Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1309

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4786 reviews

3937 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4786)
Sort by:
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2015
airport hotel

Closest to the airport, right in front of terminal 3, the hotel was centrally located at resorts world, where you can dine and entertained, has a shuttle bus to airport and back to hotel, check in pro
5.7
Report this review
Imon G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
A+++++

casino, location, cleanliness
10
Great
Report this review
Jackielyn G. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
first and last experience in remington

location
4
Restless... we've been staying to the lobby for 1 hr and a half to check us in.. the kids were tired and restless.... check in time is at 2pm... but the staff check us in for about 3:30 pm.
Report this review
Mylene V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
good stay..will always come back...

location near airport with free shuttle.... near the mall... clean rooms...satisfying stay
10
Excellent .... surely will go back
Report this review
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
very basic near airport

location, location, location
5.3
My wife and I stayed here whilst waiting for a next morning connecting flight. The hotel was cheap, and almost fine for what we paid. The bed's are rock hard and the road outside was very noisy.
Report this review
Marinus V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
You get what you pay for!

the location is good.
5.7
i was a little disappointed in what i believed i was getting and what i got. it took ages to check in. The room was very basic, more or less lodge standard. no ref, no electrical sockets that worked except for 1. The passageways were noisy until 3am in the morning with people talking loud etc. Definitely not a place a would stay again. It also cost me P430 for parking.
Report this review
Jurita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
awsome

cleanliness, comfort & understanding
8
Our stay of our family is great but my children is dissappointed because the wifi in their room is very slow, and the food in your resto near the lounge is not appropriate for children, so next time put a resto for all ages.
Report this review
Christianne U. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2015
Hotel before flight

Location to Airport, in front of many restaurants in resorts world,has shuttle to airport
6
Location is really good that's why we stay at this hotel. Bathroom is so small. Aircon makes the floor moist, so we wake up with wet floors. The room we were sent to was facing the construction so it was kinda noisy. Staff are friendly. Breakfast was nice, since I have a kid, they sent us to Cafe Maxim instead. No wifi in the room, only in lobby. Shuttle servic to airport is a plus.
Report this review
Juvimar T. Business travelers Norway, April 16, 2015
Nothing but a bed

Near airport
4.7
It was not good at all. The room has only two big hard bed, a bench and that's it. Mirror can only be found at the tiny little toilet. Door is too thin and you can hear people walking outside the hallway which made me not sleep after a long trip. You have to go out of the building, cross the road fand walk in to another building and pass all this casino game machines to get you to the restaurant. It was not pleasant at all especially to pregnant woman smelling the thick smoke at the casino. Still thankful I booked in this hotel just for overnight.
Report this review
Mikhail D. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
It's a so-so stay for a casino hotel

casino, bar, and the area
7
Wi-fi seemed to be slow. Overall, I feel okay about the stay.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3937 reviews Next page
Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01