or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket Prices Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3298 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3298)
Sort by:
Kyujong K. Groups South Korea, April 30, 2014
Good Access to Airport and New Port Mall

Distance from Airport, Easy access to Mall and Casino and Money Exchange
8
Transition to other region
Rosalina N. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2014
We have to ask for towels on the first day.

Easy access to the airport, good security procedures, friendly staff.
7.3
There were no available towels on the first day & when we asked for these, we were given only 1 ( the room is good for 2) because there are no more available. We have to wait for about 30 minutes for the other towel to become available from the laundry room. Housekeeping should be reprimanded for this. Also, water in the shower room does not easily drain, so it accumulates on the floor for a while.
Wim D. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Quick stopover nice stay

Close to airport, Close to Shopping and Casino
7
4th time saying here. No new issues, still great beds and room was very clean.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Not worth for the price.

Free airport transfer, casino & good staff.
6.3
Price is not equivalent to quality, buffet quality very poor after changed location; due to high demand of room, housekeeping very bad, no enough towel supply; wifi in-room always no signal, even at the lobby also very weak. Only positive approach is the attitude of the service staff, always shown a smiling face and greeting.
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Only location was convenient close to airport

Close to airport, close to shipping area, Breakfast buffet was OK
5.7
The wifi was so slow and only work in the lobby. The voice from next door was so laud that I had to change room at middle of night.
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2014
Comfortable room with hot breakfast

Location, breakfast, and Comfort
8
The hotel staff was attentive. The front desk check in process is very slow. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious!
Victor K. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Budget Hotel for Casino Lovers

Excellent breakfast spread
7
It was an enjoyable stay in Remington Hotel. The breakfast spread was impressive and food served is delicious.
Melanie O. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
It was pleasant and satisfying.

Clean , free shuttle, friendly staff and good food.
9.3
Very good and satisfying
Frank L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
A motel disguised as a hotel.

None
5
I said I'd try it, but I won't go back there.
Lea M. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Near Shopping mall and casino

proximity, accessibility to the airport
8.3
Nice, room is quite small for the two of us. but at least its walking distance to Resorts World where we can shop, eat and go to casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Call the hotel for Ticket PricesRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Premier RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - R Lounge

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06