Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 5374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Edmer S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Courteous staff overall. Room is average
Security, staff, location
Overall an average stay for the location and perhaps the staff but room condition is not par to the lobby and staff. It seems a motel rather than a hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Angelie B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Location, staff, location
Great hotel. Good value for money
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sue T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice hotel
service, location and food
pleasant stay!
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Darlene C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for Money
Location to Airport, Venue for entertainment and luxury Mall, Transport Services
Overall stay was really good. The only downside I can find is that breakfast location is located within the casinos. And it is a smoking area. Not very healthy and good for all of the non-smoking people. Other wise, location is the best if you are traveling to and from NAIA terminals.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Joseph C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Its overpriced and would compare it to a US motel
Not much
Rooms were small, beds not comfy, restrooms tiny.Wifi was terrible, cell signal was terrible. Another reviewer commented on the traffic leaving and it is true. Its faster to come from Mall of Asia area (longer distance) cause the heavy traffic to circle the airport. I would not stay here at this hotel for more than $45.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

RAVI G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Awesome hotel with jail cell like room's.
Staff, lobby and location.
This hotel's elevator's were the worst I've ever experienced; the card key on all elevator's going up was malfunctioning and the staff literally had to oeverride it every time. I thought it was my card key but all other guest's were having the same issue; Now the room's AC is central and you cannot control the temperature except to shut it off. This is the norm in this hotel. Finally, the room's are so small that it feel's like a jail cell or an airline bunker dorm.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Anna L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unexpected stay
Close to the airport, with sofabed , and free airport shuttle
Average but very convenient if you want to avoid traffic in Manila and have a plane to catch
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Michelle L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Free wifi. Fully airconditioned room. good standard room
Good
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Darwin D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
If ur just for overnight stay would tecommend the hotel. Though small rooms, not so comfortable beds, lack of rest room amenities, this will be a good choice since its near terminal 3 of NAIA. Commendable is the staff. Considerate enough to let me check out at 2pm his my service was caught in a heavy traffic in edsa. Would suggest they have an in-house cafe so we dont need to go to resorts world just to have breakfas
Reviewed November 15, 2015

lynnette T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
we keep on coming back...
location, breakfast, staff hospitality
this is our 8th stay in three years. we usually stay 1-3 nights depending on our flight schedules. we come and go via the airports. here at remington resorts world there are different things to do- theater, cinema, dining, shopping, music, other entertainment, people watching, or casino if it is your fancy. the location to the airport is awesome along with free shuttle round the clock. there are security guards 24/7 so you may romp around the resort during the day or night. staff is courteous and get to know you so quickly that they remember when you are coming in/out so frequently. there is no swimming pool, wifi connection can be better and hallways are not air-conditioned that is probably why it only has 3 stars- but it serves our purpose and our budget. easy to get a cab to go somewhere, close to banks, convenient to things you like to have and do while in manila. if you are booked to come back and stay at this hotel they can even store your luggage for couple days!
Reviewed November 15, 2015