or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Tom F. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Minimalist hotel. Better treatment for chinese gst

food location shopping
6
OK
Giuseppe N. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Great location - close to airport

close to airport - close to casino - close to shopping.
7
OK Hotel - ordinary food -
Fulgencio A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
For the price, it is OK for an old hotel.st buffet

Close proximity to the airport with shuttle provided by the hotel. For the price, it is really affordable with free breakfast.
7
It was good. Very close to all I need for a three day stay, like casino, shopping mall, food court, movie theaters..etc
Ravi M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
worth the price!

location, 2 queen size beds, free buffet breakfast
8
will definitely stay again
Kristner V. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
u get what u paid for

close to resort world
8.3
Jane G. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2014
Near the airport and you can eat and shop also

Near the airport, so many taxi, good food
7
It was nice but the toilet is so small. I love their free breakfast at the hawker market
Imee C. Groups China, April 15, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Staff, Value For Money and Access to Airport
7.3
I was happy that staffs are very accommodating and are very attentive in terms of booking clients. The airport is also close so it is very easy for me to be transferred to the airport. Given that RWM is close dining and food is not a problem.
Joanne M. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2014
very satisfied

accomodating, near airport, clean
10
Hi very satisfied. i need an official receipt for my stay last April 14, 2014. i need to submit it to my office asap. expect to hear from you. thanks
Ma. R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
It's value for money.

near the airport, affordable & comfortable place to stay
7.3
Derk M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 15, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, transport options, casino
6.3
Hotel was OK. Located across the street from Resort World and Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07