Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4157 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Martyn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
A place to lay your head is all

not much to report
6.3
Wifi in your room doesn't really work, my door didn't close properly on its own. food options were really limited and generally I don't think it was worth the price I paid but it was convenient to get my flight from the airport the next day. You also have to go for a (sub standard) breakfast in a smoky casino...not my ideal place to eat at all. no daylight, constant noise and a rank smell.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Room rates have gone up!

Location, convenience, fun
5.3
It is a good place to stay away from traffic and just 15 mins by taxi from airport. However, room standard has dropped and rates have gone up.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
safe hotel nothing special though

it was safe good area and comfortable but not as good as some other hotels
7.3
OK just a place to stay but bit expensive there are better hotels that are cheaper
Report this review
Sunder N. Couples India, December 10, 2014
Pleasant & Practical

Location, food , room
6.3
It was relatively ok. Except the shuttle bus for the airport did it come on time and passengers were cramped up !
Report this review
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
good location, reasonable price, kind

good location, reasonable price, kind
7.7
good location, reasonable price, kind
Report this review
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
good location, reasonable price, kind

good location, reasonable price, kind
8
good location, reasonable price, kind
Report this review
Patricia P. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Remington Hotel

Very near the airport
7.7
Report this review
Haydee C. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Disappointing

availability, near airport
6
Stay was almost fine except for a very bad incident.We were billed & forced to pay for 2 cans of coke soda when we did not even see any coke loaded in their fridge. We would be honest enough to admit if we did touch anything. The front desk insisted and made us pay. Very disappointing! We will not stay in this hotel ever again. We will not also recommend this hotel
Report this review
Joel L. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Cheap hotel

Location and nothing else
4.7
When we saw the room, we immediately check out.
Report this review
Stefanie S. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Standard Comfort

no fuss, great location, clean standard room
8.7
During quick trips to Manila, we always book Remington Hotel because of the convenience of its location (near the airport) and the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06