arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

John A.
Philippines
October 24, 2015
remington hotel is a nice hotel
very near terminal 3, affordable. very clean
our stay in remington hotel is very nice because it is near casino

Christian H.
Denmark
October 23, 2015
Poor hotel
Location as next to the airport, Price.
Arrived early, but could not get an early room without paying an extra half day room rate. Hotel is like a mass production line - it's all about moving numbers. No restaurant in the hotel. You have to go to the adjacent Casino to get something to eat. The room was very basic - not even a chair to sit on. The room was facing the airport, but the sound proofing was inadequate to say the least. The AC was running flat out all the time and could not be adjusted - resulting in me getting a cold. The Wifi kept going off and you have to re-enter your access details several times a day. Must say though, that the staff was very friendly, but will unfortunately never stay there again.

Theodore H.
United States
October 23, 2015
bed very small TV reception terrible. no room Wifh
the staff very friendly and close to airport
Not good

dennis A.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Hotel strategy
Location food staff
Pleasanr

Andrew D.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2015
Great hotel
Overall a good stay. Improve on mattress, cleanliness and reception
Whilst it was a great stay the reception area is somewhat impersonal and not what I expect of a hotel. The rooms are well appointed but a little more attention should be paid to ventilation, even in the public areas where people smoke, this gives an overall bad impression of the hote. The staff are friends and helpful and it's access to RWM is perfect

HONORIZA L.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Good location, thats about it.
Just the loacation. Its near the airport.
The room smelled with smoke. No toiletries provided. Disappointing.

Victor G.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
the hotel public lobby was dirty.
Restaurants
Traffic was terrible around the hotel. Card keys were not functioning most of the time.

Khu C.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Short Stay @ Remington Manila
Near to airport. Next to Resort World. Friendly staff.
Would rate stay as average. Limited choice of activities other than casino next door. Also away from other attractions.

Stephen F.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Terrible air-conditioning!
Could not sleep. The air-con was either freezing or hot when I was forced to turn it off. Woke up to construction noise just outside my window and loud guests in the corridor. Only the breakfast at NYPD was acceptable.

Benedict G.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Good Hotel
Very Nice location, value for money and nice surrounding shops, restaurants, mall and movie houses.
Always going back everytime I went to Manila. The only complaint that I have is that the room airconditioning is always preset at 21 Celcius and cannot be adjusted!