Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3957 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3957)
Sort by:
Edna C. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Airport convenience

Airport convenience, comfort, quiet and peaceful
8.3
This hotel was very nice, the staff were very helpful especially in allowing our luggage to be taken care of due to our having a later flight out that night. The only thing we that disappionted us was having to go so far for the morning breakfast, and we did not appreciate having to enter a CASINO to have breakfast. That is NOT an atmosphere that we are accustomed to and would give a higher recommendation if that situation could be changed in the near future. At least your customers should be warned of that in advance on your website. I was glad we did not have children or even teens with us for this trip.
Imelda L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Remington Hotel

near the mall, friendly staff, value for money
8
should have at least mini ref inside the room
Christine M. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Good accomodation and value for money.

Near the airport.
8.7
Good. The staff are accomodating.
Charles L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
Latest stay

Remington has a decent price rate compared with other hotels in resorts world. The staff are welcoming except for the bus drivers and the personnel in the airport.
7.7
I had a good rest in the hotel with my brunch at a restaurant in the casino of resorts world.
Andrew E. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Not worth its price but close to airport

Close to airport. Rooms way too cold and musty smelling. Wifi is terrible.
5
Philippe B. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2014
Excellent location if you travel from Terminal 3.

Close to downtown, access to a variety of food, and free shuttle to Airport, with Terminal 3 only 5 minutes away.
8.3
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Average

Walking distance to Resort World and the 24 hrs airport transfer
7.3
They only provide two bottle of mineral water in the room,when request for a box of tissue I was told that it is chargeable.
Gene C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Location location location

Location, price. clean
8.3
Great the one and only complaint I have is the shuttle from terminal 3. After over 20 hours on a plane, I don't want to wait for a shuttle. So I alway just grab a taxi..I can never figure out just where your shuttle is or what time it may come. After getting luggage and hitting the ATM it's getting late. I have looked for your shuttle and I have put it on my reservation, but I have never taken it to the hotel. In the mornings no problem, but at terminal 3, no such luck
Emmie M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
One Star Hotel! Not worth staying at this place!

Nothing
2.7
Unpleasant experience overall! Facility is so-so. Needs a lot of upgrades.
Jun D. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Near airport

Good location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03