Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Henry N. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Value for money Casino Hotel

Near to Casino, Lots of Restaurant, Near to Airport
8
My hotel card key couldn't work, and I have to go to the Reception 4 times. Still the card key wouldn't work, and the hotel staffs have to use the manual key to open the door. One more funny thing - the phone isn't even connected to the line.
Ofelia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Great

Location location location
9.7
Great except no hairdryer in room and airconditioner its either very cold or turn it off no. You cannot change the temperature of the room. They say they have hair dryer by housekeeping but its always out. They should provide hair dryer in every room. Staff are superb very very hospitable.
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
it was a pretty hotel

the security system so good, is near by the shopping mall and the room is so nice
9
it was no problem when i doing check in and check.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
nearest to airport and cheap

convenience, accessibility and price
3.3
it was the nearest to the airport, casino and the cost it not so high compared to the rest but the room is so small obvioulsy on a budget class.
Victoria O. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2014
best budget hotel!

breakfast, affordability, and location
8.3
This hotel is one of the best budget hotels in Manila especially for those who are just in-transit. It is 5 minutes away from the airport, located beside a shopping mall, casino, and several restaurants. The rooms, although fairly basic, are decent. Rooms are far from being luxurious but it are better than any other budget hotels in Manila. The hotel lobby though is beautiful, with lavish chandeliers and glasses all over. The inclusive breakfast buffet reminds me of breakfasts in Singapore or Hongkong hotel, yummy and complete with asian and western choices. I recommend this hotel to those who are in budget but still want to have a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
simple, large, no frillls clean hotel

the breakfast buffet
8.3
for one night its acceptable internet not working on higher level floors fanstastic buffet breakfast, great location next to airport, casino and high end mall shopping
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Efficient .. great proximity to airport

Efficient .. great proximity to airport with shuttle available. Beside Resorts World and all it has to offer !!
7.3
This is an excellent airport hotel and if you are able to secure an agoda special deal on the price than you cannot get better value. Everything about this hotel is geared for the airport traveller and it is well done. Open shelves so nothing is left in cupboards, no mini-bar to slow the check out process, a key drop at the elevator. Breakfast appears to have a wide selection but somehow ends up disappointing, however I will be sure to stay here again if I have an early morning flight from Manila.
Annabelle I. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
poor service! i was checked-in in a used room!!!

very disappointing hotel considering it was just across big hotels. it was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in.
4.7
it was first time to stay in remington hotel. i chose remington because it is very close to the airport. but to my surprise when i came in the room given to me i was shocked because the room was unkept and already used..it was a mess! i already came in at around 11pm it was a late check in but considering the late check in i was given that unkept room. i immediately went to the lobby and complained. it was horrible.... they gave me another room and i told the staff about the room and she did not even apologize! i even asked the staff to send the manager to my room and all i got from the manager was an apology and told me that there was something wrong with the system. considering that this is a 3-4star hotel the service was so poor i'd rather stay in a 2 star hotel with a better service. it was so inconvient, disappointing and such a waste of money.
Andreas F. Solo travelers Norway, February 19, 2014
Transitt hotel.

Clean, modern, airport shuttle
9.7
Great stay. Much value for the money. Airport shuttle.
Sonny B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Good service & value for money

efficient check in & out. delicious buffet breakfast, close to mall & casino
7
Overall my experienced with this hotel was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05