or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Kim M. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
not bad

security, shopping, service
7.7
not bad. good service
Edgardo S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
My remington stay

Location, close to places of interest, entertainment
6.7
Not good. Small room although we are billeted in a premier. Too many people loitering in the lobby. The worst thing is that we allegedly stolen the hair dryer , MY GOD! We were cleared upon check out and then after an hour called me on my cellphone about the missing dryer. And asking me to pay for it. Balloney! This hotel has already reports of stealing. Perhaps it has no CCTV and poor security.
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Nice staff

Nic staff very helpful
8.3
Pleasant
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location

Location near airport, casino and safe
6
The only thing is bad is the around not much entertainment for non-gambler
Jesus Q. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
2 thumbs up!

near shopping center, easy access to the airport and nearby attractions
10
All-in-all it was very comfortable. friendly staff and the room where we stayed is very clean. We will definitely stay at this hotel on our next trip to Manila. Keep it up!
Mylene V. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Very convenient...near the airport....great value

proximity to airport, near the mall, available shuttle and other means of transportation can be easily accessed
8
It was a nice place to stay. I went there earlier as i am about to wait for my friend with her two kids coming from USA. I didn't get bore as it was just few steps away from resorts world. So many things to do, watching movie, window shop and though I don't really go to casinos, I was able to enjoy the show provided inside the play area.So many restaurants to choose from. Great value for money.
Wendy K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Closest to airport

Location, location, location!
8
Judy D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Free shuttle a big plus

free shuttle, cheapest among hotel in resort world, proximity to airport
8
Free shuttle to the airport makes me come back to this hotel every time I travel. Had a pleasant stay this time. I've stayed in the hotel several times since it opened, glad to know there's breakfast included, toiletry kit and water heater kettle in the room now. I wish there's stronger wifi in the room though and improved furnishing.
Moises D. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
cheaper alternative to Marriott

very near the airport & Newport mall
7.3
Haydee M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
value for money

near to airport, clean comfy rooms, adjacent to resorts world
8
Overall my stay was pleasant. The room was clean and comfy. Food was good. Downside is that you have to enter the casino to eat so you would have to go through all the security checks just to have your breakfast. Although I assume this is only temporary because the hotel's restaurant looks like under renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08