Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4785 reviews

3936 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Airport Hotel

its location, its free airport shuttle, & reasonably priced
7.3
Comfortable & pleasant
Report this review
Catherine B. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
Just near the airport and that's it!

Near Resorts World and Terminal 3
5.7
Rooms are so small. Long cue for check in & out. No restaurants inside the hotel or even room service. You have to cross the street going to Resorts World early in the morning for breakfast.
Report this review
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Okay Hotel

Opposite Terminal 3 and Resorts World
5
Rooms are so too small. Long cue for check in & out. No restaurants inside the hotel or even room service. You have to cross the street going to Resorts World early in the morning for breakfast.
Report this review
Gina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Good hotel but needs more efficient staff

Room rate queen sized beds twin sharing , Near shopping mall
8.7
our stay was ok but i think they should add more front desk personnel to attend to check ins and check outs of guests, a 2 hour waiting peruod before i was able to check in was no joke, i already delayed my check in from 2pm to 4pm and very tired from a long trip, imagine waiting until 6pm before i was accomodated at the fromt desk. I am a regular guest of the hotel and ever since though i already sense slow check in at the front desk, it grew worst lately.
Report this review
Gemma G. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
Ist day room @ 2nd floor was dirty, smells cigar

Near the airport& bus
4.3
Bad, second floor was dirty..and on the 4/20, room was clean but no toiletresse.
Report this review
Dori P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
The rooms are small,the bathrooms are tiny,staff e

Location,staff are accompdating
7.3
I stayed overnight the location is close to Naia 3 with free airport shuttle,the wake up call is on time and the staff are excellent all my requests when I checked in were met
Report this review
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
COMFORTABLE AND NICE
Report this review
Nicholas V. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Airport Stay

Location, Food, Entertainment
8.7
Our stay was good, close to the airport and free airport shuttle adds value.
Report this review
Younghoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
clean but not that good.

location near the airport, reasonable price, clean
6.3
It is comfort but premier room is kinda small and there is no tub in bathroom shower booth is small too....price is reasonable location is good
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 3936 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08