for transportation.
6.7
Karen C. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Wonderful, pleasant.

Place, Design and Comfort.
10
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Cmfortable beds but very small bathroom

Close to shopping and casino, comfortable beds, close to airport
6.7
There is no signal in our room for cell phone text messaging. This makes our stay quite inconvenient. Also there is no ref, microwave, and coffee maker. There were also ants in our room when we left a box of doughnut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Flat Screen TV In All RoomsRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - BuffetRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar  - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport MallRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - Walking Distance - Newport TheaterRemington Hotel Manila - R Bar - BreakfastRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Priscilla Show Remington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05