or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3673 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3673)
Sort by:
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good Accessibility

The room, the staff and the food
8.3
The hotel is very cosy. It has a calming ambiance for business travelers.The location and proximity to airport is very important to us which this hotel fulfill.
Dulce F. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
decent hotel for overnight

very near the airport, courteous staff, free shuttle from and to airport
8.3
Very comfortable and fun being so close to resorts world
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for the money!

Value, location and 24/7 shuttle services to/from airport
8.3
Enjoyed the stay at the Remington as always. We usually stay there when we travel to Manila. Staff is always friendly and attentive; excellent value for the price but don't expect US 3-star amenities. We especially like the shuttle services to/from airport 24/7 at the top of the hour from Terminals 1, 2 and 3 (does not service #4). And, of course, the Resorts World complex is a 3-minute walk away with gaming, entertainment, shopping and restaurants galore.
Reynaldo G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
great place to stay

clean convenient nice staff
10
Nice place to stay
Michelle G. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
cool

convenience, nice, clean
7.7
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
safe, convenient, near

convenience as there are free regular shuttle buses to and fro the airport, safe & clean
7.3
This is the nth time we stayed at Remington Hotel. They have greatly improved their staff service esp. The waiting time to check-out. My husband & I just didnt like the buffet breakfast inside the casino's area or a set breakfast at Maxim's. I like the former family-oriented restaurant inside Remington Hotel before.. I am allergic to smoke & so I didnt get to enjoy our food as we had to hurry to get out of the place.
Mirvi R. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Good for overnight stay specially if you have an early flight in Terminal 3
Josefina D. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
No internet connection and bathroom's so small

Location and staff
8.3
I was expecting highly from this hotel for our 3rd leg of vacation trip and I was totally disappointed to find out there is no internet connection in rooms (even in the hotel lobby was difficult to connect), the bathroom is sooo small that it only fits one! They have dirty bathroom towels and breakfast is served outside the hotel and service is so slow (30 to an hour wait time)
Jennylyn T. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Near airport

Accessible
7.7
free shuttle service to airport
Edward M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Forgettable stay at Remington

Location since it is nearby the airport, casino and shops. Bigger beds compared to other hotel rooms.
6
Surrounding is stressful - crowded lobby, limited parking space and unpleasant view of on-going construction in the area. Not to mention the shady people you see loitering in and out of the hotel. No in-room dining and have to walk across Resorts for breakfast (set menu only). Parking is not free for guests and have to pay overnight rate of P 100. This hotel is more for transients and not recommended for family getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01