or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2655 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Avigail A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
not so comfy

the lobby is nice, the restaurant is okay, quick check in/out
5
The room was small, you can compare it to 2-3 star hotels of singapore. The bathroom is so small, not so clean. The soap dispenser is almost empty. When you try to call the reception for further assistance, no one will answer. The only good thing about this hotel is its location, the lobby and the restaurant.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
nice, budget room

near shopping area, big rooms, fast service
8
We will consider again remington hotel ok for night life
Haydee M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Located just across the airport

located across the airport, spacious room, right next to the RW casino
6.3
I only stayed for 1 night in this hotel. If you want convenience because you have an early flight to catch the following day, you can book in this hotel. Don't expect too much though. This is a basic hotel that would give you a bed to sleep in. It is close to RW casino and some of the popular party place in the area.
David I. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
It was close to airport for onward travel.

close to airport, security and friendliness of staff.
5.3
I would not stay there again. Having used many hotels in Manila I would not say that the Remington is value for money. It is better for travellers to go a further distance from the airport down towards Manila Bay to get a better deal and facilities.
Nadia E. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Practical clean room to stay close at the airport

Clean, practical, fast check-in and -out
7.3
We only slept there. Room is clean, and small but modern. We can recommend it for an overnight stay, especially because it is very close at the airport. WiFi available for free.
Ole C. Solo travelers Norway, December 30, 2013
Value for money

Location/friendly staff/transport to airport
7.7
The stay was good except for high season and plenty guests and several elevtors on maintenance making a long waiting every time up/down, long waiting for check in
Cheslie D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
2hours to check in.

Not worth for the price you pay.
2
Check in was horrible! Too much poor experience to mention.
Louis B. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
No frills in a standard room

Close to restaurants, casino and shopping.
5
I had to change my room or leave. I booked a standard room and was shocked to see the type of room was given to me. It was depressing- much like a prison cell. There were no paintings on the wall, drab colors, no amenities, blood-stained sheets, extremely small bathroom and an air-conditioner that is fixed to 21 Celcius. I was fortunately provided an upgrade to a different room with the same size, but colored walls, a table, room divider with a small couch, minibar and sink. I recommend any room type above a standard.
Kris V. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
average hotel

clean simple no frills
6.3
average
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Nice, near to the airport and got shuttle

Nearby airport, shopping center and very nice lobby
7
Compare to other hotels that ive been to i would rate 5/10 because the rooms is very simple, the shower room is very small and lastly the lift is always packed that i have to walk down the staircase..although the lobby was very nice.free wifi cannot access inside the room, need to go out the lobby to get signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Premier Room

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02