or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2839 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Lorina L. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
we will come back and recommend the hotel :))

excellent service/free wifi/close to the airport
9.7
it was a wonderful stay.courteous,helpful and available staff are always there for us. very close, accessible to malls.easy to reach by our family and friends.not much traffic because the hotel is so close to the skyway.
Lara E. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2014
easy accesss

location, location, location
6
it was a one day stay. the hotel is ok an a bit smaller than i expected . no service, no fridge, no electric kettle. it was like a backpackers room. however it is very near to the airport.
Shafique H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 14, 2014
Great for a short stay

The bed, location, security
8.7
If you are passing through Manila this is a great hotel to stay at. Very near to Ninoy Aquino Airport. Resort world is next door so there is a variey of restaurants available and of course high class shopping. I would recommend this hotel for short or long stays in the Manila area.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
good hotel

very close to the airport, shopping mall amd ppp
8.3
Jeanette D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
An affirdable hotel very close to NAIA terminal 3

Close to the airport, few steps away from resort world, nice lobby
8
Dont expect too much coz the room is just too simple (minimalist) with hard mattress though the lobby is quiet great. Breakfast was good with wide variety of foods to choose from. It's just a few steps away from resort world where u can play at the casino, do shopping & dine. The saw some flaws with the hotel services...no one will helped me unload ur luggages upon arriving and bringing them up to the room...rooms are not sound-proofed. I could hear footsteps, conversations along hallways and screams from children running around.
Woo S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
Free shuttle bus from airport

It is very close from airport terminal 3, and there's free shuttles, next to the hotel is casino and restaurants...
8.3
It is regular 3.5 star hotel... Location of hotel is very close and free shuttle is very good. Right next building is Resort hotel Manila so If you trevel through air-port. You may take and have a good stay for a night.
Daniel L. Business travelers Qatar, February 12, 2014
perfect

the location
9.7
fully satisfied, perfect location and foods, warm greetings, safety
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
good hotel

very close tot the airport, the shopping mall and to the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Marichu D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Wonderful

location, hotel decor, amenities
8
wonderful, suggestion re shower, raise the border between shower and toilet area to avoid wetting the floor while showering.
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Basic 3-star hotel that meets low expectations

Location, location, location
6.3
Chose this hotel because it's near the airport (terminal 3) when i arrive, and it's a day trip that i'm making. Needed a room to place my luggage, get a shower and some breakfast before my meeting. Really cannot comment too much on this hotel; too near to take a taxi to from the airport, too inaccessible to get to by walking (which i eventually did). The breakfast was nothing to shout about, the bathroom too small and there isn't a wardrobe to speak of, just somewhere for you to hang your clothes. Overall, it's a hit-and-run affair, and your expectations of the place should be in-line with that as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06