or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Chan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
In room no wifi,bathroom very small,

room price not cheap.services very bad
5
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
Budget with convenience to enjoy Resort World life

Shuttle bus, walk to the Resort World and budget
9
Very nice stays for me to enjoy relaxation, convenience and funs in the budget Hotel, I will come back every visit Manila.
Marilou M. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Inefficiency & lack of assistance at reception.

proximity to airport
3.3
Wang X. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
“Birthday Weekend”

Had a really enjoyable stay, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice. We enjoyed our visit to Sam's Town Casino. Overall the weekend was a blast. Breakfast was great we will be ba
10
Saleh M. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 10, 2014
One of my bad days in Manila

No good thing in this hotel only the area of the hotel
4.7
Room very small hotel staff in the resection slow in chick in. Room is not clean this hotel is one star hotel
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
good hotel

very close to airport , shopping mall and to the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
good hotel

very close to the airport, shopping mall, and the skyway
8.3
it is the closest hotel to the airport. You look at out from your room and you would see Terminal 3 already. They also provide round the clock efficient airport shuttle service. there are so many dining options outside the hotel and a big mall for one's shopping interests. The hotel staffs are helpful.
Linus A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 9, 2014
Good hotel for an early flight

Airport shuttle, location, free Internet
7.3
I arrived late and had an early flight in the morning. The shuttle bus is good, can recommend it and skip the taxi. Checkin was fast 1 am and check out even faster around 7.
Stefano B. Families with young children Italy, February 9, 2014
Perfect for an overnight staying

Close to airport, free shuttle, close to restaurants that are open till late
6.7
We stayed at the Remington hotel just for a short night while tranfering from Palawan to a different location and we thought it was perfect since it is a few minutes ride from the airport and it offers a free shuttle (every hour). Friendly staff, close to restaurants that are open till late, clean, with quite spacious rooms.
Sandra T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Bedroom fine but basic, excellent shower

Location,staff,shuttle service
5.7
Very convent for terminal 3 airport, breakfast was awful , clean room and good shower, for the money for one night stay it was fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01