Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
good hotel

very close to the airport, shopping mall, and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 9, 2014
Good hotel for an early flight

Airport shuttle, location, free Internet
7.3
I arrived late and had an early flight in the morning. The shuttle bus is good, can recommend it and skip the taxi. Checkin was fast 1 am and check out even faster around 7.
Stefano B. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Perfect for an overnight staying

Close to airport, free shuttle, close to restaurants that are open till late
6.7
We stayed at the Remington hotel just for a short night while tranfering from Palawan to a different location and we thought it was perfect since it is a few minutes ride from the airport and it offers a free shuttle (every hour). Friendly staff, close to restaurants that are open till late, clean, with quite spacious rooms.
Sandra T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Bedroom fine but basic, excellent shower

Location,staff,shuttle service
5.7
Very convent for terminal 3 airport, breakfast was awful , clean room and good shower, for the money for one night stay it was fine
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
okay

proximity to Casino
6
Marietta C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
okey

close to casino
7
not bad except for the koreans who doesn't have discipline , tried to cut the line and push you. maybe they still think that their still in their country.
Xinyi L. Groups Singapore, February 7, 2014
Good Enough

Location and Convenience
6
It is not my first time there and I have never been satisfied with the service however the location is attractive. For a night stay or two, we can ignore the lousy service. They really ought to improve. The wifi connection was also rather bad but like I said, it is not my first time there therefore I already expected this to happen. Looking at it positively, it's good to be offline and focus on the people you're travelling with too.
Chona P. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
frustrating kind of accomodation

none
3.7
quite bad coz the room is not worth your bill, the food is not good very common
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
good but can be improved big time

location, nice breakfast, night life
6.3
It was just ok, however, checking in or getting any form of service from the staff was quire difficult. If not with the location and the nice breakfast buffet they offer, the staff would not not been pleasant.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
Centrally Located

LOcation, Breakfast and accesibility
7
SO - SO, the location and the breakfast saved the hotel otherwise, ther service was quite poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05