Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Reception Remington Hotel Manila - R Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Elevator Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Standard Room Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Restaurant Remington Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonalds
Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Convenience Store Remington Hotel Manila - Lobby Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel Lounge Remington Hotel Manila - Shuttle Service Remington Hotel Manila - Guest Room Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Facade at Night Remington Hotel Manila - Premier Remington Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 712

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4154 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (4154)
Sort by:
Clarie B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Accessibility
8
Good hotel nearby airport.
Report this review
Marianne M. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2015
Remington hotel stay

Staff,location and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
nice but the venue for the free breakfast is far

location comfort and price
8
great
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2015
Service Staff Performance

Clean, Comfortable and value for money
5.7
I was early to check in at 11am on 17 June 2015 and I was told by the front desk to check in only at 2pm. Came back at 2.05pm with a long queue to check in. Waited for sometime and was greeted by a front desk lady in black suit. I was told to wait further as the room is not ready yet. My business friend and myself sat at the lobby waiting as per instruction. More than 15 mins later, i saw the check in queue was moving and decided to check out with the same lady and was told to wait further as it is still not ready. Went back to the lobby and waited and realise no other guests appearing to be waiting. Waited again more than half an hour and still no news on our check in. I went back to the front desk and the lady in black is no where to be seen. I checked with the front desk and realise all other check in guests who came much later has gotten their room keys. My partner and myself was like foolsss waiting for our own rooms to be given to us. I was very upset as such a poor service and not responsible front desk staff who still exist in your hotel. The lesson i learnt is not to be obedient to wait for the rooms and hope that your staff will come back to you on their promise.
Report this review
Jodina R. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Pleasant staff, very helpful and respectful.

Location, shuttle bus close to airport
7.7
Pleasant. Love the shuttle to and from airport. Good location close to airport. Nice mall to walk. Good staff, very helpful and respectful. We will stay again, maybe try the Marriott or Maxims next. Thanks. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Joyce C. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Nice, comfortable hotel close to the airport

Location, food choices, staff
8.7
During this trip, we stayed at this hotel fpr 2 nights. Everything is good except the toilet and bath. The partition for toilet and bath is inadequate such that when I showered, water runs to the toilet area so the floor is always wet. There is also a musty odor in the bath even if it had just been cleaned.
Report this review
Girlen S. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Close to the airport

Close to airport, next to casino, free shuttle bus to airport
7
Room was ok. Although paid a lot for the room even via agoda booking, but I can't help feeling that they gave us the least best looking room because hotel was booked through agoda
Report this review
Rhonald N. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2015
Overnight in Manila

1. Location 2, Free transportatiton from the 3 Manila airporport terminals. 3. Clean comfortable rooms.
7.3
It was okay. For the price I paid it was okay. It provided free shuttle transportation via the Resorts World Shuttle, it's conveniently located next to Resorts World and it's easy to check and out. Friendly staff, clean lobby, but I wouldn't pay more than $100 per night. What I paid was good.
Report this review
Joel V. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2015
Hotel with unreliable WIFI

Close proximity with the airport. Helpful staff
6.7
Dissapointed WiFi is not working on the room ridiculous for a traveller. No face towel on bathroom. No restaurant in the hotel or coffee shop. Inconvenient with traveller...
Report this review
John N. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
nice stay

location, staff accomodation, extended stay
7.7
Sure hope that family pets can stay also in the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Remington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Remington ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - R LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - ElevatorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeRemington Hotel Manila - ShuttleRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Nearby McDonaldsRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Convenience StoreRemington Hotel Manila - LobbyRemington Hotel Manila - Remington Hotel LoungeRemington Hotel Manila - Shuttle ServiceRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Facade at NightRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Standard Remington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - StandardRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - FacilitiesRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - RestaurantRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - BathroomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - InteriorRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - ExteriorRemington Hotel Manila - PremierRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRemington Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Remington Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07